how to knw if its ori or local uh??

can use with standard,just set ur carburettor..and ready to go.. the sound more noisy and power! but do anything u want,AND dont get caught :angel:

smlm ddk2 kt moto ko kejap kt nyp. kekok uh. :sweat:

guys, if stock engine/pipe with airbox + filter then do power setting,will it make any diff?

or slight diff only as w/o any mod.. ty..

there's no such thing as power setting. its just increase ur fuel intake. :D

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

• Replies 7.1k

smlm ddk2 kt moto ko kejap kt nyp. kekok uh. :sweat:

ouh kau ddk? kau tk perasan pe aku nye seat tk lock? haha naseb tkd org congong brg2 bawah seat..haha anyway mmg ah kekok,kau bawak kr..aku pon 1st2 kekok...dah lama2 syok..relax ma... bawak nk ltk kepala kt meter pon boleh..haha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

i doubt it will make any diff. and the 'power setting' sum shops quote are bullshits. its best if u know yr engine well.:thumb:

btw, never see u along street 3 redi leh?

o... thx, i dunno my engine ! hahah

i also nvr saw u alrdy, mayb u ride too fast cannot spot me i cant spot u ah..

Hey 125z Riders, Anyone Interested To Get A 2nd Hand 8 Legged Racing Boy Rims?

I Wanna Sell It Off & Buy The 3 Legged Ones. Its Gold In Colour With Chrome Linings. As In The 8 Legs Are Gold But The Sides Are Chrome. Its Been On My Bike For 6 Months But The Condition Is Still Very Very Good. No Dents. Paint Condition I Would Say 9.5 Out Of 10. If Interested Do PM Me. If No One Interested Then Ill Just Keep The Rims. Hahaha.

And Yeah My X1 Is Fitted With Rear Brake Disc So Thats Why I Must Sell Only To Those With Rear Brake Discs.

Pricing Wise You Offer Me Then If I See Reasonable Enough, Im Fine With It. Cheers!

o... thx, i dunno my engine ! hahah

i also nvr saw u alrdy, mayb u ride too fast cannot spot me i cant spot u ah..

haha, next time bump into me in those 'orgasmistic' corners ya. haha:angel:

Hey 125z Riders, Anyone Interested To Get A 2nd Hand 8 Legged Racing Boy Rims?

I Wanna Sell It Off & Buy The 3 Legged Ones. Its Gold In Colour With Chrome Linings. As In The 8 Legs Are Gold But The Sides Are Chrome. Its Been On My Bike For 6 Months But The Condition Is Still Very Very Good. No Dents. Paint Condition I Would Say 9.5 Out Of 10. If Interested Do PM Me. If No One Interested Then Ill Just Keep The Rims. Hahaha.

And Yeah My X1 Is Fitted With Rear Brake Disc So Thats Why I Must Sell Only To Those With Rear Brake Discs.

Pricing Wise You Offer Me Then If I See Reasonable Enough, Im Fine With It. Cheers!

contact me pls,im interested in...81798589(sms only) thanks

aku pon 1st2 kekok...dah lama2 syok..relax ma... bawak nk ltk kepala kt meter pon boleh..haha

Sama ah aku 1st time bwk 125z.. Kekok.. Lagi2 footrest time tu racing.. Haha.. Lama2 syok.. Kepala letak pt meter?.. Cara baru utk potong angin pe?.. Haha..

uma-man kn king of the streets...:sweat:

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

haha, next time bump into me in those 'orgasmistic' corners ya. haha:angel:

hahha.. saw other mac riders on 125z also corner siao, the corner infront of mac.. another 1 is infront of police post lor.. the opposite..

mane ada potong angin kalau ltk atas meter..ni kalau bawak on expway mlm2 n mendak..bawak only 100 like that..boring sia esp if the road is empty and very fugging long journey at 3,4am...haha like wana superman or lie down and see the sky.hhaha:angel:

uma-man kn king of the streets...:sweat:

-__-'' mane ada..... relax2 only

i quit riding..

hahha.. saw other mac riders on 125z also corner siao, the corner infront of mac.. another 1 is infront of police post lor.. the opposite..

yahh. its the maroon colour one ryte?

1 of our 125z club member too. :thumb:

I think i should share pictures of my Z. haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC02404.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC02406.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

I think i should share pictures of my Z. haha

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC02404.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC02406.jpg

Wow! Nice sia ur frame.. :thumb:

How much does it cost u to spray it red?

Oh i do it myself :)

sure not? sembarang jek

i quit riding..

im using RZX carb for my 125Z,so it need to upgrade airfilter or not,if yes what's kind of airfilter i should use?...thanks

U can retain standard airbox

sure not? sembarang jek

Haha. Why lie? I work in a workshop. i got all the tools

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b112/h4hahak1m/DSC01047-1.jpg

Spark 135 and x1r riders!

Add yourself into our new FB page now!

Or if u're and ex-spark/x1r rider.

No registration fees :)

https://www.facebook.com/yamahat135sbf

Gotta mod the airbox abit. That's what people usually do. Or best don't use anything :)

but dun 4get to use sumthing to cover the carb. to prevent frm sand,dust etc frm entering. datz if yr using it for road use lah. if track use, who cares.:thumb:

help!!!!my 2t already 2 months and it is still alot in my tank....help2!

omg, this is serious issue. yr 2t pump is not working bro.:faint:

and u might be running yr bike without 2t for the 2 mths.

so, pls put 2t in yr fuel tank for the time being tilll u bring it to workshop to troubleshoot yr 2t pump. this is no joke bro. yr piston is more prone to get jammed or seize.

Gd luck!:angel:

thnks for ur advices bros.oh my....my motor alot of troubles!!!

when i start the bike got smoke but when i ride smoke no more...The smoke smells of my2t..i using castrol power1 the smell very nice.but im worried cause its very long and the 2t still alot in my tank...

Perilous i think i saw u b4 at the condo there corner to bedok north.U mac rider right?I riding maroon one in tampines.hehe!:cheeky: