Mango: will give it a miss as last min have something onz .. Sorry

• Replies 7.1k

hi bros, my yamaha y125z got some issues wonder u guys know what is going on. its very hard to start my bike with a cool engine in the next morning, and after it started, and the engine will tend to stalls if i didnt rev it. but after everything warm up it works like normal. any idea? how much it will cost to repair it

low idling or go full service it... if still stall just go and kick start again.. no problem

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

ive a Q... if im using stock 125z brake disc with steel braided lines n good brake pads. is e brake good?

or might as well use racing boy upsize disc?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

low idling or go full service it... if still stall just go and kick start again.. no problem

how much will it cost to do a full service? im a new rider

ive a Q... if im using stock 125z brake disc with steel braided lines n good brake pads. is e brake good?

or might as well use racing boy upsize disc?

define me good braking..

for me brake to slow down and test to the limit is until tire can lock is good lah..haha stock stuff is always good..but some things modd even better like oversize disc brake.. :)

how much will it cost to do a full service? im a new rider

in SG arnd 80sgd..i do not know any where cheaper..if jb cheap2 only 50rm~~

any1 here kena piston jamm or seize??cn to share2 story??my bike like block n piston got kena....make noise....i using local piston

go check,piston ring loose or block scratch..service dulu. and kau tk jalan jauh2 pon boleh kene ni mcm ke?:sian: and next time best to use ori piston..better heat withstand and lifespan..if not wack abit become like this uh

Edited by uma-man

i quit riding..

go check,piston ring loose or block scratch..service dulu. and kau tk jalan jauh2 pon boleh kene ni mcm ke?:sian: and next time best to use ori piston..better heat withstand and lifespan..if not wack abit become like this uh

i always at traffic lite open trottle like open alot....hehe.....feeling2 la g2.....skg da mcm2 bunyi da ade....kt block....gasket....hayooo....kalau scratch mcm mane uh??

Kene rebore block la.. Aft rebore need to change to new piston. Tis wat i did when my block scratch.

any1 selling stock 125z block n piston?

need 1 A.S.A.P!!!

PM me with yr price....

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

hi guys anyone of u know the price of a stock 125z carb and where i can get it....e rxz carb is eatin my petrol and 2t like nobody's business!...if any of u got stock carb wanna sell or exhange please tell me!..haha..

Pm-ed U. :thumb:

avoid pourin 2t into ur fuel tank & use low smoke 2t for ur zed preferably the yamaha brand. i've been usin dat for almost 6 yrs so far so gd.

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

avoid pourin 2t into ur fuel tank & use low smoke 2t for ur zed preferably the yamaha brand. i've been usin dat for almost 6 yrs so far so gd.

where to get?

i quit riding..

i get mine frm auto machinery at rowell rd, they r e stockist for yamaha. Usually i will buy 1 ctn so dat can get better discount if not if u buy 1 bottle (1L) i tink its $12

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

anyone knows the items needed for 125z clutch overhaul/replacement? feel like time to change cause clutch quite slippy now..so i need 7 clutch plates, gasket, and anything else im missing out? wanna buy from yamaha agent at paya lebar..heard cheap2 good2 haha

i get mine frm auto machinery at rowell rd, they r e stockist for yamaha. Usually i will buy 1 ctn so dat can get better discount if not if u buy 1 bottle (1L) i tink its $12

we share uh..haha..

anyone knows the items needed for 125z clutch overhaul/replacement? feel like time to change cause clutch quite slippy now..so i need 7 clutch plates, gasket, and anything else im missing out? wanna buy from yamaha agent at paya lebar..heard cheap2 good2 haha

gasket,clutch set and engine oil..:thumb:

i quit riding..

the workplace u recommend me! SENOKO! AHAHAHAHA :thumb:

ahaha can give address?

haha i know johor got a shop sells original mikuni carb plus installation around RM250 i got mine there currently 1L 2T can last me at least 1200km and mileage is 30km/litre. Pm me for more info

Edited by cyrusv

Y125z : FY2**6Y - 7th Nov 2009

CBR150R: FW****R - 5th Mar 2011