• Replies 7.1k

this bike 2 stroke? more powerful than spark/x1r? :angel:

hows the maintenance like? thinking of getting this bike :o

abit higher because of 2T... other then that... almost the same as any other cub... FC depends on how hard you push the bike... I previous ride a 4 Stroke cup... the problem is I'm on heavy side... so the FC sucks... go up hill can cry sia.... with this 125z...it is totally a different story.. HAHA... Here I come....

The only regret is the bike is too small for me... and I hate the racing footrest... I will converting back the original set soon..

abit higher because of 2T... other then that... almost the same as any other cub... FC depends on how hard you push the bike... I previous ride a 4 Stroke cup... the problem is I'm on heavy side... so the FC sucks... go up hill can cry sia.... with this 125z...it is totally a different story.. HAHA... Here I come....

The only regret is the bike is too small for me... and I hate the racing footrest... I will converting back the original set soon..

hahah so 125z is a more powerful bike.

u mind me asking whats ur size? :angel:

this bike 2 stroke? more powerful than spark/x1r? :angel:

hows the maintenance like? thinking of getting this bike :o

of course it is! 2stroke! :angel::angel::angel:

spark n x1r standard only arnd 140 i think..but 125 is 160 standard..

maintenance is ok.. buy fuel + 2t, EO..cheap2.. full tank 4.5L.usually cam go up to 130km.

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

of course it is! 2stroke! :angel::angel::angel:

spark n x1r standard only arnd 140 i think..but 125 is 160 standard..

maintenance is ok.. buy fuel + 2t, EO..cheap2.. full tank 4.5L.usually cam go up to 130km.

hahah now i checking garage sales.

if wan do paintwork all this cost how much? :o

any bros wanna sell me spoke rim or white 8 leg racing boy rim.... racing footrest looking for chrome... whole coverset hw much ah at lab... heard from ppl the blue wan cost 100 bucks fix urself ah....

2013 COE bike 1.5K reasonable? i feel like a bit expensive leh.

how to check whether bike got any problems or not? anything to look out for? :)

and is 125z 3rd party insuance more expensive than spark/x1r if all the other factors is the same?

any bros wanna sell me spoke rim or white 8 leg racing boy rim.... racing footrest looking for chrome... whole coverset hw much ah at lab... heard from ppl the blue wan cost 100 bucks fix urself ah....

i have white but 6-legged =) btw anybody knows how much does rx-z carb costs in jb and exactly how big comapred to 125z stock carb?

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

not sure how much rxz carb cost in jb bt in s'pore someone quote me $70..

btw can a punctured tubeless tyre be "repaired"? i hate to throw my 3 mths old battlax!

is it big? if not,use "cacing" uh..i dunnoe wats its called..but its just stuff in some rubber like thing uh

i quit riding..

safe ke tk ah? ade aku tga bwk bocor lgi.. the hole is made out of a nail.. nt so big..

its safe..cume tkle corner2 uh..nnti angin kelua lagi..just go and pump the tyre and ask the shop or tow guy to apply it..

any bros.....????

anyone?

i quit riding..

i have white but 6-legged =) btw anybody knows how much does rx-z carb costs in jb and exactly how big comapred to 125z stock carb?

Izzit the standard original 6 legged rim?.. rxz carb is 26mm while 125z stock carb is 24mm...

my fellow zeds.... where did u all get the bracket for ur IU unit?? i just bought from VICOM so need to find bracket... shops all say mine need customise and cost me 35 sia! help pls

Y125z : FY2**6Y - 7th Nov 2009

CBR150R: FW****R - 5th Mar 2011

my fellow zeds.... where did u all get the bracket for ur IU unit?? i just bought from VICOM so need to find bracket... shops all say mine need customise and cost me 35 sia! help pls

u bought?

y? kena caught or wat?

i thought also wana buy,coz riding 2years alrdy w/o iu..go orchard must sneek in..haha! anyway no need bracket la..just put or buy basket,and put there..haha:cheeky:

i quit riding..

anybody wanna sell of their racing footrest and rxz carb pm me pls.

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present

Izzit the standard original 6 legged rim?.. rxz carb is 26mm while 125z stock carb is 24mm...

ohh. thanks man. rim is racing boy, as shown in the siggy below. dont know of its original man

Slow is smooth, smooth is fast

Y125Z has been my work/play bike for 2yrs going 3yrs.. hope u guys had ur piece of fun too!

Ride FAST and SAFE 3-)

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn: