• Replies 7.1k

got 2t no smoke? hahah! if it cost u 4 bucks,confirm capalang 1 sia...

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

I 4got which one, its e red coloured bottle with a small circular print of a kup bike on e frnt. Tt want u want to use must prepare e asap ah, confirm byk ah even when u idling, moving off n riding.

ouh. no wonder. the red one. ok thanks anyways.

ehhh... so bored xia everyday sit at hme... just now went to help with my frens zed at jrg west... but didnt manage to rectify it.. the coil spoil liao.. bike cant start...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

got 2t no smoke? hahah! if it cost u 4 bucks,confirm capalang 1 sia...

gt name uh. castrol. hahahha

ouh. no wonder. the red one. ok thanks anyways.

welcome!

ehhh... so bored xia everyday sit at hme... just now went to help with my frens zed at jrg west... but didnt manage to rectify it.. the coil spoil liao.. bike cant start...

why nv ask ppl here or from the club out? surely gt ppl want go out wan..hahahha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

sickboi,nxt time tag me along ah... i also no kaki here.. mima da paitao...moto da tkd asap...

i quit riding..

tag along gi mane sei?? hahaha... tmr u guys not sch/werk ??? TT session tonite? Hhahaha

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

tag g godeh2 moto member ah..kau pon jurong pe.aku pon mendak pe..same2 mendak jumpa godeh2 moto da tk mendak pe...hahah! ya,tmr everyone got sch and work bro..

i quit riding..

Bro,wat is coil?? where is it located at?? how do you know its about to get spoilt??

The spark plug cable lead to a round cylinder black colour thingy juz above the block,wat is dat call ar??

I got doubts but tis thing since last year but dunno y i never pose this qn leh...:faint:

Edited by stinkybutt
i reckon the coil is aka mangeto

it is to spin and generate elect for the bike

if this dies, whole bike dies...

i guess it is located at the gear shifter, behind the cover.

got die meh? it only serve to charge it back right?? i may not be correct lah,but from what i understand if bike will dies,then what with the rectifer spoil/coiling la,never charge back prob ppl always have la..

ok so thats the coil located uh..oouh ok..den where our clutch plate uh? easy to change right? i want change ah..try2 and disturb the bike..haha

i quit riding..

got die meh? it only serve to charge it back right?? i may not be correct lah,but from what i understand if bike will dies,then what with the rectifer spoil/coiling la,never charge back prob ppl always have la..

ok so thats the coil located uh..oouh ok..den where our clutch plate uh? easy to change right? i want change ah..try2 and disturb the bike..haha

Clutch plate is on the right side where u kickstart

To change clutch plate

1) drain engine oil

2) unscrew the 8 screws, but must unattach clutch cable 1st

3) unscrew the big screw, size 12 0r 14 i 4get

4)remove clutch plte n spacers

5) fix back just vice versa:thumb:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

ooooooooooooooooo.............now i noe...no wonder open the left side i see how come clutch plate cover so clean..haha! tanx abang:D

i quit riding..

ehh, the magneto will supply elect to other parts of the bike

including thru rectifier which will recharge back battery

and if battery die, our bike still can ride

if u notice, the headlight is brighter when u rev up

is it not very dependent like those bigger bike which need a good strong battery.

so magneto is not the coiling uh? o00ooo...now i know....kk.learn something.tanx...

i quit riding..

ouh.thats mean u rev too much right? tu lah asek race jek..hhaha!

i quit riding..

any1 knows why my headlite bulb keep blowing every3-4 weeks after chnge.. ?

its reli costingg...:sian:

there shld be some kind of regulator to control the voltage

overcurrent will burn ya bulb very frequently...

the magneto coil located left side... how we noe its gone?? bike cant start.. and we tried some test on it using some wires... we still noob lah.. :cheeky: didnt have the correct size tool to open it up.. coz we had a bigger size one... so till date cannot see wats wrong inside...

there shld be some kind of regulator to control the voltage

overcurrent will burn ya bulb very frequently...

either that or when u install ur new bulb, try not to touch the glass part. or once u fix finish, wipe the glass with a clean piece of cloth. ive read this sumwhere in the forum, they say our fingers got some oil or dont know what that will dirty the surface which cannot be seen with the naked eye.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

any1 knows why my headlite bulb keep blowing every3-4 weeks after chnge.. ?

its reli costingg...:sian:

try using the STANLEY original bulb, it might helps...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

u use what 2t tasrif? i think shell not good ah..cheap..i use the esso more ex then shell, reduce the smoke abit..so i think must use ex 2t?

i quit riding..