recession .... than got to spend more ....

if everyone oso dont spend than the recession will be more worse ....

so .... lets go ridding and spend some money .. to help the recession

You Malaysia agent? Recession must help Singapore, eat more at BJ, play more Badminton, go more riding from woodland to city and from Changi to Tuas.

• Replies 883

You Malaysia agent? Recession must help Singapore, eat more at BJ, play more Badminton, go more riding from woodland to city and from Changi to Tuas.

Ya, he just got his M'sia Green Card.... he got commission one...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

go ridding ..... first you got to buy a bike in SG

than COE , chang oil , change spark plug , change fillter , change chain ,

change spocket , install box , install crash bar , change tyres , buy

insurance , pay road taxe , buy helmet , buy jacket , buy pants , buy boots ,

buy grove , first aid kits , tyre repair kits , rain coat , wind shell , handler bar riser , strock light , coupon , season ticket , pay fine , etc .

this oso support SG one lor ....

than go oversea support and oversea come over support

than the money will roll mah ...... internationally lor

Guest AngMohKia
go ridding ..... first you got to buy a bike in SG

than COE , chang oil , change spark plug , change fillter , change chain ,

change spocket , install box , install crash bar , change tyres , buy

insurance , pay road taxe , buy helmet , buy jacket , buy pants , buy boots ,

buy grove , first aid kits , tyre repair kits , rain coat , wind shell , handler bar riser , strock light , coupon , season ticket , pay fine , etc .

this oso support SG one lor ....

than go oversea support and oversea come over support

than the money will roll mah ...... internationally lor

:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Fasser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : To Be Confirm

Time to meet : To Be Confirm

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik

2. Bikeyroo + Bikeyree

For Cls 2A and above or can travel at 150km/hr

Please Take Note

There will be a Deposit and will be return on the day

this is to prevent ppl from put name and withdrawing

as and when they like ......

All deposit will not be refundable

if pull out

As per conversation, how about going there over the Labour Day holiday?

Edited by bikeyroo
http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Fasser Hill

as of now .... very hard to plan to far of the date ....

kind of busy wit works .... co retrenching ppl now ....

so have to ar_ga ar_ga ... if not .... 裁员滚滚

bikeyroo ... i check the hotel around fraser ...

got to book way early if not mostly are not cheap ...

look like is not going to be easy to find a room there

wit a good price .. cos may is too near and oso holiday

unless willing to pay for the price lor ....

which i now some how like in a recession ... cut cost cut cost

Ok lah, then make it a day trip only.....Lai lai, who want to enjoy English country side, free fresh mountain air for all...:angel:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Ok lah, then make it a day trip only.....Lai lai, who want to enjoy English country side, free fresh mountain air for all...:angel:

you ok wit it .... ??

next time we book early ....

If 2D1N then can join

2D1N ....... not dont wan ... but logging not cheap lor ...

not worth .... unless bring scandal go ....

place very nice but 1 night 300Rm ++ lor

cheap cheap one got to booooook way early than have

2D1N ....... not dont wan ... but logging not cheap lor ...

not worth .... unless bring scandal go ....

place very nice but 1 night 300Rm ++ lor

cheap cheap one got to booooook way early than have

Until now haben found ur scandal?? I introduce one, she nice and kind-hearted.. all rounded and nothing impossible... but u MUST be adventurous tho....

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_TZCqY9vCVJ0/Sa9dy-hKaTI/AAAAAAAAALE/0beDb_pJuBk/s400/fat-lady-on-top.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Until now haben found ur scandal?? I introduce one, she nice and kind-hearted.. all rounded and nothing impossible... but u MUST be adventurous tho....

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_TZCqY9vCVJ0/Sa9dy-hKaTI/AAAAAAAAALE/0beDb_pJuBk/s400/fat-lady-on-top.jpg

Same old pic? :faint::faint::faint:

Change better can :cheeky:

Bo Liao lar .... you ....

Fasser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : To Be Confirm

Time to meet : To Be Confirm

1. Encik

2. Bikeyroo + Bikeyree

3. NC30

For Cls 2A and above or can travel at 150km/hr

Please Take Note

There will be a Deposit and will be return on the day

this is to prevent ppl from put name and withdrawing

as and when they like ......

All deposit will not be refundable

if pull out

Is 9 may confirmed as the date to go????

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Is 9 may confirmed as the date to go????

yes .... if no one go .. i will go oso ....

you plan to stay till than or come back just for the trip .. ??

Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 9 May 09

Time to meet : 5.30 am

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. bikeyroo + bikeyree (FZ1)

3. NC30 (DRZ)

For Cls 2A and above Only

do wat ?? dont know ..

eat wat ?? wat ever we can find

why go ?? love to ride

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/38/Fraser-Hill.JPG?et=ufsO5mtacHn6gBGXVFWqFA&nmid=166395247

yes .... if no one go .. i will go oso ....

you plan to stay till than or come back just for the trip .. ??

so if 9 is confirmed...

and going no matter what is also confirmed...

i will be here... if not... i come back...

when i come back... i will be here...

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

so if 9 is confirmed...

and going no matter what is also confirmed...

i will be here... if not... i come back...

when i come back... i will be here...

if you confirm ... i sure will confirm go ..... :angel:

and if you are here ... i oso will be here ..... :angel:

if you confirm ... i sure will confirm go ..... :angel:

and if you are here ... i oso will be here ..... :angel:

Encik, Labour day weekend I confirm going. You wanna go? then i book chalet.

Hello bro, what chalet is this? Normal public chalet or government subsidised chalet for civil servants? If it is the latter, mai tu liao, book it and I'll be the first to join you!!!! :angel: