Fasser Hill 1 Day Trp - 9 May 09

Encik Pat

• Replies 883

Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 9 May 09

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. bikeyroo + bikeyree (FZ1)

3. NC30 (DRZ)

4. AUstinlim (Deauvillie)

5. KCF_ (FZ1)

For Cls 2A and above Only

do wat ?? dont know ..

eat wat ?? wat ever we can find

why go ?? love to ride

Others Trip

1 Day Trip Outing (Sport)

1 Night Trip Outing

Durian Trip

4 Highlands Twisties

Phuket

Coastal ride

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/38/Fraser-Hill.JPG?et=ufsO5mtacHn6gBGXVFWqFA&nmid=166395247

Edited by Encik Pat

Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 9 May 09

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. bikeyroo + bikeyree (FZ1)

3. NC30 (DRZ)

For Cls 2A and above Only

do wat ?? dont know ..

eat wat ?? wat ever we can find

why go ?? love to ride

Others Trip

1 Day Trip Outing (Sport)

1 Night Trip Outing

Phuket

Durian Trip

4 Highlands Twisties

Coastal ride

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/38/Fraser-Hill.JPG?et=ufsO5mtacHn6gBGXVFWqFA&nmid=166395247

Edited by Encik Pat

i might join if i get a more comfortable bike by then... my butt still aching from Pengerang trip...:sian:

ps: will a phantom do?

hmm ....... butt aching ..... i bring you go massage butt wan .. ??

phantom ...... will a harly engine ... ???

hmm ....... butt aching ..... i bring you go massage butt wan .. ??

phantom ...... will a harly engine ... ???

Got full body massage liao, but they dont do butt massage one...

phantom is the only bike i can afford mah, i was hoping that you could tow me instead of adding a harley engine, but if you pay for it i really dont mind :angel:

Got full body massage liao, but they dont do butt massage one...

phantom is the only bike i can afford mah, i was hoping that you could tow me instead of adding a harley engine, but if you pay for it i really dont mind :angel:

butt one get your bor to do for you lor ...... just ask her to step onto it can liao .. very easy one

tow you ...... dont wan lar ... i only service to ger ... boy take care of yourself

pay for you arr ....... you wait ok ..... bun bun tan ok ... :thumb:

butt one get your bor to do for you lor ...... just ask her to step onto it can liao .. very easy one

tow you ...... dont wan lar ... i only service to ger ... boy take care of yourself

pay for you arr ....... you wait ok ..... bun bun tan ok ... :thumb:

my bor dont want to do it leh...

anyway im looking at a deauville... maybe onz the fella if price is right:thumb:

my bor dont want to do it leh...

anyway im looking at a deauville... maybe onz the fella if price is right:thumb:

deauville ..... good bike ... confort .... can go thailand

tell your bor she dont do you find someone will hor ....

but dont tell her i say one .... say KCF say one ... :faint:

heng ah got witness.

I should be able to join this trip. Will confirm again when date is nearer.

:( :( :( ..... you must have tell her lor ......

post the date too near hor ... ppl say too last min ....

post further date .... ppl say wait date nearer .....

jin kang kor arr .... you all :faint::faint::faint:

orh ... like tat how arr ....

and how your deauville ....

isizt from patrick1131

Yea, saw his bike, nice chap but the deal did not go through...

some issue with myself.... too fussy...

Saw a ST11 at ASPoon selling at 6.8k, good engine and outlook, but 16 yr old liao

Bo pian still looking around...

Yea, saw his bike, nice chap but the deal did not go through...

some issue with myself.... too fussy...

Saw a ST11 at ASPoon selling at 6.8k, good engine and outlook, but 16 yr old liao

Bo pian still looking around...

slowly slowly find .....this trip cant go .... still got other trip and other time :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Aiyah, just put name and support Encik first mah...

put in S$1 as deposit cannot go later then say loh, Encik dont mind wan mah.... hor?

so touching ....... :cry:

Will surely support if nothing important comes up. Furthermore this trip seems challenging...to cover so far in a day. Can't wait to clear some carbon :)

so supportive ......... :cheeky:

the corner there ..... wow .... good arr ....