Fasser Hill 1 Day Trp - 9 May 09

Encik Pat

Sounds good. All participants have to be alert and not expect to be taken care of from point A to B and back.

yes ...... all have to be able to take care of themself ....

and oso to take care of each others ...

be alert .... ride at wat speed they are comfort at ....

EnJoY the ride ... dont rush ....

the only thing i can do is ... to brief all on the route

and wat to expect as to my best of knowledge ....

• Replies 883

More Detail

Most off the ride will be straight ......

sure will have someone to be sweeper ... (the slowest one)

than ... 2nd bike behind me will be marker ... (To look out for the sweeper when Marking)

do not move off wit out seeing the sweeper ......... (wait .... he will come one)

when we come to road wit a lots of turn .. i wil go slow ... (Try to follow up)

I been through all the worry you guys may have been thinking of (hai .... i am here and doing fine)

so ... dont worry too much ..... wat can be worst ..... (Now got the Pig Scar liao lor)

Please take down this number ..... +6 016 701 6358

Edited by Encik Pat

More Detail

than ... 2nd bike behind me will be marker ... (To look out for the sweeper when Marking)

do not move off wit out seeing the sweeper ......... (wait .... he will come one)

I been through all the worry you guys may have been thinking of (hai .... i am here and doing fine)

so ... dont worry too much ..... wat can be worst ..... (Now got the Pig Scar liao lor)

speech from the organiser of the year award!

Good to know info. I strongly encourage wormz to get auto roaming this time.....auto roam his phone not himself. :)

haaa......

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

Good to know info. I strongly encourage wormz to get auto roaming this time.....auto roam his phone not himself. :)

ya ya ya .... or lots of coin ..... than find a paid phone hor

Edited by Encik Pat

I think its harder to find a pay phone than to find somebody to lend you his hand phone. Anyway, just joking Wormz. I maybe the one going holland this time...you will never know...

you going holland .... never jio lor ....

More Detail

what is pig scar?

learning to be a better rider.

goood morning....

how come pig scar can become swine flu???? is that means every pigs that got scar will be swined by the flu???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

I think its harder to find a pay phone than to find somebody to lend you his hand phone. Anyway, just joking Wormz. I maybe the one going holland this time...you will never know...

you going holland .... never jio lor ....

Haa... yup yup anyone going holland must jio me :p

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

Steady, Holland Group with one final destination for tour still okay, riders end up at differenet places not so good liao....

than this one will not be call .... (Holland Group)

but will be call Hao Lang Loooook .... lor

Hi Encik Pat. Me, my brother and one of my fren would like to join. But im a virgin tourer isit ok for me to join in? Thanks. If its ok then 3 of us will be going. Btw where is GP esso?

Hi ...... ok .... let me see ...

there are noting tats is not ok one ....

but since your are new ... you have to make up your mind

whether you wan too or not ....

1] is going to be a more than 15hrs ride ...

2] is all your bike 2a and above

3] do you have ridding jacket and glove

4] jeans and shore is a must

5] rain coat

6] best is have ridding pants and boots

7] full face helmet

all the above is for safety reason .....

cos this is the longest 1 day trip i have org .....

you think abt it ... or can call me at 9787 3752

I should be ok with it. Wats a Shore? I think with you ard to take care of me should be alrite rite :D

i can only brief and lead ... i cant take care of anyone

everyone got to be able to take care of themself

so ... all got to have .. wat need to have .... ridding gears

so if you are ok .... than lets go ... put up your nick and bike

and your fren's one too ... need to know wat bike you guys ridding

Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 9 May 09

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. bikeyroo + bikeyree (FZ1)

3. NC30 (DRZ)

4. AUstinlim (Deauvillie)

5. KCF_ (FZ1)

6. Dahun (STX)

7. Wormz (VFR)

8. Fuzz (FJR)

9. Waleylim (Deauville)

10. Bernard (CB1000)

11. James (OLD CBR 900)

For Cls 2A and above Only

do wat ?? dont know ..

eat wat ?? wat ever we can find

why go ?? love to ride

Others Trip

1 Night Trip Outing

Durian

Coastal

[/url]

GP Esso .......... 2nd link after 2 custom .... than follow by a toll ... got to pay 1.6Rm

go straight .... on your left you will see a R&R ....

meaning a makan place and oso the petrol sign .......

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1/1200x1200/33/GP-Esso.JPG?et=FpBPUK%2CZx8U0%2CQBwpO6w2g&nmid=166395247