Encik, I hope I can make it for a trip organised by you for the 1st time. Everytime I sign up for trip org by you, somehow something crops up. Pray that doesn't happen again this time. Would really like to hit Fraser :thumb:

har ... than next time i let you org .....

than sure wouldnt crops out one ....

hahaa ... not to worry ... i think i will not stop at this time

i still have a long way to go ....

just keep a watch out on the 1 day trip ...

all are post there ..... i still have many place i like to go and go again

• Replies 883

Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 9 May 09

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. bikeyroo + bikeyree (FZ1)

3. NC30 (DRZ)

4. AUstinlim (Deauvillie)

5. KCF_ (FZ1)

6. Dahun (STX)

7. Wormz (VFR)

8. Fuzz (FJR)

9. Waleylim (Deauville)

For Cls 2A and above Only

do wat ?? dont know ..

eat wat ?? wat ever we can find

why go ?? love to ride

Others Trip

1 Night Trip Outing

Durian

Coastal

[/url]

Edited by Encik Pat
Fraser Hill 1 Day Trip

Date to meet : 9 May 09

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik (TDM900)

2. bikeyroo + bikeyree (FZ1)

3. NC30 (DRZ)

4. Austinlim (Deauvillie)

5. KCF_ (FZ1)

6. Dahun (STX)

7. Wormz (VFR)

8. Fuzz (FJR)

9. Waleylim (Deauville)

For Cls 2A and above Only

do wat ?? dont know ..

eat wat ?? wat ever we can find

why go ?? love to ride

Others Trip

1 Day Trip Outing (Sport)

1 Night Trip Outing

Durian Trip

4 Highlands Twisties

Coastal ride

my brother too lazy to put in his name...:sian:

if your bro too lazy to go bank put money you let me know ok ...

i can help ...... free one

Too busy not too lazy.....still early mah.

than if you are to bezy and not to lazy to put money in bank oso can call me ....

i can help .... oso free one ..... :angel:

is this trip riding around in singapore???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

is this trip riding around in singapore???

yes it is ..... wan to kena auto add ..... or wan to kena screw .... :p:P:P

when last day to put name or CHOP name ah?????

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/frasereng.htm

Time to escape from the 33 degrees temp here! Nice natural cool, fresh moutain air. Temperature from 18 to 20 degrees! Can go tracking thro' the jungle, watch 200 varieties of birds, numerous waterfalls, pure natural fiona and fauna. Completely serene environment. Excellent place to de-stress and renew your vigour self.........:angel:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
http://www.malaysiasite.nl/frasereng.htm

Time to escape from the 33 degrees temp here! Nice natural cool, fresh moutain air. Temperature from 18 to 20 degrees! Can go tracking thro' the jungle, watch 200 varieties of birds, numerous waterfalls, pure natural fiona and fauna. Completely serene environment. Excellent place to de-stress and renew your vigour self.........:angel:

Hi bikeyroo ......

ask you hor .... you say the KL R&R got a stall the Food very good ...

where is it har .. ??

on the 9 May 09 at 5.oo am

like that need to check with my friend Ho Sin....:dot::dot::dot:

better check wit koon sin first hor ....

Hi bikeyroo ......

ask you hor .... you say the KL R&R got a stall the Food very good ...

where is it har .. ??

Ooooh, I was referring to the famous Kajang satay lah. There is now no need to go into Kajang and enjoy the famous Hj Samuri Kajang Sate (No 1 in Kajang). They have outlets at Sungei Buloh Jejantas Restaurant R & R (Both north and south bound) and Dengkil R & R. I like the Sungei Buloh one cos there are other food like A & W, Kentucky, Macdonald? and many many other stalls. You can also park your bike on the driveway and enjoy full view of your machines while enjoying your food. It's a favourite bikers' haunt.

http://kampungboycitygal.blogspot.com/2006/01/sate-kajang-hj-samuri.html

Sate include chicken, beef, mutton, rabbit, ostrich, deer, animals' parts like liver etc etc. I like the mutton best. Tastiest of the lot.

Edited by bikeyroo
http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Ooooh, I was referring to the famous Kajang satay lah. There is now no need to go into Kajang and enjoy the famous Hj Samuri Kajang Sate (No 1 in Kajang). They have outlets at Sungei Buloh Jejantas Restaurant R & R (Both north and south bound) and Dengkil R & R. I like the Sungei Buloh one cos there are other food like A & W, Kentucky, Macdonald? and many many other stalls. You can also park your bike on the driveway and enjoy full view of your machines while enjoying your food. It's a favourite bikers' haunt.

http://kampungboycitygal.blogspot.com/2006/01/sate-kajang-hj-samuri.html

Sate include chicken, beef, mutton, rabbit, deer, animals' parts like liver etc etc. I like the mutton best. Tastiest of the lot.

ok .... so my planning will be good since we are going to Sg buloh for lunch ..

thankS ...

Wooo so good....lai lai come and savor the authentic superb kajang satay....They are twice the size of our local sate and the best part is chix and beef sate costs only rm$0.60 per stick. Those who cannot take chilli...no worry, cos the gravy has no chilli at all. The chilli comes in a separate bowl and it's up to you to add as much or as little as you like.

Those A & W lovers, here's an opportunity to have your favourite tasty corny dog burger, curly curly fries and original root beaaaaaaaar again.....Yummy yummy. :angel:

wow. i didnt know that they also sell famous Hj Samuri Kajang Sate at Sungei Buloh Jejantas Restaurant R & R (Both north and south bound) and Dengkil R & R. Coz i only ate at the kajang there. :angel: yum yum

I also found out by accident. At Sungei Buloh, the sate stall is at the extreme left hand corner and the tables and chairs there are only for those who want to eat sate. Other food are not allowed there.

This is how the ride will be

meet at 5.30am ... briefing ...

(Please do not be late) if we are late .. we will rush

I will tell you guy how far to expect to turn ...

how far the next stop .... so please reset your meter

after each stop ....

I will be going abt 150km/hr .... those who can follow please do so

those can not .. please ride at your own speed ... do not rush

just remember to watch out your meter reading and the sign board

All stop i have put 30min .... try to make it short and fast ...

dont waste too much time resting ... the more you rest ..

the more tired you will be ....

After Pump petrol ... go toilet pump out ...

get a drink or a bite if you need ...

and get ready to go go go ...

if we reach fraser earlier ... we will have more time to look around

and maybe to seach for some good budget hotel so next time

can organize some trip up and stay over ...

the timing for this trip ... i base on abt 130km/hr ....

so i think we should be able to make it earlier than expected ..

everyone have to do their part ... be alert dont rush dont worry ...

i see you guy on the 9 May .... ride safe

encik ah... now only april and you are giving briefing NOW???

tomolo i wake up confirm, guarantee + CHOP sure forget 1...

wah liao ah koon arr .... the post is here and will still be here

even when you go koon and wake up over and over and over again

is still here arr ... so if you forgot you can always come back and read

over and over and over again one mah ......

This is how the ride will be

meet at 5.30am ... briefing ...

(Please do not be late) if we are late .. we will rush

I will tell you guy how far to expect to turn ...

how far the next stop .... so please reset your meter

after each stop ....

I will be going abt 150km/hr .... those who can follow please do so

those can not .. please ride at your own speed ... do not rush

just remember to watch out your meter reading and the sign board

All stop i have put 30min .... try to make it short and fast ...

dont waste too much time resting ... the more you rest ..

the more tired you will be ....

After Pump petrol ... go toilet pump out ...

get a drink or a bite if you need ...

and get ready to go go go ...

if we reach fraser earlier ... we will have more time to look around

and maybe to seach for some good budget hotel so next time

can organize some trip up and stay over ...

the timing for this trip ... i base on abt 130km/hr ....

so i think we should be able to make it earlier than expected ..

everyone have to do their part ... be alert dont rush dont worry ...

i see you guy on the 9 May .... ride safe

Haha, but still good to know in advance wat Encik has in mind for us!

150km/hr ah Encik? So if you in front who's going to jagah the back?

Haha, but still good to know in advance wat Encik has in mind for us!

150km/hr ah Encik? So if you in front who's going to jagah the back?

you see ..... not all trip is design to take care of everybody from leading to marking to sweeping ....

is not easy to get ppl helping out all the time ...

unless all willing to pay to be take care off ...

this trip everyone will have to play a part ....

look after each other and dont let anyone be left alone ....

you see ..... not all trip is design to take care of everybody from leading to marking to sweeping ....

is not easy to get ppl helping out all the time ...

unless all willing to pay to be take care off ...

this trip everyone will have to play a part ....

look after each other and dont let anyone be left alone ....

Sounds good. All participants have to be alert and not expect to be taken care of from point A to B and back.