[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

• Replies 2.9k

give them a chance to ride your bike... before its found si bo...? :lol:

Bo si bo si.....

Extract from the net:

Every year 11,000 ex-offenders walk out the prison gates with a burning desire to change. This bright flame has now been further fueled by the launch of the Yellow Ribbon Project in 2004 by President Nathan. To keep this fire burning within them, the organisers, CARE Network, needs to join hands with the community and other government organizations to create a stable social platform on which reformed offenders and their families can start life afresh. The "Keys" needed to release them from this second social prison lies with family, friends, employers and the community. Let's give them the KEY.

http://www.yellowribbon.org.sg/Library/yrp1.jpg

Give them a chance....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

madman ask for a chance.... can you give him your KEYS... he neber ride a class 2 bike since cdc... :lol:

you can start by giving madman this chance...he needs to have his confidence again...(always ride 100cc bike, got class 2 dont know for wat...) :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

madman ask for a chance.... can you give him your KEYS... he neber ride a class 2 bike since cdc... :lol:

you can start by giving madman this chance...he needs to have his confidence again...(always ride 100cc bike, got class 2 dont know for wat...) :D

Wah!!!! Like dis also can ar....

o_O o_O o_O

Bo kow ler lai..... Muah....!

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

you know my unit number... just drop your KEYS in my letterbox anytime after your nite ride tonite... .... muah!.... muah!... muah!.....:D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

you know my unit number... just drop your KEYS in my letterbox anytime after your nite ride tonite... .... muah!.... muah!... muah!.....:D

:argue: :argue: :argue: :argue:

10 - 0.... heh..heh..heh... muah!... :p

I check the internet earlier... something they mention is true.

"Woman will always have their last words"

You win you win.. I lost....

Eh.. you very free hor...

ar bo then... free wi fi surfing mah... ah mad...busy.. then i free lor.. :D

later i wanna go shopping liow...b4 head to SG... you want spongebob underwear?... nice leh... i see got your size not... heehee...:D

you also very free leh... :)

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

tonite you guys dam shiok leh... i also wanna go recce.... but haiz...stuck... :(

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

ar bo then... free wi fi surfing mah... ah mad...busy.. then i free lor.. :D

later i wanna go shopping liow...b4 head to SG... you want spongebob underwear?... nice leh... i see got your size not... heehee...:D

you also very free leh... :)

Naw... I don't wear underwear...

Scientist mention that it'll make men lose their "power" at early age..

Can you help me get "boxer" instead... I"ll settle the bill upon your return.

Cute cute cartoon wan also can. Last time Arjen got me a "PINK" color boxer and I'm still wearing it.

3 pcs enuff leow.. test market and see fitting or not.

Muah!!!! Muah!!!! Happy shopping...

Can you help me get "boxer" instead... I"ll settle the bill upon your return.

Cute cute cartoon wan also can. Last time Arjen got me a "PINK" color boxer and I'm still wearing it.

3 pcs enuff leow.. test market and see fitting or not.

Muah!!!! Muah!!!! Happy shopping...

okok... i check... if got nice cartoon n got your size.. i buy for you.. your butt bigger than mad's rite?.. heehee... i must really pay attention to your butt next time...;)

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

you know, its true...very true... if you wear underwear too tight, circulation will be lesser and production of good troops will be bad... thats y if you think M size fits you, then must buy L size best...

trust me... tested b4..heehee...:D

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

okok... i check... if got nice cartoon n got your size.. i buy for you.. your butt bigger than mad's rite?.. heehee... i must really pay attention to your butt next time...;)

My butt about same size as madman lor. next time let you squeeze and have a feel. But don't squeeze too much okie.

you know, its true...very true... if you wear underwear too tight, circulation will be lesser and production of good troops will be bad... thats y if you think M size fits you, then must buy L size best...

trust me... tested b4..heehee...:D

I can tell you have been taking very good care of your man since you also know such stuff. Can use till a long long time eh...

Okie... Thanks in advance.. Muah...

Friday Night SBBF Route Recce & 2nd Link Ride Up

Open to all

DATE: 7th SEPTEMBER 2007 Friday

TIME: 8:45PM Onwards

MOVE OFF TIME: 09:30PM SHARP!!!!

MEETING VENUE: WEST COAST MACDONALD

EXPECT TIME BACK TO LOCAL: UNKNOWN

Checklist:

Tank with petrol, SGD, Iron Butt, Bionicle Wrist, Laser Hawk Eyes

Please get some spare ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard for those who'll go up north.

Any type of 2 wheels are welcome except bicycle.

Name List:

1. KeV

2. Nivlek

3. GerardSC

4. Metalfyre

5. Ivy

6. windzz

7. chinu

8. Fusionzone

Helpers Unconfirm/Pending due to valid reasons:(Please do not add on here)

Zero(pending)

Arjen(Unconfirm)

Blackie(Unconfirm)

2nd Link Raid Name List:

Folks, this is open to all.

Feel free to join us for a 'lil local ride in convoy style.

For those who'll be interested, get your stuffs prep before heading further up north!.

*Please do not add on in the "Helpers Unconfirm/Pending" namelist.

wHats +h3 p0|n+ 0f |iviNg |f y0u c4n+ fe3| a|iv3

Open to all

Checklist:

Please get some spare ringgits and fill up your white card and bring along cashcard for those who'll go up north.

Name List:

1. KeV

2. Nivlek

3. GerardSC

4. Metalfyre

5. Ivy

6. windzz

7. chinu

8. Fusionzone

Zero(pending)

Arjen(Uncertain.)

Blackie(Unconfirm)

2nd Link Raid Name List:

For those who'll be interested, get your stuffs prep before heading further up north!.

kidding lar.... not need to put and remove and put and remove.

Coz this Fri different ar....

If my backside start to get too hot after much sitting around and waiting for TUA PAI, then I'll tyre roll off myself okie.

This I'll guarantee you. 9.30pm SHARP, tire roll off. No waiting.

:lol: :lol: :lol: ... any guys need advise can ask auntie babycakes... hahahaha....

Ah yes auntie babycakes, mad is not ard locally izzit?

Been looking for him franatically ley...

Tell him to call me back if posible can? Thnx...

This I'll guarantee you. 9.30pm SHARP' date=' tire roll off. No waiting.[/quote']

You making me very scare leh... 9:30PM SHARP!!! A taste of my own medication.

I'll see what time I reach home... If can make it befor "TYRE ROLL OFF" time, I'll be there.. If not, I catch you guys along donno where.

Eh... What's the plan tonite?

1. 8:30PM warm backside till 9:30 and tyre roll off.

2. Ride accordong to SBBF route and play corner at Suntec circle.

3. After that leh?

You making me very scare leh... 9:30PM SHARP!!! A taste of my own medication.

I'll see what time I reach home... If can make it befor "TYRE ROLL OFF" time, I'll be there.. If not, I catch you guys along donno where.

Eh... What's the plan tonite?

1. 8:30PM warm backside till 9:30 and tyre roll off.

2. Ride accordong to SBBF route and play corner at Suntec circle.

3. After that leh?

Good Qn... Will discuss the thereafter within (1.), maybe will pitstop 1 corner 1st, then breakup for those going up north or continue local...

To be discussed.

:btw: do let me know u whereabouts, just in case u cant make it in time, then will decide where we can rendezvous.

play corner at Suntec circle.

I think i park one side wait...

if go round and round later i go giddy & dizzy ... :lol:

THE ONLY EASY DAY WAS YESTERDAY

Good Qn... Will discuss the thereafter within (1.), maybe will pitstop 1 corner 1st, then breakup for those going up north or continue local...

To be discussed.

:btw: do let me know u whereabouts, just in case u cant make it in time, then will decide where we can rendezvous.

Hmmmm... I got a feeling tonight come out is to sit sit is it?

Me as usual lor, fa_rk off from office, ride ECP, park bike, bath and take dinner and whisper lovely words with ma woman across dinner table.

Then play some judo with son and ask him to fa_rk off coz I wanna go out already. Cheeky peck on daughter and ask her to rest early.

Then I set off to blow wind on the road.

Open to all

Checklist:

Name List:

1. KeV

2. Nivlek

3. GerardSC

4. Metalfyre

5. Ivy

6. windzz

7. chinu

8. Fusionzone

9. Arjen (will have to meet at destination)

Zero(pending)

Blackie(Unconfirm)

2nd Link Raid Name List:

Open to all

Checklist:

Name List:

1. KeV

2. Nivlek

3. GerardSC

4. Metalfyre

5. Ivy

6. windzz

7. chinu

8. Fusionzone

9. Arjen (will have to meet at destination)

10. Tanarthur

Zero(pending)

Blackie(Unconfirm)

2nd Link Raid Name List:

1. Tanarthur

I AM BACK!!!!!