[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@February 24, 2007 08:56 pm

Hey, happens in revzone last time, think i stay there till ard... 1am leh...

Saw a crowd of ppl there in one table... but not sure if u guys cos also saw a few bikes parked there...

I do missed the ice mocha wif ice-cream last nite :lovestruck:

hey bro summerlove^_^,

I was the last to reach at abput 12am I think.

Saw them occupied 2 blank table leh.

They complain no food and drinks leow...

Mocha? that's nice leh.......

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by vincekam@February 24, 2007 09:52 pm

hey bro summerlove^_^,

I was the last to reach at abput 12am I think.

Saw them occupied 2 blank table leh.

They complain no food and drinks leow...

Mocha? that's nice leh.......

hey vince sister....

That mean dat shd be the group i saw, cos they tok quite loud :p

Yeap, think the shop is closing ard that time liao..

haha.. Lucky for me, got to eat nuggets and my mocha wif ice-cream...

Yummy :hungry:

next time, must go earlier lo.. :cheeky:

erm wrong leh...

actually we went to the rev it place at 11 plus... and its closed....

then we moved on to the next lane to the bottle tree park...

vince you met us at the very nice bottle tree park mah

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@February 24, 2007 10:21 pm

hey vince sister....

That mean dat shd be the group i saw, cos they tok quite loud :p

Yeap, think the shop is closing ard that time liao..

haha.. Lucky for me, got to eat nuggets and my mocha wif ice-cream...

Yummy :hungry:

next time, must go earlier lo.. :cheeky:

Duh....

I know I am in trouble.... when you call me sister...

That means I have mistaken you for a bro instead of sister.

Hey.. I know who you are... Isn't you the fella whom have been VERY ACTIVE in the tok cok sing song thread last time from 9am to 5pm?

Yeah... they have been toking very loud coz I need that noise to locate them from the main road along sembawang. Else I could not find them at all. Heh heh heh...

Lastly.. I gotta say that's a nice place to chill..

Too bad it have to close around 1am.

Next time then....

Mocha and ice kelim.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

Was some nice supper & ride on fri night. :smile:

Kallang KFC.

Right beside National Stadium

Originally posted by zero_degrees@February 25, 2007 12:19 pm

I think most of the phantom-friday-nite-riders are local riders hahaha.....:sweat:

haha... agree :sweat:

STOC # 7305

躲é¿ä¸ä¸€å®šèº²å¾—过。

é¢å¯¹ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€éš¾å—。

得到ä¸ä¸€å®šèƒ½é•¿ä¹…。

失去ä¸ä¸€å®šä¸è½½æœ‰ã€‚

转身ä¸ä¸€å®šæœ€è½¯å¼±ã€‚

Originally posted by chengsing@February 24, 2007 11:23 pm

erm wrong leh...

actually we went to the rev it place at 11 plus... and its closed....

then we moved on to the next lane to the bottle tree park...

vince you met us at the very nice bottle tree park mah

hahaha, vince blur blur liao..

As for what u mention the bottle tree park, i have been to there b4. For my Company CNY lunch, we reach there in the afternoon and we saw a few ppl fishing for prawns! WOW, got one fish up a BIG LOBSTER leh.. yummy !

I think its a day activity, i m not sure how it is during nite time...

Anyway, the food there is nice :hungry: but too salthy, hack care, sponsored by the company, i just go there and eat , hahahaha

Originally posted by vincekam@February 24, 2007 11:23 pm

Duh....

I know I am in trouble.... when you call me sister...

That means I have mistaken you for a bro instead of sister.

Hey.. I know who you are... Isn't you the fella whom have been VERY ACTIVE in the tok cok sing song thread last time from 9am to 5pm?

Yeah... they have been toking very loud coz I need that noise to locate them from the main road along sembawang. Else I could not find them at all. Heh heh heh...

Lastly.. I gotta say that's a nice place to chill..

Too bad it have to close around 1am.

Next time then....

Mocha and ice kelim.

:sweat: I already retired liao lah since u stepped down from the director post.. But do missed those times when we started out conversation in that thread... v funny... hahaha

Are u sure their voices are clear and loud enuff to lead u all the way there???

Park outside ST aero at Airport road.

The carpark is after the aircraft crossing.

Guest quizesilver

else go further down to ESPO

Espo or Expo? lol

Me cannot go out liao~ Rain rain rain~!!!

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Guest quizesilver

haha for the person who need to know will know wat is ESPO.

confirm not EXPO.

hi guys... just wanna wish you all a good night... miss all of you lei... keke hopefully this week one of e days can go catch up with you all... been bery busy lately with work... ~ pls excuse me~ heh... i going sleep le... catch up with you all again soon... i hope~! nitezz~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding cik din bam bam bam~

Ding ding cik din din din~ Ding ding chik din *porr porr*

Reminder: Don't argue with idoits.. they will simply bring you down to their level and beat you with experience!

Originally posted by Rebby@February 27, 2007 02:27 am

hi guys... just wanna wish you all a good night... miss all of you lei... keke hopefully this week one of e days can go catch up with you all... been bery busy lately with work... ~ pls excuse me~ heh... i going sleep le... catch up with you all again soon... i hope~! nitezz~

Lebby,

You suka suka come and then suka suka go....

Aiyo... your absence makes ma heart fonder for leh...

Have been missing you a lot. heh heh heh...

Ah Cheong wedding got go bo?

We sit together leh.

Originally posted by vincekam@February 27, 2007 09:30 am

Lebby,

You suka suka come and then suka suka go....

Aiyo... your absence makes ma heart fonder for leh...

Have been missing you a lot. heh heh heh...

Ah Cheong wedding got go bo?

We sit together leh.

oh man... it sulks.... This thread seems dead. Why ar?

MSN chat seems dead... Fri night ride seems dead.... What's happening dude?

Weather not very goos these days.

Originally posted by vincekam@February 28, 2007 02:36 pm

oh man... it sulks.... This thread seems dead. Why ar?

MSN chat seems dead... Fri night ride seems dead.... What's happening dude?

Weather not very goos these days.

Wat to do?..u so fierce wif ur MV wor...

*hmm..seems Vince lao da is lonely..*:cheeky:

Originally posted by CBR379@February 28, 2007 09:51 pm

Wat to do?..u so fierce wif ur MV wor...

*hmm..seems Vince lao da is lonely..*:cheeky:

Duh!!!!

Looks like I got a wrong choice in picking up this bike.

Anyway, to defence myself, "the rider is not fierce leh".. heh heh heh

If the Fri like this ai si ai si ar... then it's time to pick up other activities leow wor.

Pssst... I go other forum ar.. they got jio me go play car drifting on Fri leh...

Tried it yesterday with my son, the car spin like hell man....

100% legal wan leh...