[Archived - 2007] Phantom Nightout!

Guest Valarie

Hey guys, where is the GP ESSO located at?

• Replies 2.9k

GP means Gelang Patah.

From the 2nd link, after u pass the toll station n paid your 1.30RM, watch out for the sign that says 'Gelang Patah R&R' and use that exit. Its just abt 1 or 2 km away from the toll.

Guest Valarie

Oooh okies. thanks ah. maybe i join ya all some times.

so wats up this friday?? i should be free.. hee:cheeky:

you tell lao da and lao da da where you like to go lor . :cheeky:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

PUMP PETROL CUM MAKAN CUM TCCS CUM RIDING

PLACE : TIAN LYE

DATE : THIS FRIDAY 29 JUNE 2007

MEET : 830 PM @ GP Esso

MOVE OFF : 9PM SHARP

List of People going.

1. Stan & Shirl

2. CBR379

3. Rebby

List of People going.

1. Stan & Shirl

2. CBR379 + little mistress

3. Rebby

List of People going.

1. Stan & Shirl

2. CBR379 + little mistress

3. Rebby

4. quizesilver (pending)

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Above trip cancelled due to rain..floor wet.

This thread very quiet lately hehee....:thumb:

This is due to "you" phantom knights never go nightout already.

Heh heh heh

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

i wanna go, but kns, always on friday nite...cannot go one...

this sun got free durian trip at malacca leh, eat for free, anyone here going not? I tot of driving there...

i wanna go, but kns, always on friday nite...cannot go one...

this sun got free durian trip at malacca leh, eat for free, anyone here going not? I tot of driving there...

Friday why cannot go? Tell your woman come back from ride then bang lor...

Eh... Since you're driving... I might want to convoy behind your car can?

That day spent abt SGD$45 for 3 lewlian. The seller say 110 model wan.. the shell is big and inside no flesh man... damn it... I love lew lian.. i can eat from morning till night and lose my voice and i don't care.. hahaha

I have not drove in before. Sounds good... Hmmmm let me arrange....

Eh.. you damn free at home hor....

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I MC many many weeks mah...hahaaa...till now, 7 weeks liao.

so you going eat liew lian not? drive in lah, they say can tabao home somemore...bring in 1 car full of liew lian...heheee

I MC many many weeks mah...hahaaa...till now, 7 weeks liao.

so you going eat liew lian not? drive in lah, they say can tabao home somemore...bring in 1 car full of liew lian...heheee

Hmmm... I see if I can arrange the market visiting on SAT or not.

If can, we drive up there and each load up full of lew lian inside our cars.

Keep you updated.

sat ah? lagi better for me sia! I will load my car with as many liew lian as possible. jus now go out see the tonne with liew lian unloading at geylang, make me sliva drip drip liao.

-------------

anyway, i friday cant cos got class at night lar...that's why fri always cant join anything...

Been on hiatus for quite a few weeks :giddy:

anyway, Next friday 13/7/07

BBQ Gathering @ Downtown East

UNIT Number : A1116

7pm onwards till you knock out

I also just happen to have a chalet @ pasir ris.

So I was suggesting a gathering by utilising the facilities I've got there.

I dont mind sponsoring some food and chalet/BBQ Pit, but if you could chip in to contribute some food each, that will be very much appreciated!

(There is a supermarket nearby within 500m radius BTW :D)

Free parking for all.

7pm onwards till late.

Let me start a list :p

1) Arjen - Chicken Wing/Drinks/All Disposable utensils/Charcoal

hahaa, so many BBQ...yum yum...

ya lor,

Had wanted to jio since last week, but rather busy mah

I will dropby...hehee...

Aiya... Got ICT.... :sian:... Hopefully got nights off.....

Guess I'll be MIA for sometime...

SAF holiday camp huh? Good leh...

Where got sia, 2nd ICT nia, HIGH KEY + ADVANCE PARTY somemore... :faint:

hehee, defer loh...

I ord like 12yrs ago, but only went for 4 ict...the rest all defer...

yours that one is 2weeks liao loh...happy happy hor?

Dont want lah... Quick quick do, quick quick ROD... Tk watch & cert quick quick MR... kehehe... Dont wanna waste time oready...

onz onz...my next ict, ask penguin put your name in can or not? let you do more...