• Replies 318

of cuz i would love too. had yet got a friend that owns a 1098.. now that i got one.. :angel:

i've changed to DRZ since Aug last year..

to date, i went 3 different tracks this month..

Tuas, Sepang GoKart and PG..

you should try.. it's addictive.. :cheeky:

Wah..u more fierce than afterdark...3 in 1 :thumb:

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

i cant rem the exact block, but should be 198. the one that's near LRT Cove station.

Yupp dats rite...very ideal for bikers cos can park at the footpath which is very near the table.

Hey John, u oso staying nearby?

How is everybody's work so far? I just took my IPPT today... Time for KFC. haha... = D

Had a tiring day...... so how was ur run, I hope not like me, run until the tongue drop out...hee hee..

Time to reward urself man...:thumb:

Yupp dats rite...very ideal for bikers cos can park at the footpath which is very near the table.

Hey John, u oso staying nearby?

no lah.. one of my close friend stays nearby.. sometimes dropby there for tea..

me and my neighbour (also reg) might be making a trip to Kulai on sat noon.. interested?

Run was good. Manage to get Gold. Just now already went to eat sushi... haha. How is your day?

Woah bro, I can imagine ur size man.... someone is $200 bucks richer..haha..

no lah.. one of my close friend stays nearby.. sometimes dropby there for tea..

me and my neighbour (also reg) might be making a trip to Kulai on sat noon.. interested?

Hey bro, Sat noon difficult la...need to go church in the evening but if got any short ride on fri or Sat nite mabe can la.. Din hv nasi lemak at kulai for quite sometime liao..

Enjoy ur ride and be safe...:angel:

In case you din noe...MOH has raised the SWINE Flu pandemic level to Orange....Sigh! I supposed we have to start taking our own temperature soon. Anyway, better be safe than sorry....:faint:

At least i am safe for the next 1 year. = ) It is a weekend man... how is your day?

Yeah, u r rite man...two things must clear, IPPT & Range. Mi gg for ACS on 11 May, IPPT also clear liao.. but not gold :sian:

Today running ard cos got worrkshop wif a 2 star, CSS must "Cho Swee Swee" :cheeky:

Good afternoon CSS-ians! Wake up... ops, it is a non-working day.

Guess din really enjoy the non working day man... down with Flu... Din manage to clear carbon last weekend..:sian:

Wow. You better take care man. They are taking temperature now. If not feeling well, it is better to rest at home. Speedy Recovery!

Tks...I guess I'm ok liao...gg back to work tmr...:angel:

take care encik..

i was too sick after my CS.. was on high fever too..

the common flu bug is circulating too..