hehehe... u KON-tractor hor... but none of my pasar lei... i oso dun like them... kena called few times liao... :dot:

wah ........ now i really under no stand liao ......

• Replies 2.1k

its like 1 week+ liao but where r those sg lebing photo eh? noone post one...

ya lor .... all took photo but dun wan to share lor .........

all sell fish one lor ....... or maybe their photo skill not good lor

I computer dinosaur la.... meaning, don know how to attach photo. :faint:

Got pictures of everyone... from their behind! :eek:

If can make it, will pass it to you all during HGBW/MotoGP watch session tomorrow. :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
ya lor .... all took photo but dun wan to share lor .........

all sell fish one lor ....... or maybe their photo skill not good lor

me and my lousy old camera... cannot compare to anyone else's photos... :weep:

1 Special Trip Outing

Date to meet : 24 Oct 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 7.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Special Place

1. Encik Pat

2. oriental

3. Ninjapura

4. Stan & Shirl

10.. Bo Sound

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

dun ask me where to go lor ... wat to eat lor ...

who going lor ... wat time back lor ....

cos is so special ... if i tell you .. i have to kill you

argh... so sorry... my event that was supposed to be after the night trip is pushed forward by a lot... I won't be able to make it... so sorry...

i though you were the lau da ........ you can dun change one mah ....... :cheeky:

cannot... because tonight's event is very long... oh well...

wat kind of event you all having ..........

racing at the dam arr ..........

1 Special Trip Outing

Date to meet : 24 Oct 09 (Sat)

Time to meet : 7.00 pm

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to go : Special Place

1. Encik Pat

2. oriental

3. Ninjapura

4. Stan & Shirl

5. Wormz

10.. Bo Sound

Please Add On .......

All Cls If You Ride A Bike

dun ask me where to go lor ... wat to eat lor ...

who going lor ... wat time back lor ....

cos is so special ... if i tell you .. i have to kill you

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

Ppl need to pillion the FEMALE back la..... And have other programe lor....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Ppl need to pillion the FEMALE back la..... And have other programe lor....

orh ...... in the bush thing isiZt .........

why you all so bad keep bully vidak huh?

people got gf cannot meh?

when he is ready den will introduce to you all mah..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

i hate him ...... i hate him .........

he got Gf dun wan me liao .........

no idea... they were saying something about reliving the good old days... what "mai gao wo siao siao"... and something about the devil's bend...

no such thing... :dozed:

why u hate him? so you are going to bend him from 1DTO liao huh??

no idea... they were saying something about reliving the good old days... what "mai gao wo siao siao"... and something about the devil's bend...

no such thing... :dozed:

south buona vista road dunch pray pray hor...

so many car bumper lying around...

dun become the consequence of some other noobfark's irresponsible actions...

why u hate him? so you are going to bend him from 1DTO liao huh??

no .... i going to steal his Gf .........

So....where u guys went for the Special 1 Night Outing Trip? :angel::angel::angel:

some place we never try before one lor .......

so the food kind of special lor .......

next time will be some other place again .....

some place we never try before one lor .......

so the food kind of special lor .......

next time will be some other place again .....

Actually wanted to join in, but yest morning and afternoon I went kukup and basically baked by the sun, very tired.

Then evening have to attend birthday dinner.

Next time then!! :thumb:

Actually wanted to join in, but yest morning and afternoon I went kukup and basically baked by the sun, very tired.

Then evening have to attend birthday dinner.

Next time then!! :thumb:

orh .... so how your ride yesterday .........

Set off at 11am at GP Esso.

After breaking off the highway into Pontian, part of ride stuck behind a long row of trucks. Hot as hell....

Reached Kukup and makan there lor.

Then later proceed to the Tanjung Piai. Very hot also, but at least reached my 'target'.

Cos that time we went Kukup/ Tanjung Piai as 1DTO, but didnt manage to get to Tanjung Piai, so I already decided to return and look for it next time, which I did yesterday. :)

Return trip was faster with less cars.

Was fun lah better than stuck here in Singapore, but think will be more fun and safe with more people. :thumb:

Edited by Constructicon