FX, u know if they sell these mirrors in malaysia? if so, how much are they?

http://www.1tail.com/cartimages/m/59800.JPG

I love this mirror..Tell me when you have an idea of where to get it..

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

if i'm not wrong must import one.. have seen it somewhere.. dont know whether even approved or not..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
if i'm not wrong must import one.. have seen it somewhere.. dont know whether even approved or not..

Doesn't matter..Got mirror can aready tp cannot fine us..

Virus didi, for you

http://www.slashphone.com/media/data/750/128w_536.jpg

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Anyone In Need of a CBR Fireblade Head Fairing /Hurrican Header?

i got one for sale..PM me...

From Ex Cbrian

Cheers!!

miss my CBR L FJ7563Y...scrapped..but damon power at NSH.

So sianz.. anyone up for dinner tonight?

steady i onz u... see u at xi men ding at 8pm tonite???

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

steady i onz u... see u at xi men ding at 8pm tonite???

Steady.. how long to ride there ah..

anyway ur bike leave in camp ah? like saw ur bike leh lol under the shelter

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

check your CDI, rectifier, and battery connection/condition.

would like to comment on pixeLFreak and FX on their sincerity in coming from johor straight down to singapore to close a deal with me. thanks alot. :thumb: ride safe guys.

cbr400 accessories to let go.

* full set of original fairings with bubble.(sold)

* stock mirrors. (reserved)

* speedometers. (sold)

* headlight. (sold)

* carbon fiber signal lights. (sold)

* m1 sportec tyres with rims.

* front and rear brake discs.

* showa suspension.

* carburator.

* rectifier.

* magnetic coil.

* fuel tank. (sold)

* moulded tail seat.

* fuel pump.

* spocket hub.

* fork clamp.

* front forks.

* handle bar.

any friendly buyers interested, can pm me. Lastly, am helping a fellow rider to sell all his accessories. So may not have all the information regards to his parts. :thumb:

guys what could be the prob if all of a sudden bike can feel power loss n sounds like rvf like tad..

spark plug wet/ toasted.

Nice meeting FX jus now at the bike shop~~:D

Lol he was telling me abt u just now.. how u beh tahan rvf's maintenance.. From how i look at it. u seem pretty well off wat lol.

Ok la... Cuz that time parent wan to get mi car ma. Den i have to choose lor. In the end, gif up RVF and drive a car. BUt now car is mostly drive by my dad...

If i were u.. i'll ask for a refund! lol.

It ok la! I now looking ard for vtec 1 or 2 le... Touring jus like LW..

Touring u buy vtec for wat.. better off with a fz6 or vtr lol.

All also 4 plug and 3bottle of EO. somemore FC abt the same for fz6 not to mention double the power.

But get fazar 6 is like.. Better to get fazar 1000...

Like that say then no ending liao ah.. might as well get hayabusa , then talk abt Bking and FJR then ultimately a 50,000 gold wing lol..

Imo fz6 is good coz got windshield and it looks cool.. but yeah fz1 also good la but the fc much poorer.. fz6 fc only abt 20km/l on normal riding which is very close to a s4 or cbr4. Drinking same amount of petrol , maintenance and stuff for double the horsepower.

Except of course road tax insurance more ex ah..

would like to comment on pixeLFreak and FX on their sincerity in coming from johor straight down to singapore to close a deal with me. thanks alot. :thumb: ride safe guys.

hey bro, please convey my regards to ur friend (Bean if i'm not mistaken)..nice dealing with u guys..hope to deal again next time..thanks for coming early although i came a bit late..thanks sooo much. for the others, i recommend to buy things with this bro. very nice guy. errr...nice ahmoy too. hihihii :thumb:

also thanks to bro fx110..bro, i owe u.... :cheeky:

ps. fdsa, i forgot about the tank key...aiyaahhhh... :cry:

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter