• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

my meter not accurate... anyone knows where to repair or where to get a 2nd hand 1? was going above 200 but shows shaking between 160-170....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

juz got back my bike from workshop...shiok with the hurriance and new wiring....power la..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

yes fully agree...had change my tyres there and ice engine there...gd services they provide...

Yeah, UM = Unique. Kelvin and Shawn very friendly and reliable guys.

Agreed. I also highly recommend Planet Motorcycle @ Ubi. Very friendly staff and trustworthy service. The 'boss' is one funny joker.

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

yes fully agree...had change my tyres there and ice engine there...gd services they provide...

Do they carry Maxima brands?? I mean is UM's prices competitive??? I know MotorWorld's is not bad..

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

Apart from Xifu, Unique Motoring is another shop that i would recommend if u dun wana take the trouble to go xifu at JB. Unique's pricing is definitely competitive, if u're a regular. Workmanship quite good too. For perishable items like engine oil, tyres, plugs etc. for my k7G6 I normally go Unique. THey have almost everything except dyno :sweat:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Do they carry Maxima brands?? I mean is UM's prices competitive??? I know MotorWorld's is not bad..

I think they do Maxima too. I would choose UM over Motoworld anytime. So much better service at Unique at so much better prices

yes they do...:)

I think they do Maxima too. I would choose UM over Motoworld anytime. So much better service at Unique at so much better prices

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

yes their prices is def competitve..can always sms the boss..he sure reply u promptly..

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

yes their prices is def competitve..can always sms the boss..he sure reply u promptly..

can oso refer to their advertiser thread in SBF.

Update!

West North Old Road Ride

Date: 18/04/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 10pm @ Blk 678A, CCK north 7(24hour Kopitiam) (plz be punctual)

Move Off Time:Sharp 11pm

Starts: Blk 678A, CCK North 7

End: Kranji Dam, after that OTOT

Activities:

1. Old road riding on some old singapore road(West North)

2. Top Speed !(joke only)

3. Conering !(hope dont buang)

4. Clear Carbon (1st gear@15500RPM:cheeky:)

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

1. Try dont bring HandBeg (for gals/gf)

2. follow the speed limit(Highway,90km/h,city,50-70km/h)

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy West North Old Road Ride

Going Riders

1:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg (乌龟乃者 aka organiser)

2: slowslowrider- sat ending wrk at 11pm -TBC

3: Supera

4: mitsui_kobe- sat end work at 10.30pm, venue to meetup wif u TBC again..

5:

6:

7:

8:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

the route will be informed at Blk 678A, CCK north 7 when meet up.

u all rest of bladers always ask so many questions here.. yet when got outing all macham smoked out.. does not even appeared keen to mix wif the rest.. this is wad i personnally and some of the peeps feel.. at least make some effort to join.. this is in my own honest opinion...

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Update again!

West North Old Road Ride

End: *Kranji Dam, after that OTOT

*plz put your name on "Going Rider" for reseverd the parking lot.:cheeky:

Activities:

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

Going Riders

1:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg (乌龟乃者 aka organiser)

5:

6:

7:

8:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

Update again!

West North Old Road Ride

End: *Kranji Dam, after that OTOT

*plz put your name on "Going Rider" for reseverd the parking lot.:cheeky:

Activities:

5. Lim Kopi

Warning:

Things to bring :

Going Riders

5:

6:

7:

8:

Note:

for the Going Rider,

siam siam siam, all pple siam outing. waste time to organise but no pple is interested.

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.

siam siam siam, all pple siam outing. waste time to organise but no pple is interested.

be patience :smile:

maybe want make Fuel subsidied to attender for each outings:angel:

Not For Sell

from now, i nv sell bike to friend, problem many-many.:)

ic.. okok....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
u all rest of bladers always ask so many questions here.. yet when got outing all macham smoked out.. does not even appeared keen to mix wif the rest.. this is wad i personnally and some of the peeps feel.. at least make some effort to join.. this is in my own honest opinion...

Notice i seldom post here recently? Tired and cant be bothered. Probably just meet up with fx once in a while to catch up nowadays.

Not For Sell

from now, i nv sell bike to friend, problem many-many.:)

No la.. can sell is can sell u must choose the correct person and make ur stand clear. If wan installment all that must black and white , at least still can go court for compensation if anything happens bah

That time ur case just mouth say only.. Bo pa keh (no gurantee)

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Notice i seldom post here recently? Tired and cant be bothered. Probably just meet up with fx once in a while to catch up nowadays.

No la.. can sell is can sell u must choose the correct person and make ur stand clear. If wan installment all that must black and white , at least still can go court for compensation if anything happens bah

That time ur case just mouth say only.. Bo pa keh (no gurantee)

yah..i will most prob get u guys on msn and we contact from there la.. will also post seldom in this forum already.. notice my posts went down alot.. hahaha.. will be more active in other threads bah..