thats nice. awaiting completed project. must attach pics. haha.

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd183/mzul/tukun%20cbr/DSC02835.jpg

http://i226.photobucket.com/albums/dd183/mzul/tukun%20cbr/DSC02844_2.jpg

50% only complete. :cheeky:

got problem in charging system yesterday. the battery flat and not recharge but the rectifier very2 hot. maybe can't join u all this week and need to troubleshoot the problem 1st. :cry:

Edited by pixeLFreak

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

yo. got half yrs nv enter tis thread liao. the rest still alive?

i think i, FDSA and Bean(FDSA's friend) just scrapped your ex-cbr400 pal! look at the fairing!!!! :dot:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/lim_thomas/Photo0098.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

cant start my bike recently, weird buzzing sound when i press the e start, seems to have more power when i clutch in but still cannot start. any ideas?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
cant start my bike recently, weird buzzing sound when i press the e start, seems to have more power when i clutch in but still cannot start. any ideas?

its a starter relay sound.

check your battery mate!

yst night saw a blader at fisherman village...paint work very familer..u here?? wahahahaha

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

may i know how much the price for this exhaust?

http://i607.photobucket.com/albums/tt159/budaksingaporeauction4/5317edc4.jpg

http://i607.photobucket.com/albums/tt159/budaksingaporeauction4/7631279f.jpg

its stainless steel yoshimura.

LABOUR DAY SPECIAL MORNING TRIP TO MAKAN + SEE SEE LOOK LOOK

Date: 01/05/2009 Friday

Meet up : GP esso after 2nd link

Time: 10.15am

Activities:

1. Go pasi gudang see see ( entrance fee RM5)

2. Simple LUNCH @ KULAI or NICE LUNCH at Duck King?? (optional)

3. chit + chat = improve relationship

4. exit thru 1st link

5. Head to HKL

Warning:

1. Try not to bring HandBags (for gals/gf)

2. Highway,90-120km/h,city,50-80km/h

3. May go holland after breakfast at kulai as i've been to Gudang only once.. :) nt to worry as long as we have petrol..

4. Do Not attempt to overtake Lead Bike or slower than assigned sweeper.

All makes and models of bikes are welcome!

Just a short distance to enjoy 2nd link good food and good view.

Things to bring:1. Passport

2. White Card

3. RM 1.60 for toll

4. Cash Card for singapore toll

5. Camera

6. Ringgits

7. Sing Dollars

8. Red Underwear

Going Riders

1: Mitsui (aka organiser) 82882408

2: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/friendster/FX110logo3.jpg 98816976

3: slowrider (^.^) 91918455

4: Coolday 91312135

5: desmondtan 81800019

6: Supera 90085874

7:

8:

9:

* There will nt be any clear carbon sessions along the way.. if u wanna clear ur carbon, plz do so b4 reaching gp esso.. thanks!

reported at home.

sorry for trouble u all:dozed:

Special thank for:

Mitsui (aka organiser), give a change for me find out my bike problem.

Coolday & slowrider, accompany me all the way from PG to Taman Sentosa, after my bike have some problem, thanks guy :thumb:

the GSX-R400 rider(sorry i forget ask your name:cheeky:),advice me about some touring rules and wiring, thanks bro:thumb:

may i know how much the price for this exhaust?

http://i607.photobucket.com/albums/tt159/budaksingaporeauction4/5317edc4.jpg

http://i607.photobucket.com/albums/tt159/budaksingaporeauction4/7631279f.jpg

its stainless steel yoshimura.

smelly smelly also at least $700 for brand new.. :)

reported at home.

Special thank for:

Coolday & slowrider, accompany me all the way from PG to Taman Sentosa, after my bike have some problem, thanks guy :thumb:

the GSX-R400 rider(sorry i forget ask your name:cheeky:),advice me about some touring rules and wiring, thanks bro:thumb:

sorry for wad trouble.. haha..i should apologise instead for bringing u guys to holland for 15mins.. :) in the end p.gudang never open today..

lol.. GSX that guy's name is rodney.. looking forward to going touring wif him since he knows the route well and somemore we are same 400cc bikes..

I'm home!!! MITSUI I wan pics!!! lol

wait la..i just bathed finish only.. will post it soon.. :) nt a lot of pics la..

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

PiCS for today's failed trip to p.gudang.. :):cheeky::cry:

Gudang Outing1.jpg

Gudang Outing2.jpg

the outcastS.jpg

washbike1.jpg

washbike2.jpg

washbike3.jpg

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

Pics for washing bike!!

sorry ar no individual bike shots.. hahaha.. u should know who u are.. :p

washbike4.jpg

washbike5.jpg

reported at home.

Special thank for:

no prob bro.....come out in a group is to look out for each other...

upz to the outing....though did holland but is not a big deal....most impt noe more ppl riding together....thanks mitsui

have to break the curse i cannot go kulai lolz

yo. got half yrs nv enter tis thread liao. the rest still alive?

yo heisehui still rememeber me? last time join u guyz for a short while den mia...hehe...pretty much alive...was busy with my biz so no time go outing....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

upz to the outing....though did holland but is not a big deal....most impt noe more ppl riding together....thanks mitsui

yo heisehui still rememeber me? last time join u guyz for a short while den mia...hehe...pretty much alive...was busy with my biz so no time go outing....

oh yah..ur biz got lobang remember to intro me leh.. haha..doing a PT finance degree in july.. :( now just started work selling uob credit cards..

smelly smelly also at least $700 for brand new.. :)

wahh...thanks bro! :angel:

btw, nice outing pics!!! i'm jealous man.....looking forward to ride with u all.. :cry:

haha... supera has been bugging me since wed to go also.... i don want... haha... :sian:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha... supera has been bugging me since wed to go also.... i don want... haha... :sian:

Ya end up u play Restaurent city the whole day :faint:

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Ya end up u play Restaurent city the whole day :faint:

haha... bo bian i dont wan to strain my back... last wk went to tui nia....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

going for my dinner now at thompson.. later anyone wanna go where do sms me.. :) will be meeting up wif the rodney and desmond from this afternoon later..

dunno that u are doing business, you yan bu shi tai shan.

next time free can still meet out, btw dunno ur name and where u live etc etc.

but have fun whn u riding behind me:cheeky:

Be safe than be sorry, be sorry than be slow, be slow then be safe.