• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

So many off day or you apply leave?

Job hop to better offer and prospect. :cheeky:

So now waiting to start again. haha.

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Oh..So now wait till when then start again?

Next monday. Shiok seh. :angel:

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Next monday. Shiok seh. :angel:

tsk....hao lian...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hi guys, anyone used the stigma digital bicycle meter on our fireblade b4? i just got one, going to DIY maybe the next few days... I wonder how accurate it is...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

kit hong ask who wan go jb for a trip for check cbr and little lunch petrol and bike wash.. lol.. free any1> ?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
kit hong ask who wan go jb for a trip for check cbr and little lunch petrol and bike wash.. lol.. free any1> ?

ai seh....he can go out liao???

Somehow i can imagine mitsui laughing.... :p

he's paying 6k + for it :p

apa.. how come my name in sia?? $6k plus for a cbr?? if my cbr sold for $6k, maybe i got nothing to say.. lol..

YEAP....can consider if its legal.....but if its not also not worth to take the risk....perhaps can nego with the seller for cheaper if not break 2 months pay him....

actually in my opinion illegal pipe can take the risk.. LTA or ROV works until 7pm everyday.. :) and u guys outing always late at night.. wont be kena caught for illegal pipe de.. :)

hmmm.....wanted to change to a yoshi or micron all along...but due to some commitments had to keep postponing.....this time also very uncertain sia....nonetheless ask first....if its legal high chance i'll get it...but must nego with the seller....

oops....was too busy yesterday....i help u ask later....

dun need change yoshi or micron la.. upgrade to dua gu.. and we can continue our progressive training from there.. saw a ST11 for $9K.. phew.. lol.. tempted.. :p

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

he now at southern..

i was at bukit merah there having lunch just now and walked passed new southern.. they have a vtr sp1 wif SP2 paintwork for sale at $8.5k(coe due next jan).. anyone interested can take a look there

hi guys, anyone used the stigma digital bicycle meter on our fireblade b4? i just got one, going to DIY maybe the next few days... I wonder how accurate it is...

bro save ur efforts.. not worth it.. coz it is not accurate at all because it is made for bicycle and it has its limits.. somebody asked and tired it last time and i read abt it.. but u can give it a try if u are still interested.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

i was at bukit merah there having lunch just now and walked passed new southern.. they have a vtr sp1 wif SP2 paintwork for sale at $8.5k(coe due next jan).. anyone interested can take a look there

I more interested with their Haya 99"/00" with FZ858x bidded plate:P

apa.. how come my name in sia?? $6k plus for a cbr?? if my cbr sold for $6k, maybe i got nothing to say.. lol..

actually in my opinion illegal pipe can take the risk.. LTA or ROV works until 7pm everyday.. :) and u guys outing always late at night.. wont be kena caught for illegal pipe de.. :)

dun need change yoshi or micron la.. upgrade to dua gu.. and we can continue our progressive training from there.. saw a ST11 for $9K.. phew.. lol.. tempted.. :p

haha....nah...i not wanting to take the risk....upgrade to cl2 will do...but perhaps not for now....still enjoying my ride....hahaha

ur tp when??

but still will kana roadblocks...dun be surprise ~~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Water%20Pump/NC29Pump.jpg

Like that should be item 11, did they change a new O ring? Or they use back the old one? Seems to be that that O ring has worn off and the mech just used back the old one. :cheeky:

thats o ring? ic ic. i tot so too i saw him using back the old one. thx bro. gonna ask him chge. haizz

anyway haf a nice day bladers. ride safely. haha

Just BEcause I fOllOw The speed LIMIT DoesnT mEan i am slow!!

thats o ring? ic ic. i tot so too i saw him using back the old one. thx bro. gonna ask him chge. haizz

Actually haynes manual recommend to change a new O ring if you remove the water pump. Bro not I want to kapo :cheeky:, but I think you should got back to the same shop and ask them to change the O ring for you FOC. Coz you already spend so much there. Besides the O ring wouldn't really cost so much. :angel:

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg

lol nw u tell everybody sia.

ai seh....he can go out liao???

shh dn tell ppl i recover liao lah.i can fast walk though lol.but the bandage haven remove yet and sometimes muscleach since i jus started doing some walking exercise.so i guess need more goin out walking to train up my muscle lol.i think of gifing ah ger surprise de mah nw everybody knw lol

he now at southern..

wah u really let everybody knw sia.i go there do my front brake disc lah,tat day i try ride realise my leg power nt tat gd yet so depend frnt brake more then my brake disc warp so need change lor

~OUTINGS? SOP... WE WILL POST IN THE FORUM YA...

~~~WIll probably post one tomorrow after looking through the route later upon reaching home ya.

~~~But SUnday having Safra Marathon Run at 0700hrs :faint::faint::faint:

lol gd gt outing but then i think nt sure able to make it a nt coz i gt secondary sch buddy bdae.bt nevertheless if ur gt outing tell me i try my best come,make sure ah ger go too lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

http://i848.photobucket.com/albums/ab46/kaznad/Water%20Pump/NC29Pump.jpg

Like that should be item 11, did they change a new O ring? Or they use back the old one? Seems to be that that O ring has worn off and the mech just used back the old one. :cheeky:

the o-ring(item 11) is to prevent engine oil from leaking not coolant..

is the water pump new or 2nd hand??

After he described where it leaked, i was thinking of the same question...

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

bro save ur efforts.. not worth it.. coz it is not accurate at all because it is made for bicycle and it has its limits.. somebody asked and tired it last time and i read abt it.. but u can give it a try if u are still interested.. :)

OIC... i guess bo pian have to try cos buy liao... lolz...

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

the o-ring(item 11) is to prevent engine oil from leaking not coolant..

Haha... Yeah you're right, I forgot it's his coolant leaking...:cheeky:

In this case, I think the water pump must be 2nd hand one. Coz inside the water pump shaft got two more seal (cannot be seen in the diagram), must be the water pump side of the seal failed and coolant leak, but the leak should be from the drain hole in the water pump. (The drain hole is there if any or both of the seal failed to prevent the EO and coolant from mixing)

So now only bro muskal will know if it's new coz new one will have the Honda sticker.

http://img193.imageshack.us/img193/9845/skeletonnc29.jpg