• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

hi guys, this is my first time posting here :) I was just wondering how much should a babyblade cost on the average? like for FN, FQ plates?

wow...more and more girls coming in...

anyway...intending on getting babyblade in future? have to depend ba?if the coe haven renew i think around 2-3k can get liao....but if on average....the price range between 3-5k?

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hi guys, this is my first time posting here :) I was just wondering how much should a babyblade cost on the average? like for FN, FQ plates?

FWAH! Hot babe on advantar!

It depends on the accessories and how well maintained the bike is.

can range from 1.8k - 5.5K

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

anyway...have to depend ba?if the coe haven renew i think around 2-3k can get liao....but if on average....the price range between 3-5k?

ohh, ive sat on my friend's cbr and it really hot when i rest my legs against the bike, is that usually the case? :giddy:

anyway...intending on getting babyblade in future? have to depend ba?if the coe haven renew i think around 2-3k can get liao....but if on average....the price range between 3-5k?

Coz they see me look HOT on my previous baby? :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

ohh, ive sat on my friend's cbr and it really hot when i rest my legs against the bike, is that usually the case? :giddy:

Yes, babyblades are one HOT item. usually we use better coolants and install fans to help bring the temperture of the bike down. If the high temp persist, it can be due to other factors so time to get the bike checked out.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

FWAH! Hot babe on advantar!

It depends on the accessories and how well maintained the bike is.

can range from 1.8k - 5.5K

haha :o

thats quite a huge difference, if its around the range of 4-5k it should have like aftermarket pipes and stuff right?

althou most of the building is not design for quake,

the building following sg standard can withstand slight quakes..

BCA is strict on the design where building more than 4th storey hav to go thru AC checking.. another filter to ensure the design of the building is ok..

~~~Aiyoh, why must help Virus answer. Must make him nothing to say ma.

kk... Hmm... As the years passes, the quakes surely gets stronger ... Everything getting stronger these days. Flood, drought, famine, cyclone...

Life is like a box of chocolate...

GD ma...ur guy lik ger ger ma...lolz...:goodluck:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

hmmm.....bigger bikes tend to have very strong heat release....so thats one thing u have to bear with it liao if u intend to upgrade....cause 2b bikes engine are small and in most cases only one piston is creating the heat....now imagine 4 of em are doing that....u get the point.....

Coz they see me look HOT on my previous baby? :cheeky:

haha....very high chance seastorm...u and ur xiao hui....creating a new wave of female riders???haha

thats quite a huge difference, if its around the range of 4-5k it should have like aftermarket pipes and stuff right?

~~~Those cheaper ones comes without pipe and wheel i think. lolx. Sometimes the engine also missing...:sian:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

hmmmm....some....so u have to really take some time to search...but always be sure the engine is in good condition....looks and mods are secondary without a good engine to make them work.....

GD ma...ur guy lik ger ger ma...lolz...:goodluck:

lol....the forum yang qi too strong liao...time to balance up also...then got more ppl acc seastorm chat here ma....

~~~Those cheaper ones comes without pipe and wheel i think. lolx. Sometimes the engine also missing...:sian:

:faint: :thumb: wahahaha... agree

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

kk... Hmm... As the years passes, the quakes surely gets stronger ... Everything getting stronger these days. Flood, drought, famine, cyclone...

kk..

in future pm mi 1st..

then i dun comment anything..

anyone wanna go kulai for makan tml nite??

long time no go le.. that time i miss one outing to kulai cos i was not in sg..

do yall have outings and stuff? looking forward to join once i get my bike :)

hmmmm....still taking or already got license liao?

just passed :) looking for a babyblade now

icic.....judging from the way things look there will be one soon....hahha right seastorm?

althou most of the building is not design for quake,

the building following sg standard can withstand slight quakes..

BCA is strict on the design where building more than 4th storey hav to go thru AC checking.. another filter to ensure the design of the building is ok..

Yaya..See this Ryan..Haha..You will not die..Haiz is a pity that if you will to suffer so early cos i waiting for you to become some one important..

wat true??siaoz sia.....me not leh.......:giddy:

yes leh

emmz...emmmz..y drag me in again?????:faint:

dn knw leh my fingers do the magic lol

most likely yes

do yall have outings and stuff? looking forward to join once i get my bike :)

ya we do have some outing or gathering once in a while

kk..

in future pm mi 1st..

wah kulai ah with whu?but u dn go so fast lah my meter nt like ur meter leh lol.i also miss the seafood haha

just passed :) looking for a babyblade now

welcome u to babyblade lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

That is the fact ma..

Oh ya, from wad i know now with a new formula concrete can last for 10,000years..Is proven and tested..Earthquake can be good and bad, ryan think hard and you should be able to get me..HAha

hmmmm....some....so u have to really take some time to search...but always be sure the engine is in good condition....looks and mods are secondary without a good engine to make them work.....

lol....the forum yang qi too strong liao...time to balance up also...then got more ppl acc seastorm chat here ma....

:faint: :thumb: wahahaha... agree

Haha..Seastorm can always take me as a girl too, i am all rounder..

kk..

in future pm mi 1st..

Haiz..Very sad to see this arh senior..Tomolo and sat busy..Sunday?