Details of the Group Package:

$250.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year

$345.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year

$450.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year

Benefits:

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

6. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Those who apply shall enjoy cheaper rates for 1 year after your entitlement washes.

Autoglym package: $20. (non-members is $25)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8. (non-members is $10)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5. (non-members is $7)

Blk 723A tampines st 71 MSCP washing bay, level 2 or mobile services.

For mobile services, location will be at nearest washing bay of customer residential or preference.

min 5 bikes for mobile services.(Anyone can org)

For wash & grooming booking time slots, you can contact Rudy at 84003867.

Group Package Confirmed Name List (pls input name & contact)

1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

7-

8-

9-

10-

anybody intrested?

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

just back from test motor :dozed:

how how... good to go tomorrow? :) im bringing around RM100++ should be enough.. :)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

just back from test motor :dozed:

Test wad bike sia. . . Hmm. . .

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

Test wad bike sia. . . Hmm. . .

test bike for track purpose??

er recently my brakes have not been v effective especially my rear brakes but my brake pad still not very worn.. could it be the brake disc??? how to check when should change the brake disc????

if frm look,u see the disc like abit dark or burnt like tat means time to change.if nt u use ur hand go touch the surface of the disc,if u feel the surface of the disc like uneven then can change liao lor

Hey bro. . . Where euu stay uh? Woodlands?

nope he stay queensway there

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

is the brackets that u hav to custom made it..

dun think can use the bracket like S4 do due to the fairing bike of cbr..

is either u top or bottom mount the damper.

how about the RVF side-mount damper ? RVF oso got fairing.. i've seen 1 or 2 RVF equipped with damper sia.

kalau side mount ikat kat frame, kena korek lubang lagi.....

elok kalau top mount boleh.

S4 punya nampak lagi sesuai utk side mount.

top mount x berapa sesuai, sbb panjang sangat......

sempoi juga kalau boleh bikin HESD (Honda Electronic Steering Damper):D

Malangnya ECU kena tukar :(

fx my friend...NC29 already got 'lobang' at the left side frame. just nice for the damper. :cheeky:

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

test bike for track purpose??

haha.. nope..for trip to tanjong leman today..

pixelfreak.. u noe how to go to bukit tinggi at Klang there??

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

any outing tonight>>>????

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

nope. but some of my bikers friend live there..any trip to Bukit Tinggi mitsui?

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

how about the RVF side-mount damper ? RVF oso got fairing.. i've seen 1 or 2 RVF equipped with damper sia.

fx my friend...NC29 already got 'lobang' at the left side frame. just nice for the damper. :cheeky:

I oso saw a few of rvf wif side mount damper. But i notice the fairing is kinda diff. But u can try to fit a bracket wif the rite angle. :)

Details of the Group Package:

$250.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year

$345.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year

$450.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year

Benefits:

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

6. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Those who apply shall enjoy cheaper rates for 1 year after your entitlement washes.

Autoglym package: $20. (non-members is $25)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8. (non-members is $10)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5. (non-members is $7)

Blk 723A tampines st 71 MSCP washing bay, level 2 or mobile services.

For mobile services, location will be at nearest washing bay of customer residential or preference.

min 5 bikes for mobile services.(Anyone can org)

For wash & grooming booking time slots, you can contact Rudy at 84003867.

Group Package Confirmed Name List (pls input name & contact)

1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

7-

8-

9-

10-

anybody intrested?

mi.. . u know who am i ma?

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
haha.. nope..for trip to tanjong leman today..

oh.. Go there do wat? Never hear before.. :cheeky:

nope. but some of my bikers friend live there..any trip to Bukit Tinggi mitsui?

bukit tinggi is somewhere near KL am i right?? im actually very interested in going there as the town has very nice and unique buildings, look like those olden "ang moh" building.. bukit tinggi is also called berjayahills.. i checked the hotel rates and its only S$100 per night.. maybe we find one day discuss about it over coffee?? im not sure of the way up there.. if u noe the way, maybe we can work something out and go up there for a weekend.. :)

---> http://www.berjayahills.com/

oh.. Go there do wat? Never hear before.. :cheeky:

go there suntan, catch baby crabs, la liang.. eat bah kut teh.. moved off at 7am from bhp petrol station.. heading towards jusco direction. after abt 40++km we stopped for some nice bah kut teh.. continue our journey.. total distance reached there is abt 110++km.. i dare sae the beach is better than sentosa(minus the bikini babes).. go there soak in the sea, catch crabs, come up to the canteen there order coffee/ tea tarik and makan.. rest liao go into the sea again.. shiok.. my whole body is sunburnt la.. :) some nice place to rest and relax away from the busy sg life..

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

22.jpg

Why so many accidents this few days uh. . . Hmm. . . Den when a guy say he accident like only 1 or 2 ppl show concern. . . Den sarah say she accident all got go reply her de. . . LOL. . . Ride carefully fellow bladers. . . =D

~~~lolx. Exclude me ya.

I do show concern to all. But not in a way like sucking up to ppl. Morning.

Life is like a box of chocolate...

Morning!! it's a boring MONDAY!!

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

bukit tinggi is somewhere near KL am i right?? im actually very interested in going there as the town has very nice and unique buildings, look like those olden "ang moh" building.. bukit tinggi is also called berjayahills.. i checked the hotel rates and its only S$100 per night.. maybe we find one day discuss about it over coffee?? im not sure of the way up there.. if u noe the way, maybe we can work something out and go up there for a weekend.. :)

---> http://www.berjayahills.com/

go there suntan, catch baby crabs, la liang.. eat bah kut teh.. moved off at 7am from bhp petrol station.. heading towards jusco direction. after abt 40++km we stopped for some nice bah kut teh.. continue our journey.. total distance reached there is abt 110++km.. i dare sae the beach is better than sentosa(minus the bikini babes).. go there soak in the sea, catch crabs, come up to the canteen there order coffee/ tea tarik and makan.. rest liao go into the sea again.. shiok.. my whole body is sunburnt la.. :) some nice place to rest and relax away from the busy sg life..

LOL....is this the same beach that we went last time?

Morning!! it's a boring MONDAY!!

morning....very dao lor...sat msg u go autosalon car show no reply....tsk!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

LOL....is this the same beach that we went last time?

morning....very dao lor...sat msg u go autosalon car show no reply....tsk!

hahaaz... sori sori..i was sleeping..too tired..drank on fri..hee hee..:cheeky:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

morning everyone..

;5885577']Morning! Monday BLUESS!

lol....same same la....didnt sleep the whole night.....now at work place....

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!