hahaaz... sori sori..i was sleeping..too tired..drank on fri..hee hee..:cheeky:

tsk! nvm la....in the end went on sunday also.....my friends they sat also busy in the end....ha!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

PRIMARY 6 MATH QUESTION: ~~~CRAZY

"Jim bought some chocolates and gave half of it to Ken. Ken bought some sweets and gave half of it to Jim. Jim ate 12 sweets and Ken ate 18 chocolates. The ratio of Jim’s sweets to chocolates became 1:7 and the ratio of Ken’s sweets to chocolates became 1:4. How many sweets did Ken buy?"

Life is like a box of chocolate...

tsk! nvm la....in the end went on sunday also.....my friends they sat also busy in the end....ha!

hahahzz..pai say la..anyway,is it fun?? anything nice??hot babes??o_O

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

PRIMARY 6 MATH QUESTION: ~~~CRAZY

"Jim bought some chocolates and gave half of it to Ken. Ken bought some sweets and gave half of it to Jim. Jim ate 12 sweets and Ken ate 18 chocolates. The ratio of Jim’s sweets to chocolates became 1:7 and the ratio of Ken’s sweets to chocolates became 1:4. How many sweets did Ken buy?"

is it 24???since ken gave half to jim which jim ate 12....so is 12 * 2 = 24 lor.....hahahaha.....i nvr been good with such maths stuff but this seem more like a trick question....and in case u guyz dunno...my friend who is a teacher says the standards have all been pulled up with P6 students now studying wat we use to study in sec 1 or higher.....

hahahzz..pai say la..anyway,is it fun?? anything nice??hot babes??o_O

yeap...was pretty interesting consider i first time go....the racequeens from singapore are very cute! if i have someone like them as my gf i'll be so contented liao...... i will post on my fb when i got time u free u go see lor...

is it 24???since ken gave half to jim which jim ate 12....so is 12 * 2 = 24 lor.....hahahaha.....i nvr been good with such maths stuff but this seem more like a trick question....and in case u guyz dunno...my friend who is a teacher says the standards have all been pulled up with P6 students now studying wat we use to study in sec 1 or higher.....

QUOTE]

lolx.. And the answer to the question? 68. ~haha

Aiyoh, i haven't calculate yet eh.

It's in the news in Yahoo Singapore Webpage ya regarding this year PSLE. Later i'll try to solve though.

~~~Nice Try!:thumb: :clap:

yeap...was pretty interesting consider i first time go....the racequeens from singapore are very cute! if i have someone like them as my gf i'll be so contented liao...... i will post on my fb when i got time u free u go see lor...

emmz..try finding lo..mayb u can find sum1 as cute as them..:cool:

so ex sia.!!! hahazz..

QUOTE]

It's in the news in Yahoo Singapore Webpage ya regarding this year PSLE. Later i'll try to solve though.

lol......my maths fail one la!!!seems more like a IQ question to me la!!!

emmz..try finding lo..mayb u can find sum1 as cute as them..:cool:

so ex sia.!!! hahazz..

hahaha....with my kinda looks??? MIRACLE HAVE TO HAPPEN FIRST.....lolz.....

wat thing EX SIA???

hahaha....with my kinda looks??? MIRACLE HAVE TO HAPPEN FIRST.....lolz.....

wat thing EX SIA???

muz hav confident in urself ma..JIAYOU!!!:cheer:

ex=expensive!

mi.. . u know who am i ma?

forget le. . . =\ euu wan join? $25. . . Wash will be at night in woodlands. . . =x

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

hahaaz... sori sori..i was sleeping..too tired..drank on fri..hee hee..:cheeky:

I posted some pics last few pages back on forum for you... Btw ur new profile pic is hot hot hot!!!!!! :)

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

WTH, God was so kind tuu mi that he forbid me tuu go out on my birthday with the RAIN!!!! -.-"""

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

muz hav confident in urself ma..JIAYOU!!!:cheer:

ex=expensive!

confident sometimes really dun come in very handy....hehehe....

i mean wat thing u say expensive?

WTH, God was so kind tuu mi that he forbid me tuu go out on my birthday with the RAIN!!!! -.-"""

ok la....least u dun need to celebrate ur 21st in camp.....like me....:cry::cry::cry:

QUOTE]

i onli noe how to use aglebra to solve..

the box method i dun noe le..

Details of the Group Package:

$250.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year

$345.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year

$450.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year

Benefits:

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

6. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Those who apply shall enjoy cheaper rates for 1 year after your entitlement washes.

Autoglym package: $20. (non-members is $25)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8. (non-members is $10)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5. (non-members is $7)

Blk 723A tampines st 71 MSCP washing bay, level 2 or mobile services.

For mobile services, location will be at nearest washing bay of customer residential or preference.

min 5 bikes for mobile services.(Anyone can org)

For wash & grooming booking time slots, you can contact Rudy at 84003867.

Group Package Confirmed Name List (pls input name & contact)

1-

2-

3-

4-

5-

6-

7-

8-

9-

10-

anybody intrested?

when sia??

I posted some pics last few pages back on forum for you... Btw ur new profile pic is hot hot hot!!!!!! :)

emmz...where u post sia?? which page?? thx~~:cheeky::shy:

confident sometimes really dun come in very handy....hehehe....

i mean wat thing u say expensive?

ok la....least u dun need to celebrate ur 21st in camp.....like me....:cry::cry::cry:

emmz..but confident oso important ma..i mean the tix to the car show.. ...

~~~wow, not bad. Nice pix of yourself sia.

thx~~:shy:

emmz..but confident oso important ma..i mean the tix to the car show.. ...

ok la....$15 take picture see drift show.....can take picture with racequeens....

i onli noe how to use aglebra to solve..

the box method i dun noe le..

~~~lolx. There's a saying by the term "Smart Aalex". And u live up to it. :clapping:

I've long forgotten about agelbra method le... Though am familiar with "bra". ~hahahahaha!

Maybe fx110 can pm me agelbra formula. lolx.

Later then i'll try to solve, busy at werk eh.

ok la....$15 take picture see drift show.....can take picture with racequeens....

hahazz..i wan c macho guy den lik tat will b cheap..lolz...:cheeky:

~~~yoyoyo~~

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ