HAHA...den dun change hp so often lor.....

no problem i seldom change de ma...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

no problem i seldom change de ma...

LOL.....orh den good lor.....eh...den this sat not coming right....happy babysitting ar!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

LOL.....orh den good lor.....eh...den this sat not coming right....happy babysitting ar!

if i can,i sure join ok..hee hee..:cheeky:

HAHA....okok....i see ya ar?

ask ur ar..if i wear tinted visor go inspection,will kana anot??

where got gd sia...rainy weather sia.. tat's y sleepy...

tink of u??emmz...

so,u dream of me huh??lolz..

i nv buy silver de... mine is black..

actually i lik the limited edition de..red n white,but dun hav...

No lah never dream of you..Your image inside my mind very blur..Haha

Then change the cover to the red and white de loh..

ask ur ar..if i wear tinted visor go inspection,will kana anot??

Damn on and hiong leh(DOHC)..Haha..Use one normal de lah..

;5950305']hey guys. just some update for you guys.

Today just changed my

Steering Cone Bearing @ $95.00

~~~i changed yesterday for $85.00 at Hua Chin.

Wanted to change at New Southern but charging at $105

Life is like a box of chocolate...

No lah never dream of you..Your image inside my mind very blur..Haha

Then change the cover to the red and white de loh..

Damn on and hiong leh(DOHC)..Haha..Use one normal de lah..

dun hav normal de leh..onli full face is normal de lo..

~~~wun. They inspect only your bike's conditions.

yesh!!!!!!!

LOL....in the end also get from shop......

some time didnt receive ur greeting msg liao :)

lol true

u go c the thread lo...den u'll noe y i get fr shop..somemore cheaper..anything still can go down the shop..

today i got send u greeting rite??

yup

hahahzz..tis few days keep changing hp ma...all msg gone sia...

nvm i send back ur greeting message if u wan lol

yesh!!!!!!!

lol so happy ah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

~~~wun. They inspect only your bike's conditions.

Yeah, the inspection staffs can't be bothered even if you are wearing a toilet bowl over your head instead of a helmet.

But depending on which inspection centre you go to, there might be TPs or ROV ppl lurking around. Good luck with those. :lol:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Yeah, the inspection staffs can't be bothered even if you are wearing a toilet bowl over your head instead of a helmet.

But depending on which inspection centre you go to, there might be TPs or ROV ppl lurking around. Good luck with those. :lol:

mangkuk jambam pula, Ya Allah.........

Morning!!!!!

babyblade gathering

Date: Sat 7-11-09

Time: 10pm

Venue: Singapore flyer carpark

Itinerary:

Agenda:

- the usual meetup gathering

- any new riders can welcome them also

- old riders who upgrade and wish to join can showoff their new bike!

- supper

- supper

- and more supper

- relax from all the work stress

List of Participants:

WEST

1)Ryan (93849202)

EAST

1) Coolday(Guang yu)91312135

2) Virus(92236189)

3) ah_ger(auto added)

4) noobofnoob (pending)

NORTH

1) august (90622922)

2) mitsui_kobe (tbc when the timing/ place is not TBC)

3) Nelson (97615858)

4) FiFt3eN ` Ee Jun (91837828)

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Riders unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, den give the person in ur region who is going a call.

*Someone/anyone will contact all listed participants to confirm attendance.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed. even if u do i also bo bian!

*Ex-bladers welcomed on any bikes. New Bladers are also encouraged to join in at your own risk

*pls be properly attired with shoes and stuff....u wear lok kok lok kok is at ur own risk

*pls notify anyone who is coming if u are going to reach later den the meeting time and decided u still wanna meet us at the meeting place and wants the rest to wait for you

lol true

yup

nvm i send back ur greeting message if u wan lol

lol so happy ah

hahazz..i dun lik to recieve wat i send out de..hahazz..

Finally pass my inspection!!!!!!!!!!

afternoon everyone..

babyblade gathering

Itinerary:

Agenda:

- supper

- supper

- and more supper

List of Participants:

WEST

1)Ryan (93849202)

EAST

2) Virus(92236189)

3) ah_ger(auto added)

4) noobofnoob (pending)

NORTH

1) august (90622922)

2) mitsui_kobe (tbc when the timing/ place is not TBC)

3) Nelson (97615858)

SOUTH (including St John Island, Pulau Bukom, Pulau Hantu and Pulau Belakang Mati)

*Riders unsure of how to get to the meeting place please contact someone in your region. If no one respond, den give the person in ur region who is going a call.

*Once attendance is confirmed, please make yourself available. No aeroplanes or FIGHTER PLANES allowed. even if u do i also bo bian!

*Ex-bladers welcomed on any bikes. New Bladers are also encouraged to join in at your own risk

*pls be properly attired with shoes and stuff....u wear lok kok lok kok is at ur own risk

*pls notify anyone who is coming if u are going to reach later den the meeting time and decided u still wanna meet us at the meeting place and wants the rest to wait for you

Working night shift... :faint:

"The hunter must hunt. The moment he stops he becomes the hunted.

Strive, reach, and take. Then you shall not be taken"

Riding Since:

Class 2B - 28 Apr 1994

Class 2A - 30 Jun 2009

Haha..Congrats to you..Seems like this is much more happy than getting "hong bao"..

hahzz..acutally he say my plate no. too small + got name sia...den i say all ok onli plate ma,den he pass me lo...

babyblade gathering

Itinerary:

Agenda:

- supper

- supper

- and more supper

List of Participants:

WEST

1)Ryan (93849202)

EAST

2) Virus(92236189)

3) ah_ger(auto added)

4) noobofnoob (pending)

NORTH

1) august (90622922)

2) mitsui_kobe (most prob going if there is no last min work at Resort World Sentosa.. :))

3) Nelson (97615858)

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...