Gd morning all..

Morning to you..

anyone interested in going to malacca on the 27th Nov?

-Meet at 9am..

-lunch at chicken rice ball stall.. abt 12 plus. depend on travelling speed and number of petrol stop.

-go to fonker street walk walk..

-go for chendol for tea break..

-then start our way back to sg..

itinerary is abt that.. if wanna play go kart, hav to see the boss around or not.

This one abit imba

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Morning to you..

This one abit imba

wat is imba?

wah 2k on wear and tear arrrrr

so chorrrr oneeee.. but heng u no engine prob lo... if kena then sibei sian

so ex

so u spend so much to repair... now still got heating prob ma? i think no more le hoh???

radiator is what har? sorry ask noob qn...

eh radiator is the piece of thing in front rite behind ur front mud guard... tt hot piece of thing...

its been so long...

haha. your bike power ma..

lol not as power as urs leh.... so fierce somemore loudest among me and kx siol... my bike carb no wash also chui... the sound like dunno wat like tt....

its been so long...

yst was a nice catch up session with some of the old birds here....though they all upgrade le..hahha hope to see u guys soon..

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

lol not as power as urs leh.... so fierce somemore loudest among me and kx siol... my bike carb no wash also chui... the sound like dunno wat like tt....

i where got fierce.. me humble de lei..

hey guys. im looking for stock side mirror for cbr400.. any one have? keen to sell? PM me pls! thks.

you can try ah boy for the stock mirror about 20sgd + -. but its not original. :thumb:

i where got fierce.. me humble de lei..

you can try ah boy for the stock mirror about 20sgd + -. but its not original. :thumb:

icic. thanksthanks.. but ah boy no stock now. ask liao. hmm..

btw guys my on, off reserve button not working coz wen i ride i off the fuel tink on the left side. but den still can ride. last time sp wen i off the fuel thingy on the left side the bike dies coz i never on. but y dis happen on fireblade eh? isit got sometink to do wif carbartor or wad eh? pl advice. hehe. thks.

icic. thanksthanks.. but ah boy no stock now. ask liao. hmm..

btw guys my on, off reserve button not working coz wen i ride i off the fuel tink on the left side. but den still can ride. last time sp wen i off the fuel thingy on the left side the bike dies coz i never on. but y dis happen on fireblade eh? isit got sometink to do wif carbartor or wad eh? pl advice. hehe. thks.

ur on/off/reserve knob faulty liao.. nothing to do wif carburator....

anyone interested in going to malacca on the 27th Nov?

-Meet at 9am..

-lunch at chicken rice ball stall.. abt 12 plus. depend on travelling speed and number of petrol stop.

-go to fonker street walk walk..

-go for chendol for tea break..

-then start our way back to sg..

itinerary is abt that.. if wanna play go kart, hav to see the boss around or not.

wah... now den i see this.. i just booked bbq pit for my OC's birthday liao ar.. have to ask her permission whether go for this trip or bbq.. lol..

min how many peeps need to confirm b4 this trip will be decided??

Edited by mitsui_kobe

nsr 150 sp(FT1969Y)-feb'07 to may'08, CBR 400(FQ5720L)-may'08 to july'09, TA150(FT2661I)-mar'09 to jun'09, Wave110(FT7718R)- Jun'09 - Jan'10, TA200(FX2012E)- Jan'10-May'11, VTR SP1(FS4028Z) - Sept'09 - Jan'12, ZG1400 (FBE5831K)- Jan'12 to Oct'14, Suzuki Hayabusa - Oct'14 to ???

情深的一å¥... NC29 FIREBLADE...

wah... now den i see this.. i just booked bbq pit for my OC's birthday liao ar.. have to ask her permission whether go for this trip or bbq.. lol..

ohh.. The knob spoilt how ? need to adjust ? sometink?

most probably the knob unable to "turn" the fuel tank lever. you shld ask your friendly mech to check it out for you and make the necessary changes. :thumb:

guys which shop can polish my exhaut ah? cz im using spec 1 exhaust ah. den not shining. how ah. and how long dey polish? whole day?

dont think any shop will help you polish your exhaust. but you can try those washing bikes specialist which grooms your bike. :thumb: the republic motors got this grooming services available. shld go visit and take a look. :cheeky:

i got one original endcan shiny one, interested can pm me...

guys which shop can polish my exhaut ah? cz im using spec 1 exhaust ah. den not shining. how ah. and how long dey polish? whole day?

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

btw.. when got meet up again.. although i'm a noob here.. hope u all dun mind and forget mi.. lol l . .

~~~lolx. We wun forget our Hello Kitty i believe. With u around TP will appreciate your bike more than ours. Cute sia. :cheeky:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

eh. usually i'll be washing it with my bro. =D

okay. issit okay if u check the market rate for me regarding the wire harness? :cheeky:

~~~okaey. Will check out for you later coz am going there. My tyre got nail eh. :dot:

Life is like a box of chocolate...

boleh balut selapih kat Seng Kuang AMK, harge kena check dulu :)

MORNING PPL!!!!

hows the weekend????

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Morning everyone..

Morning everyone!!!

Morning sexy..

MORNING PPL!!!!

hows the weekend????

Morning hottie..Weekend is like end of world..

Morning everyone..

MORNING Big boy..

i have to confirm wif my friend..

most likely is more than 5 bikes..