yes..its mine.

fitted with '04 R1 Race fairing... :D

http://img822.imageshack.us/img822/8093/sbfo.jpg

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

yes..its mine.

fitted with '04 R1 Race fairing... :D

can I know where u got them? or maybe the shop name and price? if it's near JB then i cna go in and do my bike

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

erm..the workshop quite far from JB..u know Muar, Johor? Beside Malacca..

i got the fairing from Sepang Malaysian Super Series racer...

F3 Showa Monoshock | NC35 4-pot Caliper | Goodridge Steel Braided Hose | NC35 Master Cylinder | Battlax BT016/BT090 | Yoshimura Catalyzed Racing | Digital Voltmeter | K&N Air Filter

price around Ringgit Malaysia 2-3k...maybe still cheap for singaporean like u..

erm..the workshop quite far from JB..u know Muar, Johor? Beside Malacca..

i got the fairing from Sepang Malaysian Super Series racer...

muar quite far from JB say.. if it's gonna cost that much I'd rather doit in singapore still cheaper here. anyway thanks for d info. U shld remove the yamah since it's a HONDA..:cheeky:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

hi helpmeplz..

actually i'm quite familiar with spore laaaa..

last month i go to ah boy to find helmet there...and also "jalan2" at sg road..

babyain - thanks. how much does it cost in spore? err..yes i want to remove that yamaha decal but still dont have idea what scheme color suit my bike..

hello, i'm zul from JB. also CBR400RR nc29 rider..

http://img388.imageshack.us/img388/5861/dscn3454320x240ij2.jpg

it's me!

isit safe to ride/park ur bike in JB? just wondering n curious.. any bad incident u encounter be4?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

ya..wanted to know is if safe..cause heard so many cars and bikes get stolen away just like that...:)

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

--- 2003 - 2004: TZR125 ---FG7889Z

--- 2004 - 2007: NSR150SP ---FQ8539A

--- 2007 - Current: CBR400RRR ---FMXXXXZ

isit safe to ride/park ur bike in JB? just wondering n curious.. any bad incident u encounter be4?

oh..no..no...dont "give" ur bike to the theft..better u dont park at JB especially in Komtar or CitySquare...last year, i park my baby blade at komtar metro parking..after i came back about 1 hour then, my brake lever already "cutted"..so i've to use rear brake and go to the nearest bike shop (jalan kolam air)...duh.....my ignition key also has been changed because i cant use my older ignition key due to the theft has "damaged" it..now i've to use two key, which one for the tank and one for ignition..

sorry for my broken english as malaysian not using english at all like yours..

ok tks for the info...!

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2001/Honda/Images_02/CBR954/CBR954_Logo.jpg

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

Anyone here riding a blade staying at Serangoon North Ave 4 ????

Hello, Mi ride a blade staying at serangoon north ave 4 u stay there too

????

May 2005 - Nov 2006 === NSR 150 SP (FR 7**5B)

Nov 2006 - June 2008 ==== CBR 400 RRN (FN 9**5J)

June 2008 - July 2010==== Phantom 200 (FV7**1P)

July 2010 - April 2011===== CB 400 Spec II (FV***8J)

April 2011 - Present ===== Gilera VxR 200 (FBB7**1X)

mine Evo II was stolen yesterday..

always park downstairs when i am at home.

Sunday was raining, thus i left it on my motor....

Monday, when i was going to work, realised that it was gone.

I had a cloth(orange) hung on to the Bubble shield to let dry...

never expected that helmet would be gone.

Though it was EVO II only, but just feel a bit wasted.

I think i know who is the culprit.. there's a group of ppl who hang around at the void deck..not chinese..... sorry i am not being racist or wat...

if u or u ppl happened to see this msg, just want to deliever across.

Its onli a EVO, cost me less than $60.

But however, not the matter of money.

Cannot afford? dun think so ba.

ppl should be educated.. stealing is a no- no....what you dun like ppl to do to u, u had better dun do to others. "WHAT GOES AROUND, COMES AROUND".

If ever, the person wake up to their senses, do kindly return it. By putting it back on my motor. Would be much appreciated. Thanks.

I wore before, and u still wan?

its a joke man!....

All the Best

*happened at Ang mo kio Ave 4. Block 108-111.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

bro..hope u can find back ur helmet soon...i also kana this type of this b4...those ppl really bast~~~d

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

bro..hope u can find back ur helmet soon...i also kana this type of this b4...those ppl really bast~~~d

no point scolding or swearing them..my fault too. for nt bringing it back.

My fault too, that they commited such Crimes.

I read a Karma sutra before.. if one steal, when leave for the nether world,

their limbs would be cut off. true or not, i leave it to them. I myself believe... no harm.. rather than i dun believe, when uncessary things happened to me.

Feel sorry that, they are not being educated!

I believe wht u say..wht goes around will come around one...:)

--- Honda ---

--- Power of Dreams ---

no offence bro..in my belief also, already stated that taking someone props without permission is strictly prohibited...but they STILL love/like to do that..i dont know why..maybe becoz their background, lack of religious teaching or bla3...

wondering why they like to be a monkey..

no point scolding or swearing them..my fault too. for nt bringing it back.

My fault too, that they commited such Crimes.

I read a Karma sutra before.. if one steal, when leave for the nether world,

their limbs would be cut off. true or not, i leave it to them. I myself believe... no harm.. rather than i dun believe, when uncessary things happened to me.

Feel sorry that, they are not being educated!

Cant believe they do not even spare a helmet! They wanna steal that too...

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

Cant believe they do not even spare a helmet! They wanna steal that too...

sometime i feel that they got nth better to do that y they did it . . last time i hanged my helmet on my bike n was cutted off and then i realised most of the helmet tat hang on the bike was cutted off as i saw some was dump at one corner of the carpark :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

Here's a list of CBRR400 riders in SBF! Add yourself in!

Fireblade CBRR400

1. HenRRy (NC29 Stock and Virgin)-90995925

2. Scorpione(CBR400RRR)

3. standlee CBR400RRL

4.Sheriff CBR400RRR(me will collect the bike in a few days time)

5. yuzhao (cbr400rr hurricane)

6. Zakevich (CBR400+200RR) can a not

7. D3vilCbR (NC291007192)

8. Dracon (cbr400rr crashed and waiting for money to repair )

9. SP4(CBR400RRR)

10. LioN (NC29R)

11. xiaogary (dunno what model, very old, fp plate, just got it today)

12. Jeffchua (CBR400RRR)

13. Shinobi (CBR400RRN) just got it, trying to fix the problems

I know im slow but im not a tortoise...

2005-FT***4T(Honda NSR150)

2007-FL***7J(Honda CBR400)

- my CBR400 when start bike the RPM will go up to 2000 then come back to 1000 RPM is it normal?

- when sudden throttle, the power comes later, what is the problem?

please help me...

I know im slow but im not a tortoise...

2005-FT***4T(Honda NSR150)

2007-FL***7J(Honda CBR400)

sometime i feel that they got nth better to do that y they did it . . last time i hanged my helmet on my bike n was cutted off and then i realised most of the helmet tat hang on the bike was cutted off as i saw some was dump at one corner of the carpark :angry: :angry: :angry:

some dumped at one corner?..... this is hilarious...... hope this would stop..