Er... Mine is not L-Model... Is R-Model...

Just pm me anythin u need or want.... Dun get too excited.... My bike is almost 99% fullly stock... thats all i can say....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

Er... Mine is not L-Model... Is R-Model...

Just pm me anythin u need or want.... Dun get too excited.... My bike is almost 99% fullly stock... thats all i can say....

PMED :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

Replied.... Eh, i get back to u later about 11pm plus.... Now tokin on phone lah...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Replied.... Eh, i get back to u later about 11pm plus.... Now tokin on phone lah...

roger tat anyway i reply to ur ur reply liao :angel: :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

2nd link would be a better choice...:thumb:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

2nd link would be a better choice...:thumb:

Er.........

2nd link??

Can't understan wat u tokin regarding about..

Could just be an old battery that needs to be replaced, may need to do the rectifier as well as they tend to be what stops the battery from charging or over charges and kills the battery when they go. Spend a few dollars and replace rectifier and battery now as it doesn't hurt to do so.

My guess was correct. The ignition switch blew. Lucky I managed to hotwire the bike so that I could ride to a nearby motorshop to source for a 2nd hand ignition switch.

ORD LOH!!!

hotwire it? how the hell did u do that???

next time show you if got outing... but must wait till i repair my fairring and respray the bike. outlook very jialat. any good shops to recommend?

ORD LOH!!!

next time show you if got outing... but must wait till i repair my fairring and respray the bike. outlook very jialat. any good shops to recommend?

good shops there are alot out there, but different people like the service at diff locations, for me usually i do mine at ubi xtreme there, you can ask others for advice if u like, personally, to me price MIGHT be a little more, but service nice, u see alot of regulars there at night drinking and chatting with the boss. if u do go let me know then maybe i can drop by and u show me how. =p

Honda NSR 150 SP FR 7**7 * 15/06/06

Honda CBR 400 RR FM 5**5 * 21/08/07

CBR 400RR for sale. ^^

Yoshi goes TOGETHER with bike.

NOT for sale seperately.

Thanks. ^^

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=266352

anyway most likely i gonna scrap my bike.. my bike is L model.. i think everything is perfectly fine other than my stupid engine.. just let me know which part u all looking for??

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

any1 know wad's the different between Fireblade and babyblade..

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

"babyblade" is not a model of bike. It is a term usually used to refer to the CBR250 or the CBR400 as they are small or "baby" capacity.

"fireblade" is the term that people in Singapore use to refer to the CBR400RR NC29 model. Anywhere else in the world it is just called a CBR400 or NC29.

anyway most likely i gonna scrap my bike.. my bike is L model.. i think everything is perfectly fine other than my stupid engine.. just let me know which part u all looking for??

If you are going to scrap let me know how much you want for the whole bike as it is. I would consider taking the whole thing with the blown engine.

how to see if mine is NC29 model? behind the sit write CBR400RRR =.=

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

anyway PM u le kekeke hope to hear from u soon !! :angel:

Er.........

2nd link??

Can't understan wat u tokin regarding about..

It ok .. So how ur bike? I still waiiting for your 600

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

how to see if mine is NC29 model? behind the sit write CBR400RRR =.=

check ur bike 'log card'

go to One Motoring website

then a window will pop out.

key in ur vehicle no. plate follow by ur I/C no etc.

for the date.. key in the date when you check on the website

(eg.. today i wanna check, i key in 11092007 )

vehicle to be exported: select NO

then click on the button 'I Agree'

it will then open up a page which shows you your vehicle details...

Check under 'Chassis no' (it will be something lidis " NC291234567 ")

Cheers ^^

Anyway... i think CBR400 all shld be classified under NC29 (correct me if i'm wrong)

hi guys.. need some advice. My bike was running fine until i switched off my engine. the petrol started to drip. Dont know from where. I jus changed my engine oil, battery and left engine cover. Bike got no problem at all until i noticed petrol drippping. Anyone know what's wrong?

I'm looking for full fairing exchange wit mine cause mine really not that fantastic only paintwork fierce.

Prankster...I'm still looking for parts. when U free?

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

It ok .. So how ur bike? I still waiiting for your 600

Coming coming....... Thats wat the bloody shop always say!!

Most prob will be getting about end of this month.....

Cannot wait ah bro..... HELP HELP!!!!!

hi guys.. need some advice. My bike was running fine until i switched off my engine. the petrol started to drip. Dont know from where. I jus changed my engine oil, battery and left engine cover. Bike got no problem at all until i noticed petrol drippping. Anyone know what's wrong?

I'm looking for full fairing exchange wit mine cause mine really not that fantastic only paintwork fierce.

Prankster...I'm still looking for parts. when U free?

Elo sis, u make me very blur noe... Coz i saw u still selling ur bike in sales section... N den u wanted to bid for (can't remember which bike)....

Yet now u still lookin for parts... I really.... :faint:

I really cannot confirm my schedule as my job is not really fix workin hours... But anyway, for ur info, my bike will be pushin in maybe about 24th of this month plus minus 2 - 3 days... So meantime still got time... U can always contact me...

If you are going to scrap let me know how much you want for the whole bike as it is. I would consider taking the whole thing with the blown engine.

wah..steady... u pm me your price lo. we talk from there.. : )

this is how my farring look like.. pm me if u wanna buy lo.. http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/Photo0161.jpg

ok.. my coil rod hit my engine till got 1 big hole in the middle. size of my palm..

i been hearing this like FAN(NOT WORKING) THAT KIND of sound.. so on that day to work.. the sound get louder.. but i thought is my fan problem..

so when i open throttle like something pushing back the accerlation.. but still can acceleration but the power was like reluctant to come forward..

then i was rushing to work.. FORGET abt the problem i have.. i open throttle.. THEN BONG!!! then i see side mirror BIG LUMP OF SMOKE COVERING FIRST LANE N SECOND LANE.. i was at first lane..

then i already clutch in.. my engine already die when got the BONG sound.. then i try release cluth then i fish tail.. so i cluth in.. pull to the road shoulder..

then after i stop.. got this BURNING smell n my machine on smoke.. then SMOKE MACHINE SONG started .. then like that lo.. haha..

ok la.. back to serious.. i just got this bike in left than 5 month.. then i really need to find engine at least to laast till i get class 2.. if not i got 2 choice.. one is SCRAP which really damage my pocket .. OR i keep my bike.. sell off every single part of my bike least damaging to my pocket.. hai..

damn SIAN..

btw my bike is L MODEL.. FH plate.. right after hurricane is out.. so i SI BEI SIAN NOW~~ think i really eat sai lo.. :cry: :cry:

nicole..

still wanna ride ur baby not?

pm me..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Coming coming....... Thats wat the bloody shop always say!!

Most prob will be getting about end of this month.....

Cannot wait ah bro..... HELP HELP!!!!!

bro wad 600 u chg? cbr 07?

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R