helpmeplz said:
lol may not be able to make it. working.

i realised that i dun have that kinda of energy like the old SP days, where we go outing like once a month.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

lol long long 1 time... go leh try take off can..

i junqing desmond i trying to ask hellfire go... guoren get his cbr le think he goin too.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg
  • Replies 48.6k

• Aalex82

• fx110

• honam24

• RYAN KEITH SMITH

selamat hari raya haji to all bladers and family!!!!! :-)

have a enjoyable day today!!!!!!!!

Fight Anger day by day and Become a Better Person.

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

live simply:)

All busy mah...

Holiday mood...

End of yr mood...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

-.= TML RVF OUTING

any1 joing?

guys if any1 wanna join the rvf outing jus for gathering...

if u guys gt rvf`s fren ask them join along too.. hopefully all400cc=]

on 22th dec.place nt yet cfm meetin will b about 5 or evening.

state ur name:

1.joseph8528 - joseph -96993334

2.siaogina - junqing - 94552522

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/05/60/24060650/1_370377812l.jpg

JASON: ur bike FL 3396???

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hi guys any one here got 2nd hand cbr 400rr fireblade underseat suspension for sale? how much?

how much is a brand new one?

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

  darren_soh86 said:
hey bro.. rmb me bo.. haha.. i sell off my blade le.. phew~ finally..

of cuz i rmb u.. haha.. tat's great.. so now sourcing for wave b4 sch starts ar? haha..

helpmeplz said:
Nope. Mine is a FJ plate.

U seen one With same paintwork as mine?

LOL. jus got ur Blade?

yar lor.. same paintwork.. juz got it not long ago.. haha..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

  joseph8528 said:
my fren bought his cbr but its come wif 600cc suspension dam chio b hind very high.. new wan dam ex...

you mean the cbr 600 cc that one is it. but too high is not goog for stability during cornering or fast speed mah.. any way how much?

what happen to his old one? gone case already ah?

cos i only going to ride it for 1 year or less then planning to buy superbike, if got enough cash lah..

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

  joseph8528 said:
nt sure... think less than 300 ba lol...

i dun think so , should be more expensive... heard its around 800+ dunnoe if it is true... my suspension (seat) to soft lah, like bouncy.. dangerous !!

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

745 how is all the thing coming along?

maybe u shld jus let them charge. then go to CASE and report.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Hi to all Bladers... Just wondering any Bladers going to attend the SBF ANNIV ....? For more info... check it out at http://www.singaporebikes.com ... hmmm... heard tat other clubs are just going... like CB400 and scooter and others... i'm thinking it might be a great chance to meet up for gathering and also meet up with other biker of different club... the event is held on 29th dec... at changi chalet... check it out guys... hope tat we can have a great time there...

  SGGH said:
745 how is all the thing coming along?

maybe u shld jus let them charge. then go to CASE and report.

bro i buy the bike already, but the bike GST PART, i printed out what they said in the web and showed to him so he agreed(gst for 2nd hand vehicle is 7% of halve the machine price)

but now my rear suspension and 6th gear got prop, so send it back to the workshop on friday. he said got one week guarentee. but when leaving the shop i checked with him that i will not be paying for this rite? and he said " must see loh , what the prop is then depend ah" i said then you say 1 week warrenty for what? still carry on mumbling. told him nvm you take your time and do but do it properly.

most to most if i have to pay in the end then i will yell at the boss then pay and chow loh, what to do... no written prove about warrenty , but too bad lah,they dun seem to realise that customer is the most effective atvertisment they can have! so make sure i spread the news lah, want to sue me? must try find his way. dun wan other sg bikers to go there and kenna cheat!! their style is sell bike cheap but will charge all the rest of the money in all other ways!!! may be because i took 1 year loan he is doing this...

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

  joseph8528 said:
nt sure... think less than 300 ba lol...

hey check for me ley, which 600cc bike rear suspension your friend using?

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

  745 said:
bro i buy the bike already, but the bike GST PART, i printed out what they said in the web and showed to him so he agreed(gst for 2nd hand vehicle is 7% of halve the machine price)

but now my rear suspension and 6th gear got prop, so send it back to the workshop on friday. he said got one week guarentee. but when leaving the shop i checked with him that i will not be paying for this rite? and he said " must see loh , what the prop is then depend ah" i said then you say 1 week warrenty for what? still carry on mumbling. told him nvm you take your time and do but do it properly.

most to most if i have to pay in the end then i will yell at the boss then pay and chow loh, what to do... no written prove about warrenty , but too bad lah,they dun seem to realise that customer is the most effective atvertisment they can have! so make sure i spread the news lah, want to sue me? must try find his way. dun wan other sg bikers to go there and kenna cheat!! their style is sell bike cheap but will charge all the rest of the money in all other ways!!! may be because i took 1 year loan he is doing this...

Bro which bike shop is it ah?

Not fair for you to be spending bucks on the bike that you just purchased.

Further more gear problem, can lead to the bike staying at the shop for some time.

2002 - 2005 : NSR150SP

2005 - 2008 : CBR400RRL

2008 - : Wave S 125

Since June 2006 :Touring ( History )

Yoshimura.Pivot.Hel.Haris.Bridgestone.NgkIridium. AFAM.DID.Broquet.Kenso.Motul.K&N.HRC.

  Tronicans said:
Bro which bike shop is it ah?

Not fair for you to be spending bucks on the bike that you just purchased.

Further more gear problem, can lead to the bike staying at the shop for some time.

i bought it from bukit merah "you"-motoring. it seems like the gear can be fixed but its the suspension that i worry, i am sure he is going to drag the time...

speak Kindly

love truthfully

care deeply

HI to all Bladers... Just wondering any Bladers going to attend the SBF ANNIV ....? For more info... check it out at http://www.singaporebikes.com ... hmmm... heard tat other clubs are just going... like CB400 and scooter and others... i'm thinking it might be a great chance to meet up for gathering and also meet up with other biker of different club... the event is held on 29th dec... at changi chalet... check it out guys... hope tat we can have a great time there...

  745 said:
i bought it from bukit merah "you"-motoring. it seems like the gear can be fixed but its the suspension that i worry, i am sure he is going to drag the time...

lol.. "YOU"-motoring indeed.. the gear u sure can fix bo? scarly gearbox problem den tua kee liao.. suspension-wise.. i tink can find 2nd hand one..

anyones knows how to secure the silencer on micron exhaust? without being stolen