• Replies 14.7k

Hey Guys, My Tzm Has A Screeching Sound When I Ride It @ 110+ onwords.... what that screeching sound actually?? i couldnt figure it out..

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

Originally posted by DyNo@Nov 4 2006, 11:34 AM

My TZM WHen I Off My Key, The Engine Doesnt Stop. So I Use The Run, Off Switch To Stop The Engine.

Now Run, Off Switch Also Cant Swich Off The Bike. I Have Like THe Oil No More Flow Then The Engine Stop. Wants Going On With My Bike?

And I Hear Screehes From My Handle bar Part. Wats Wrong Wit That?

BTW, To Guys Who Wanna Buy TZM Make Sure U Have The Money For Maintance Purpose.. I Bought A TZM 1 Month Ago, And I Have To Change To New Bloc, My Piston Jam My Gear Which Run My 2T Broke, now Wiring.

But I Dont Regret Getting My TZM.

Tolong Aku Plsss... I DUnno Wats Teh Problem On My Bike....

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

Originally posted by imben@Dec 9 2006, 02:12 AM

hey guys..gathering?? how about 22nd of dec?? is a fri.. if is ok jus reply ya..=)

jus confirm e date n whos goin first..=)

hopefully all will attend..leave contact as well..

1)twoface

2)imben

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 9 2006, 02:21 PM

Hi.. Newbie here.. just get my TZM few days ago.. Btw any girls riding TZM here also??? :smile:

so u ar a gal huh? :cheeky:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@Dec 9 2006, 02:09 AM

actually must c how e rider ride..if u always go drag n use lousy 2T, lousy engine oil n don always go service..e bike confirm goin to giv u a BIG prob..actualli all e bike is e same..i totally agree wit supafly..=) if u don tak good care of ur bike ,serious speaking ani bike on maintainance wise will giv u a big headache.. :smile:

i agree with u bro. i've been riding my TZM for a month and a half now and so far...no major problem. i hope it wont happen at all. small prob have la. but thats fine with me.

I RIDE BECAUSE OF PASSION...NOT FASHION!!

Previously Riding : Yamaha TZM 150

Currently Riding : Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec Spec III

Originally posted by twoface@Dec 10 2006, 12:43 PM

then u never add me ah ben?

gt ..u c at e post above..gt ur name n mine..

QuoVadis : add my msn ya..

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@Dec 10 2006, 10:17 PM

how fast can all u guys/gals TZM goes???

Hmm, my stock FP plate can go 180km/h. :cheeky: After several mods, didnt get to try out then sold bike... Haiz... :cry:

De@th is Cert@in, Life is Not. Live life, ride s@fely.

2003 - Aprilia Extrema (FN649J) scrapped

2005 - TZM 150 (FP398Y) sold Dec '06

2005 - SP 150 (FT3783B) sold Oct '06

2006 - Wave S 125 (FU9094M) sold Jan '07

2006 - Aprilia RS250 (FP1807C) sold Nov '07

2006 - Hyper Vtec (FR6993D) sold Dec '07

2008 - CBR 150

2011 - GSXR K9 1000

hey guys..gathering?? how about 22nd of dec?? is a fri.. if is ok jus reply ya..=)

1)twoface

2)imben

3)liquid_belut

Drz sm 400

gath i may come down..keep u guys posted...btw i support supafly..If 1 takes good care of 1's vehicle then long may it be in good condition. If not, jialat lah...Haha!

Long Live Tzm!

P.S

Especially mine..Wakaka!

Football!

Originally posted by imben@Dec 11 2006, 11:15 PM

1)twoface

2)imben

3)liquid_belut

Hey Ben! Juz wondering why dont want to make it on weekend nights.. Maybe more ppl can come.. Btw just want to enquiry only.. Not necessary to change the date ya.. Stay happy always to all my TZM brethren.. :cool:

Originally posted by cyborg@Dec 12 2006, 05:31 PM

Hey Ben! Juz wondering why dont want to make it on weekend nights.. Maybe more ppl can come.. Btw just want to enquiry only.. Not necessary to change the date ya.. Stay happy always to all my TZM brethren.. :cool:

Agree wif cyborg :smile:

I think, therefore I am..

Abt the gathering.....I'm in! add me ok Ben?

I RIDE BECAUSE OF PASSION...NOT FASHION!!

Previously Riding : Yamaha TZM 150

Currently Riding : Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec Spec III

Originally posted by cyborg@Dec 9 2006, 04:54 PM

>:bounce:

Huh.. Likdat ar... den i am the only girl riding TZM liao arr??? :confused:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by cyborg@Dec 12 2006, 05:31 PM

ok=) when u guys can? i anything..jus giv a date and c who can?

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by audere@Dec 12 2006, 07:17 PM

Anybody here sellin chain guard???

u can get it from bikeshop ..onli 12-15 dollars onli..

cyborg: i run in finish already..:bouncefire:

Drz sm 400