YAMAHA TZM mit up!!!!

Date: 15 Feb 2007 (Thursday)

Time: 8pm

Going List:

1) MiN_MiN (PM me to xchange contact)

2) CoRnEr7 / 94246486

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by QuoVadis@February 11, 2007 04:28 am

bro u got 4k to donate? :cheeky:

last time i trade in my previous bike got $3.5K only... :cry:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

YAMAHA TZM mit up!!!!

Going List:

1) MiN_MiN (PM me to xchange contact)

2) CoRnEr7 / 94246486

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg

hey.. sorry.. tin this thursday i can't make it.. if u all can just carry on ok?? will join ur again next time.. last minute sth crock up.. sorry.. :sweat:

YAMAHA TZM mit up!!!!

Going List:

1) CoRnEr7 / 94246486

YAMAHA TZM mit up!!!!

Going List:

1) CoRnEr7 / 94246486

2) MiN_MiN

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@February 12, 2007 03:11 pm

huh?? wad happened?? r u ok? :confused:

i m ok..buang during corner..haha~

i m nt free, cos of my school having project this whole week n class critic.

after kkfc where u guys going? maybe i can join u guys after my sch?

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by nocturnized@February 12, 2007 07:11 pm

last time i trade in my previous bike got $3.5K only... :cry:

wad plate is ur bike? one of my friend wanna trade in his FS plate M, e shop take in for 2k or 2.5k.. :cheeky:

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@February 14, 2007 11:16 pm

i m ok..buang during corner..haha~

i m nt free, cos of my school having project this whole week n class critic.

after kkfc where u guys going? maybe i can join u guys after my sch?

thats why i want to ask punk to teach me how to play corner.. wanto join me anot..? heehee

lucky u ok.. hows the bike, got any damage? erh.. u still schooling, what is class critic btw? :confused:

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

Originally posted by easy®ider@February 15, 2007 02:07 am

thats why i want to ask punk to teach me how to play corner.. wanto join me anot..? heehee

lucky u ok.. hows the bike, got any damage? erh.. u still schooling, what is class critic btw? :confused:

i corner buang becos gt one car infront doing reverse,i din c e car when i enter e corner.. so i brake n e whole bike fishtail n #$%^&*...

bike still ok, footrest bend tats all..class critic is something like exam? u bring all ur work for e semester n e lecturers will giv u comment on how to improve ur work..very impt cos i goin 2nd year soon, so my final assesment is ard e corner.

Drz sm 400

u noe hw to go n study meh :cheeky: hahahaha.... juz jokin.... cny cumin mah collect hong bao can do ur bike liao :cheeky: hahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by PUNK@February 15, 2007 09:01 pm

u noe hw to go n study meh :cheeky: hahahaha.... juz jokin.... cny cumin mah collect hong bao can do ur bike liao :cheeky: hahahaha

lol..mus learn to be serious..play hard study hard..

CNY money planning to use for insurance..goin to expire soon..*stress

e bike stuff all i fix already..

Drz sm 400

Originally posted by imben@February 16, 2007 12:45 am

lol..mus learn to be serious..play hard study hard..

CNY money planning to use for insurance..goin to expire soon..*stress

e bike stuff all i fix already..

my k6 bday nxt mth lei.... ins & 1/2 yr r.tax 1k+ lei... more jialat den u hor :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by imben@February 16, 2007 12:47 am

PUNK i wan red packet ...!! :smile: :smile:

red packet hor :confused: can lol i put monopoly $ inside for u :cheeky: :cheeky: *ahahahahaha*

Originally posted by Sg^Biker@February 16, 2007 12:47 am

anyone interested in tzm one seater?????

GOT PICTURE???

hello all , this is my first post . very interested in getting this Yamaha tzm when i got my licence. very nice bike . but i cant seems to find any post of seller selling this bike leh . can someone roughly tell me the price of this 2nd hand bike . not too old maybe 03' 04' year one . and btw whats the fuel consumption / liter and hows the mantanice issue / availablity of spare parts ?

i am considering this and krr kips . should be getting either one of this .

thanks in advance for all the kind souls who help me :cheeky:

Originally posted by RiderK@February 16, 2007 04:46 pm

hello all , this is my first post . very interested in getting this Yamaha tzm when i got my licence. very nice bike . but i cant seems to find any post of seller selling this bike leh . can someone roughly tell me the price of this 2nd hand bike . not too old maybe 03' 04' year one . and btw whats the fuel consumption / liter and hows the mantanice issue / availablity of spare parts ?

i am considering this and krr kips . should be getting either one of this .

thanks in advance for all the kind souls who help me :cheeky:

the newest tzm is FU plate 02 or 03..fuel wise for mine is 160km enter reserve, 30km for reserve.total 190km..cos did some mod to the bike.stock full tank ard 270-290km depend on how u ride.price range hard to say,in forum some FS plate M selling for 2.5k,some sell for 4k..mantaince wise ,wash carb,spark plug,engine oil,valve clearance n some other stuff, actually same as kips too..no matter tzm or kips if u don take care of your bike is going to give you a BIG prob..=)

waiting for tp?

just my view! cheers

Drz sm 400