hahas, i this 2 day off, lucky me.

BlurLing: i am tired of going to dam. hahas.

where will get tired one. come. tml night dam. =x

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 14.7k

hahas, i this 2 day off, lucky me.

BlurLing: i am tired of going to dam. hahas.

hey ben.. were u riding wid a couple of an rxz & sp on fri nite at upper changi rd twds pasir ris ther ?? tot i saw someone dat looked like u laa..

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

hey ben.. were u riding wid a couple of an rxz & sp on fri nite at upper changi rd twds pasir ris ther ?? tot i saw someone dat looked like u laa..

Friday night or yesterday night? yesterday i was with 1 wave, 1 aprillia and 6 SP go changi and OCH. hahas. think you got the wrong person? my group nobody riding rxz. :cheeky:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

does anione noe d exact pre mix basis measurement for tzm?pls help me..

hohosaint is this from you pass few years back? haha

if u premix, u affect e viscosity of your fuel, therefore u have to REJET your carb to a bigger setting. and as 2T is heavier than petrol, it will sink to e bottom of ur tank when it's stationary for more than 15-30mins depending on 2T grade. so u'll have to shake-ya-bon-bon ur tank WELL to mix them throughly. mostly riders premix becos they're afraid autolube sys will fail one day resulting in a piston jam n also ycls sys is not made for extreme road racing which means not enuf 2T is fed during high speeds.

RATIO is e keyword in premixing. if u kok up your maths u WILL kok up your bike. autolube sys feeds 2T at a ratio of 1:50 by default (with e 2T adjusting nut tightened fully). if ure an extreme road racer ure looking for a 1:25 which means premixing in 1:50 into fuel tank if ure using alongside autolube. if ure scrapping e whole autolube sys then u'll be premixing in 1:25 directly into fuel tank. best to use a fully-syn premix grade if ure doing this as e molecules in such a grade sticks better to petrol molecules.

don't adjust e 2T adjusting nut becos it makes e ratio go haywire. remember that if u overdose ur engine w 2T it will lead to carbon buildup on ur piston surface which will result in detonation

e 1st time i used premix i didn't rejet n in e end my ypvs broke down. my valve shaft got bent due to stress n my valve motor overburned. spent $300+ to rectify e whole damn thing. aft that i rejetted n yep, e engine ran smoother w premix but pickup was lowered jus a wee bit. it's becos premixing reduces not only e viscosity but also e flammability of petrol. went thru a lot of hell with maths using my hp calculator all e time whenever i go for a topup.

there is an easier alternative to premixing. go to ur fav bike shop, ask them to BYPASS e YCLS component for ur autolube. if they dun und, tell them "i want my 2T straight go thru pump, don wan to use this part". if u look carefully below ur 2T tank there's this black cylindrical component where 2T from 2T tank passes thru before it enters e 2T pump. once they've done that, make sure e 2T adjusting nut is fully tightened n test machine. calculate ur ratio n u'll realise that ure doing 1:25

but if u're still vent on premixing, remember e keywords: MATHEMATICS, REJET, SHAKE-YA-BON-BON

happy shaking!

Drz sm 400

of cause can =) u mean something like the attached thumbnails?

got money can already, got money want R1 seat also can. hahas *peace

27777304728602l.jpg

Drz sm 400

Friday night or yesterday night? yesterday i was with 1 wave, 1 aprillia and 6 SP go changi and OCH. hahas. think you got the wrong person? my group nobody riding rxz. :cheeky:

sorry. wasnt fri nite. thurs nite i meant. hmm.. i saw one aprilia and one wave. but nt 6 sp. haha. mayb i did gt the wrong person. hehe. :cheeky:

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.

Hey anyone got use ahm exhaust but standard endcan? issit noisy and can pass inspection or not? And those moulded original tail can pass inspection?.

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

Hey anyone got use ahm exhaust but standard endcan? issit noisy and can pass inspection or not? And those moulded original tail can pass inspection?.

they only inspect the rear lights manually as long as there's light shining on yr plate from yr rear light its ok....

as for the ahm endcan not sure just make sure there's a stopper inside the end can so dat the probe they use won't go all the way thru and bout the noise just keep the trottle below 4000rpm..

dat wat i did even though my pipe is the "chamber" type fitted with a yoshi endcan i got away with it

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

http://s156.photobucket.com/albums/t12/pandermac/th_AimeD001.jpg

selling tis one seater...pls quote n leave ur contact...selling it to the highest offer..wat u see is wat u gets...

anybody/????????

sorry. wasnt fri nite. thurs nite i meant. hmm.. i saw one aprilia and one wave. but nt 6 sp. haha. mayb i did gt the wrong person. hehe. :cheeky:

hmmm shld be us. was going to changi beach carpark with ben and another wave.

ya should be us, we meet them after that. hahas just like what no.license say. =)

ah pi: ya, of cause i remember. =)

Drz sm 400

with standard endcan i never see before, but i saw one tzm at tampines area using ahm pipe if not wrong is the short short one. whoah~ :thumb: his bike single seater very nice :thumb:

Drz sm 400

for pick up you can up your spocket budden it will affect your top speed, for top end you can change to smaller spocket but it will affect your pick up. depend what you want. what do you mean by top distance speed? top speed?

Drz sm 400

ya should be us, we meet them after that. hahas just like what no.license say. =)

ah pi: ya, of cause i remember. =)

hmmm shld be us. was going to changi beach carpark with ben and another wave.

ohh.. so must b correct lor. dont knw whether u guys gt see me & my bf nt. we passed by u all at upper changi heading twds pasir ris/loyang ther.

i saw. quite fast somemore. haha

haha. *paisey* was hurrying to get to the nxt pump station lar. 2T finish liao.. haha. i was screaming to my bf " dont ride past them so fast. they all my frenz frm SBF. dont want to them to get offended hor" but to no avail. thnx to the pipe and wind. haha. anw, sorry ya. paisey larr.

if i remember correctly, i did turn and look at u and ur bf. but ride too fast already. less than a second i only saw and smell smoke. hehehe. =)