TZM OUTING NXT MONTH FRIDAY 13-07-07

Okay guys, lets have an outing next month. Make urself free la once in awhile we gather and hang out. Inform your other TZM rider frens of this outing n jiio dem la.. Dun care u guy or girl or gay or chinese or malay or indian. Dun worry if ur bike ugly or too fast or too slow, d main thing is dat u have a TZM n it can move. Hahahahahah! I dun mind wether only 2 or 3 turn up, we will still carry on with the gath. So dun be shy just come along we can talk2 take picture n meet other TZM owners.

Meeting Place: Jalan Kayu last carpark towards seletar camp

Places to go hang out: Seletar Dam, Mt Faber (will think of more places)

Time: 9pm SHARP ah please

Things to bring: Bike, Bike Key, Road Tax, Insurance, Helmet, Camera, Handphone, Cash, IC, Ciggarettes

Person to contact: Supafly

Email(msn, friendster): [email protected]

Hp: 81706304 new ppd number

For those who WANTS to go but NOT FREE on the certain time please contact me. For the date its set, so please MAKE urself free. I see nowadays alot of TZM owners here in SBF, so please indulge in ur TZM riding spirit! Look out for other TZM riders and ask them to come along!

D stickers will be done before d gath, so we will get d stickers on the gath day. regarding d $$$... its not possible for me to pay for d stickers first as i hav not enuf $$$!!! So if its possible, we can give sum1 d $$$ beforehand n in turn d person will give it to me for me to make d stickers. As for how much it is.... im not sure yet! will post. If u wan or dun wan d sticker, pls tell me, becos i wan d total number of stickers to be made. so isit ok with u guys?

Now i want d colours of d logo. description of logo is.. tzm logo in center, surrounded by http://www.singaporebikes.com as outer ring. i want ur views on d colours of the center logo n colour of d ring.

List of people going:

Supafly - sticker

imben - sticker

CoRnEr7

nd_danial - sticker

nd_danial fren

totu (friendster)

girl_03 BF - sticker

hustler - sticker

sweetchild - sticker

minmin

hero512

r3spect - sticker

joe kuDude (friendster)

fahmi (my friend)

Quovadis

Devilish

p.s. DO NOT REPOST! LATER D THREAD WILL BE TOO MUCH OF A HEADACHE TO READ... I WILL DO D REPOSTING FOR YA K...

Four things! Reply wether u wan to go, d colours of d sticker n wether u want d sticker anot. and pm me ur numbers.

• Replies 14.7k

srad unrepairable ke rider unrepaired?!

Errr both can be repaired la. But not in time for the gathering. Hehe so u wanna lompang me issit ? :clap:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

he will be happy to pillion you =x supafly i am looking forward for the sticker from last gathering untill now man. :)

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Hai ther every 1.. im new here.. heard ther will b a gathering.. hmm.. guess im intrested.. c u guys ther..

few places i tot.. u guys could consider..

1) jurong pier

2) labador park

3) kent hill(gap)

4) changi (o.c.h?? no way!! its out of bounds.. don get into trouble.. hapi2)

5) seletar dam

6) kranji res

7) kallang mac

well dis is de most i could think off..

c u guys den.. chaozzz.. PREEETTTTPREETTTTTT!!!

YAMAHA.. GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2007_03_11_bikepics-825907-full.jpg

CATCH ME IF U CAN

so esso 95 eh? i think i'll go try every single type of fuel. hahaha..

95 good enuf already la. tzm old bike. for me, 95 feel much better. more mileage more power. even for engine oil i used semi feel better. dunno bout u guys. individual feel. as long u dont pump in diesel can already la. muhawhaa. eh gath dun forget bring care-mer-rah. okie dokie.

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

err..phone camera mpx 2.0 ? enough? so any grade 95 would do? nvm. i start pumping esso first. haha

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

eh supafly...will try my veri2 best 2 come...if not, i'll join u all later somewhere ar... c lyk got alot pple lyk dat den d last tym... i'm oso on fer the sticker...

err..phone camera mpx 2.0 ? enough? so any grade 95 would do? nvm. i start pumping esso first. haha

2.0 mpx i don't think is good enough. from the last exp from the gathering pictures taken from phone the quality not very good, blur and too dark. digital cam would be a good one =) :thumb:

i always pump 98 if not caltex platinum. you can feel the different, but always platinum cannot tahan, i still studying .

Drz sm 400

so esso 95 eh? i think i'll go try every single type of fuel. hahaha..

Bro, as long as u dun try diesel can already.

If u were to read the manual, tzm's minimum RON is 91. Therefore 92 or mobil/esso 2000 is good enuf. Anything more is actually a waste of money.

If u've read the 10 commandments, YPVS is ultra-sensitive to carbon buildup therefore if u use MCO or mineral 2T, u should service & decarbonise ur valve shaft every 3 mths. If u use semi-syn, every 6 mths. Recommended is fully-syn. Shell in SG no fully-syn, only in msia. Esso Gold, Mobil1, Castrol R2, Motul 7+/8+ series, Maxim4 Racing etc anything which says fully synthetic u can service & decarb valve shaft every once a year. I'd recommend Esso Gold cos it's value for money.

For your gearbox, fully syn 4T or gear oil is a must. Gear oil might be too heavy for most liking. The same rule applies: the lower grade u use, the more frequent u've to replace. If u use fully syn, u replace every 10,000km, similar with a premium spark plug (NGK Racing, Denso Iridium, Splitfire, etc). If u use lower grade, exercise your maths:

Frequency of Replacement Ratio

Fully Syn : Semi Syn : Mineral

1 : 2 : 4

Hope this helps :angry:

Bro, as long as u dun try diesel can already.

If u were to read the manual, tzm's minimum RON is 91. Therefore 92 or mobil/esso 2000 is good enuf. Anything more is actually a waste of money.

If u've read the 10 commandments, YPVS is ultra-sensitive to carbon buildup therefore if u use MCO or mineral 2T, u should service & decarbonise ur valve shaft every 3 mths. If u use semi-syn, every 6 mths. Recommended is fully-syn. Shell in SG no fully-syn, only in msia. Esso Gold, Mobil1, Castrol R2, Motul 7+/8+ series, Maxim4 Racing etc anything which says fully synthetic u can service & decarb valve shaft every once a year. I'd recommend Esso Gold cos it's value for money.

For your gearbox, fully syn 4T or gear oil is a must. Gear oil might be too heavy for most liking. The same rule applies: the lower grade u use, the more frequent u've to replace. If u use fully syn, u replace every 10,000km, similar with a premium spark plug (NGK Racing, Denso Iridium, Splitfire, etc). If u use lower grade, exercise your maths:

Frequency of Replacement Ratio

Fully Syn : Semi Syn : Mineral

1 : 2 : 4

Hope this helps :angry:

miss your classic posts! ahakz ;)

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

niway jiko, don be like sh*t la, go n take leave.... still early wat.... bodo nye bdak

jgn sibuk lah ns boi....i try my bst to come...wat to do, bz man mah... not lyk u sweetchild, evryday 8-5....haiyaa... :cheeky:

busy? busy wit chickies rite? every week got new girl to lombang haiyo!! :smooch:

okay. i think its time for me to do a full servicing for my bike. so i need tips on it. free this wknd ? wanna go out before our gathering? like a friday night? cos i wanna do up my bike this sat. and i really want to know the areas to improve and stuff. i can see that my pipe is ultra loud. pick up fast like nobody business!

can introduce me to any shops in JB? cheap and good and reliable please

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wow tzm outing...its been a long time since had a tzm gathering... mini gathering wif imben n frens! hahaha

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/04/21/bikepics-1261218-800.jpg

Life In The Fast Lane

TZM OUTING DIS MONTH FRIDAY 13-07-07

Okay guys, lets have an outing next month. Make urself free la once in awhile we gather and hang out. Inform your other TZM rider frens of this outing n jiio dem la.. Dun care u guy or girl or gay or chinese or malay or indian. Dun worry if ur bike ugly or too fast or too slow, d main thing is dat u have a TZM n it can move. Hahahahahah! I dun mind wether only 2 or 3 turn up, we will still carry on with the gath. So dun be shy just come along we can talk2 take picture n meet other TZM owners.

Meeting Place: Jalan Kayu last carpark towards seletar camp

Places to go hang out: Seletar Dam, Mt Faber (will think of more places)

Time: 9pm SHARP ah please

Things to bring: Bike, Bike Key, Road Tax, Insurance, Helmet, Camera, Handphone, Cash, IC, Ciggarettes

Person to contact: Supafly

Email(msn, friendster): [email protected]

Hp: 81706304 new ppd number

For those who WANTS to go but NOT FREE on the certain time please contact me. For the date its set, so please MAKE urself free. I see nowadays alot of TZM owners here in SBF, so please indulge in ur TZM riding spirit! Look out for other TZM riders and ask them to come along!

D stickers will be done before d gath, so we will get d stickers on the gath day. regarding d $$$... its not possible for me to pay for d stickers first as i hav not enuf $$$!!! So if its possible, we can give sum1 d $$$ beforehand n in turn d person will give it to me for me to make d stickers. As for how much it is.... im not sure yet! will post. If u wan or dun wan d sticker, pls tell me, becos i wan d total number of stickers to be made. so isit ok with u guys?

Now i want d colours of d logo. description of logo is.. tzm logo in center, surrounded by http://www.singaporebikes.com as outer ring. i want ur views on d colours of the center logo n colour of d ring.

List of people going:

Supafly - sticker

imben - sticker

CoRnEr7

nd_danial - sticker

nd_danial fren

totu (friendster)

girl_03 BF - sticker

hustler - sticker

sweetchild - sticker

minmin

hero512

r3spect - sticker

joe kuDude (friendster)

fahmi (my friend)

griptape83

Quovadis

Devilish

p.s. DO NOT REPOST! LATER D THREAD WILL BE TOO MUCH OF A HEADACHE TO READ... I WILL DO D REPOSTING FOR YA K...

Four things! Reply wether u wan to go, d colours of d sticker n wether u want d sticker anot. and pm me ur numbers.

Twoface: fahmi just come la! join us, the more the merrier.

r3spect: seems like your pickup very fast. your ex owner got change anything? got up spocket? or your skill too good already. hahas :cheeky:

find one day we try together, friendly.*peace

Drz sm 400

Twoface: fahmi just come la! join us, the more the merrier.

r3spect: seems like your pickup very fast. your ex owner got change anything? got up spocket? or your skill too good already. hahas :cheeky:

find one day we try together, friendly.*peace

u dun wan to slep hor :cheeky: alwaz ask ppl for friendly test :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

hmm..my pipe kinda loud also. so yeah. so this week wanna meet for dinner or sth?

try knocking on the so called "stomach" of the pipe... might be empty that's most likely the case..

for servicing try AHM Performance at Eunos Ave 4

gathering like to go but got f**king guard duty to do f**k

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

supafly, i want 2 stickers cn ? one for me.. the other for bf. hehe.. thnx.

Parents can only give good advice or put them on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in their own hands.