selling off my moded tzm for 4k.

brembo front brake pump

race tech folk spring

bla bla bla...

stock item will give away too, not point for me to keep.

interested, pms me. thanks alot TZM bro's

bro...selling ur pipe?

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

• Replies 14.7k

bros wanna ask a question.. do i need to do any setting to my bike after changing my silencer..just to play safe.. coz inside all standard...

sorry if i'm out of ur question......

bro, wisely, for now, dont disturb anything from ur exhaust. u do abit 750$, might as well u change full system. 1 time pak 750$ :cheeky:

coming to year end, so becareful, "they" trying to earn big bonus.

43 is the number

"yes i know, your not drunk, thats y they call DRINK DRIVING not DRUNK DRIVING" I.O peter

bro, mould tail cost abt 230rm++.. it took them abt a month to complete it.. fairing full set is $160 at ah boy last time i checked.. paintwork is abt 380rm single color..:)

Bro, ah boy singapore or ah boy jb for the full set of ferrings? i just change my head ferring (RM110) todae, not even an hour using it, i buang my tzm again tis time at JB.. now my ferrings all rabak, no tyme to tink of mod ferrings.. i think use standard onli.. budget arh..

2006 - 2008 Yamaha TZM 150

2008 - 2009 Yamaha 125z

2009 - 2010 Kawasaki Kr

2010 - Present Spark 135

bro electro..got any other items u wana sell?

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

$90? neg?

$80 can?

aiya bro... 90 cheap enough already.. :cry:

43 is the number

"yes i know, your not drunk, thats y they call DRINK DRIVING not DRUNK DRIVING" I.O peter

okok i list u guys want parts i'm selling...

brembo brake pumps

Ohlins rear gantong

ahm full sys

for now thats all... actually i wanna sell e whole bike.

if those u got frenz who wanna buy, pls tell em i'm selling.

4K flat, no gimmick. infact, that bike i fully paid. no mthly installment. thanks all..

43 is the number

electro

dont have coz i'm selling my ahm so left only my stock pipe.

43 is the number

true nicely said...... be xtra careful... r0v frequent 0n e r0ads nw...

saw one today at tampines during 12 plus.

alamak......any riders planning to sell Stock pipe??????

pm me please

bro, stock pipe hard to find. hahas, i find stock pipe in SBF till now i sold away my bike still nobody selling. :faint:

selling off my moded tzm for 4k.

brembo front brake pump

race tech folk spring

bla bla bla...

stock item will give away too, not point for me to keep.

interested, pms me. thanks alot TZM bro's

nice :thumb:

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Hi everyone, if u all happen to have a spare bottle of unopened PUTOLINE -RS959 FULL SYNETHIC 2T.. pls PM me.. my 2T finish liao.. and AH boy dun have e stock for e next 3days.. thks

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

90bux for ahm pipe... hmm..... bro wen u selling ur bike? follow d gath ah.

i'm letting it go asap. after my inspection.

i wish i cld join.. sorry cant.. bz wit werk.. coz wanna bun for my new RS.

43 is the number

hey guys...just bought my tzm FN plate..hehehe...

need advise from u senior guys....

TZM the best...

devil's bike...hahahahah

Yamaha YBR 08-05-07 to 13-09-07..( cdc )

Yamaha TZM 150 06-10-07 til now...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=35194&dateline=1204800248&type=profile

enjoy the ride...think of the love ones.....

take care...dont take drug...hahaha

TZM the best...

devil's bike...hahahahah

FN... :thumb:

43 is the number

TZM the best...

devil's bike...hahahahah

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400