agree with you but the topic is so off unlike last time...:angry:

hahaha. chill man.

i'll try to bring back the good times.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

• Replies 14.7k

wah..kecoh kepe...haha!! lek ah! tzmers oso wana fite each other..aiyo...

Past Rides:

May 2006-Oct 2007 - Honda wave 125R

July 2007-Feb 2010- Yamaha TZM

May 2009-Feb 2010- Yamaha 125Z

Jan 2010-Aug 2010 - Yamaha R15

Current Rides:

June 2010-current - Yamaha R125

eh ape nie....gaduh....alah nak tunjuk terror buat aper...kan riding same2 lagi best...main angin...

wats happening here...theres no need for u too show ur skills....riding together is much more happening...enjoy the breeze...

Yamaha YBR 08-05-07 to 13-09-07..( cdc )

Yamaha TZM 150 06-10-07 til now...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=35194&dateline=1204800248&type=profile

enjoy the ride...think of the love ones.....

take care...dont take drug...hahaha

hey wanna ask...which shop recommended to change oil seal...my engine oil become susu(milky) already sia...not the vibration damn chilat....any recommendation n price...????

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=35194&dateline=1204800248&type=profile

OIE oie !!! dont all malays word leh.. wan read also hard ar.. =p !!!! english english pls ! thankx

ya ahaha!!

i also have difficulties reading malay.

OIE oie !!! dont all malays word leh.. wan read also hard ar.. =p !!!! english english pls ! thankx

yeah. i don't even know how to read malay words. =)

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

haha.. tzm power power... !!! =p .. sad to say my tzm going off soon !!! got fren wan buy tzm let me know ar... i selling cheap cheap !!!!!! 1.7k ! !

OK guys chill... :) any recommendation to service carb..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

i think its best to stick to 1 mechanic to do up ur bike. wateva the prob is, go back to the mech that know ur bike well.

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

eh but big time job on our bike do at cheaper shop can rite..u mean only one mechanic n only one shop isit

???

up 2 u lah if u wan go for better deal.. for me i do servicing jb so i think its very cheap compared to singapore. some of u guys would think that they use non geniune parts but they actually will ask u 1st wether u want cheapo parts or ori parts.

for me i stick to 1 mech as he alrd open my bike few times n familiar with it. any problem easier for him to solve cos he is the only one touching ur bike.

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

true2.. f0r me i stick t0 ah heng, GA m0t0r in s'p0re... 100% 0riginal yamaha parts... b4 they 0pen up 0r repair they will sh0w u n rectify the pr0b b4 starting 0n their j0b... as f0r jb, i d0nt reli trust them even th0 their gd frens wif me... c0smetics can la but engine wise s'p0re better...

WRX-STI

up 2 u lah if u wan go for better deal.. for me i do servicing jb so i think its very cheap compared to singapore. some of u guys would think that they use non geniune parts but they actually will ask u 1st wether u want cheapo parts or ori parts.

for me i stick to 1 mech as he alrd open my bike few times n familiar with it. any problem easier for him to solve cos he is the only one touching ur bike.

yea, i only stick to one mech while i riding my M for 1 year +

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

HELLO.

no time no post here liao.

benben! havent change ma?

and i rode for so long, checked de other day den realize, my Or You dry liao! today went to do. drain out a lil' bit nia! nt even 1 gls. lols! scary ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tzm nowadays so hard to sell wor.... =p ... any fren looking for tzm let me know ar sure cheaper then bikeshop alot !!!!!!!!!!!!

my fren looking for tzm but the insurance for pplate now damn ex sia.. mitsui quote 1188 for 3rd party, 19 year old pplater.. can pay u by installment?..

how much you spent doing up your bike? the looks i mean the tail and fairing. and the spraywork

true2.. f0r me i stick t0 ah heng, GA m0t0r in s'p0re... 100% 0riginal yamaha parts... b4 they 0pen up 0r repair they will sh0w u n rectify the pr0b b4 starting 0n their j0b... as f0r jb, i d0nt reli trust them even th0 their gd frens wif me... c0smetics can la but engine wise s'p0re better...

Do you realise that most (not all though) mechs in Spore are Malaysians?

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Do you realise that most (not all though) mechs in Spore are Malaysians?

yes yes.

of course.

inexpensive labour.

just got a sticker...:)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y43/Styler_Dj/yamahatzm-2.jpg

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current