• Replies 14.7k

hi guys! anyone selling their m? fs,ftand fu plate??

i got a fren selling his. 1.5kneg + COI 133X12. his tzm good condition. according to him can burn super4 at on pick up..:cheeky:

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

i got a fren selling his. 1.5kneg + COI 133X12. his tzm good condition. according to him can burn super4 at on pick up..:cheeky:

wah ur fren tzm so power ah...means distant boh liao ah???

Yamaha YBR 08-05-07 to 13-09-07..( cdc )

Yamaha TZM 150 06-10-07 til now...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=35194&dateline=1204800248&type=profile

enjoy the ride...think of the love ones.....

take care...dont take drug...hahaha

ritz tinggal jurong west pe?jurong sebelah mane tu eh??hmm...acam leh tk penah nampak..

n.t.i ar dude,hmm biasela kerja..kau? :)

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

Dont Judge The Valve By Its Size.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k268/ekagiler/IMG_8388.jpg

try HKL...

been doing my paintworks there... i have to say their lacquer is good...

btw if u top up petrol and petrol drips onto ur tank, jus rinse it off jus in case it eats da paint.

how much for 3 colors?

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

guys im heading to the track this thursday most probably.

anyone interested?

how much do u spend for a day? i mean the whole thing.

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

how much do u spend for a day? i mean the whole thing.

depends wkday - 35rm/hr

wknd - 50rm/hr

Trackday - 80rm/3hrs

petrol about half tank for 2 hours

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

wah ur fren tzm so power ah...means distant boh liao ah???

distant boh liao? haha.. kau try test ngan moto dia baru tahu.. tak semestinya pick up power distant mendak pe.

Vespa Px200, Tzm150, Spark 135, DRZ400sm, Yamaha r1' 07, Ducati 1098s - Past rides

BMW C600 Sport, BMW HP4 - Present rides

anybody can sell me seat faring cheap2??side farring oso ah if have...nid urgently..jus got into an accident..thx..
You ok? Take care man..Seems like lately there have been an increasin number of accidents..o_O

depends wkday - 35rm/hr

wknd - 50rm/hr

Trackday - 80rm/3hrs

ok..thanks fer the info,my fren do go tracking also..he spend alot..change tyre,whole engine brings down and change to racing tune ones,change pipe..everything must have extra in case anything happens..haha..use alot of money ar bro..:faint:

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

nti wat blok?aku pun nti ah wei..haha

900+..haha..kau wat blk? :cheeky:

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

about $300+

thats the standard price is it? if u know any cheaper place,pls do introduce me one..haha..thanks :)

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.

ok..thanks fer the info,my fren do go tracking also..he spend alot..change tyre,whole engine brings down and change to racing tune ones,change pipe..everything must have extra in case anything happens..haha..use alot of money ar bro..:faint:

hahaha. change tyres is a sure need thing la!

crash must repair lor. but cannot be much one la.

maybe fairings can crack ? piston jam? forks leak? suspension spoil? yeah thats about it. normal accident thing lor

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

TZM bro dont know if u guys knew this but those of u thinking of a new paint job there is another option...

paint job is indeed expensive, however u guys can have large stickers on ur bikes and farrings....

a shop nearby HKL bukit merah, have this service!! a fren of mine riding cbr600 had his whole body covered with stickers of his own design and creativity!!! its below $200...

so any of u thinking of repainting ur bikes this could be another option!... its much cheaper!!!

think abt it guys!

>>BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL<<

distant boh liao? haha.. kau try test ngan moto dia baru tahu.. tak semestinya pick up power distant mendak pe.

wahh kau peh kwn aper bikin sak kat motor die..

hah

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=35194&dateline=1204800248&type=profile

depends wkday - 35rm/hr

wknd - 50rm/hr

Trackday - 80rm/3hrs

kathe suit u buy or rent??

TZM bro dont know if u guys knew this but those of u thinking of a new paint job there is another option...

paint job is indeed expensive, however u guys can have large stickers on ur bikes and farrings....

a shop nearby HKL bukit merah, have this service!! a fren of mine riding cbr600 had his whole body covered with stickers of his own design and creativity!!! its below $200...

so any of u thinking of repainting ur bikes this could be another option!... its much cheaper!!!

think abt it guys!

the shop can help customize our fearing with sticker if got scratch of wat...can help cover???

think abt it guys!

issit........... at auntie shop also have this service too called bodywrap... seen it being done on a DR-Z no idea can be done on our bikes

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

thats the standard price is it? if u know any cheaper place,pls do introduce me one..haha..thanks :)

i know of cheaper ones but quality wise its not so good...

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."

hahaha. change tyres is a sure need thing la!

crash must repair lor. but cannot be much one la.

maybe fairings can crack ? piston jam? forks leak? suspension spoil? yeah thats about it. normal accident thing lor

haha..true2..i wld be interested to follow 1 day..for mean time chill dulu..hehe :)

My Name Is Ritz,Peace.