So if I got the block,piston,n conrod n bring it to a workshop in jb,how much will they charge me overhaul?n if I gt illegal race pipe dat looks like ori pipe,is it safe or nt?tp can catch easily?

• Replies 14.7k

I've ever sent my bike for inspection with illegal pipe that looks like ori pipe..pass liao inspection cause my silencer I drill more holes to reduce the sound..:)

:dot: I'm selling TZM for 3k. Only best price will get the deal. FS plate. Coe till 2020. Finish installment. Just overhaul last Year. Well maintain bike. Servicing every 3 mth. New clutch whole set with clutch housing. New servo. Brand New 1st hand coverset with tank all black. Doing some mod on carburator. Potting done jetting done. There still more. Too many to list down everyting. No need to do anyting. Serious buyer can view n test ride to believe it yourself.

Only serious buyer can SMS me at 98507961 ( BoY )

bro/sis, what 2T , and engine oil (4t) is good for TZM? is shell 4T fully sym and 2T good? hmm?

and my fuel valve forget to off yesterday and i go to the carpark the floor like wet ah, isit any wrong with my fuel tank?

bro/sis, what 2T , and engine oil (4t) is good for TZM? is shell 4T fully sym and 2T good? hmm?

and my fuel valve forget to off yesterday and i go to the carpark the floor like wet ah, isit any wrong with my fuel tank?

Overflow. My M always got some drip on the floor from somewhere.

your carburator fuel oil noozle on too big.. need to go ask your mechanic to check.. 4t is engine oil for your gear,clutch and lower part of the block.. to lubricant the surface not letting them seize..

2t is for your block,piston and piston ring.. to lubricant the top part of the block.. for not letting your piston to seize or jam.. all 2 stroke bike need 2t.. 4 stroke no need..

im not recommanding shell 2t..

cheapest use semi synthetic eg. motul 510 or penzoil marine

for fully syn motul 710 or mobil 1 racing...u may also try agip

your carburator fuel oil noozle on too big.. need to go ask your mechanic to check.. 4t is engine oil for your gear,clutch and lower part of the block.. to lubricant the surface not letting them seize..

2t is for your block,piston and piston ring.. to lubricant the top part of the block.. for not letting your piston to seize or jam.. all 2 stroke bike need 2t.. 4 stroke no need..

docter come alreadi...pandai2 jer

:dot: I'm selling TZM for 3k. Only best price will get the deal. FS plate. Coe till 2020. Finish installment. Just overhaul last Year. Well maintain bike. Servicing every 3 mth. New clutch whole set with clutch housing. New servo. Brand New 1st hand coverset with tank all black. Doing some mod on carburator. Potting done jetting done. There still more. Too many to list down everyting. No need to do anyting. Serious buyer can view n test ride to believe it yourself.

overhaul..got receipt to prove???

Funny ah you, got money do moulding but not a new pipe or 2nd hand pipe, the only reason why im using an illegal pipe now is because my old one has rusted to hell, gonna need to do minor welding so can pass inspection then back to the illegal one because the welding will just snap off again.

standard pipe with endcan any1? 100bucks firm

4T just use those normal castrol full or semi. No need to go for those expensive 0w40 sort full synth motul, smooth for a while then very rough, clutch shifting also become harder.

2T up to you la, I try to use pennzoil marine but sometimes bopian, use shell, the best is still premix only 2T but like I said with the 4T, if its for everyday use, don't make it difficult for yourself.

tzm riders club still have bro... about 12 active members currently....

Yamaha tzm feb 10 - july 12 fs 9509 u(yamaduc) 😢

Honda wave feb 11 - april 11 fw 2***

Yamaha 125z june 11 - dec 11 fw 5*0*

Yamaha tzm dec 11 - mar 12. Fn 7**4

Yamaha 125z mar 12 - august 12 fw 77** g

Honda super four vtec III sept 12 -

Oh ya... Just remember... U all never go outing already ah??? All come out lepak, hisap rokok la... >_
TZM Riders Club still have bro..about 12 active members curently..

Yamaha tzm feb 10 - july 12 fs 9509 u(yamaduc) 😢

Honda wave feb 11 - april 11 fw 2***

Yamaha 125z june 11 - dec 11 fw 5*0*

Yamaha tzm dec 11 - mar 12. Fn 7**4

Yamaha 125z mar 12 - august 12 fw 77** g

Honda super four vtec III sept 12 -

DSC00950.jpg

DSC00951.jpg

DSC00952.jpg

DSC00953.jpg

DSC00954.jpg

DSC00955.jpg