Rule No. 3 : Racingter cant park bike !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00457.jpg

Rule No. 4 : Dont let these two sit infront of a huge HOTDOG !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00514.jpg

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

• Replies 700

2 happy gay friends eating their nice tender HOTDOGS in front of a HUGE hotdog

hahahahahah:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

Rule No. 3 : Racingter cant park bike !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00457.jpg

Rule No. 4 : Dont let these two sit infront of a huge HOTDOG !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00514.jpg

wah..lau become free valet parker still kana complain...?:faint::p

Rule No. 1 : Dont ride bubu with singlet & slipper !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00456.jpg

Rule No. 2 : My bike too small for me !!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00484.jpg

Swee!!!

Actually the pics can just right click and save rite? :confused:

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

:faint::faint::faint::faint:

When was the hotdog pic taken? How come i dunno one...

next time help me push my bike .

can.....y not...?:cheeky:

Any photo sharing outing?

yes there will be.....i will be posting soon...

Swee!!!

Actually the pics can just right click and save rite? :confused:

Infact u will prefer us to right click and select as set as (desk top background) tio boh?:faint:

racing >dunno if i got it wrong

but how much the toll when u drive yr picanto up

Anyone interested in a phuket trip in end of sept or early oct?

we will be covering a 7 days and 6 nites road trip

(more days in thailand not so rush and can enjoy the ride and patong beach)

hi, wait4me, the Toll is about $200RM if i m not wrong as my friend n i went during CNY...

racing >dunno if i got it wrong

but how much the toll when u drive yr picanto up

:thumb:, up for u my Prince... :cheers:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

:bow: :bow:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

me lor ................

did u say Patong??? :lovestruck:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

no, la... i dun think so unless last minute got changes... :cheeky:

u le ? going ?

ya, ur hometown... :cheers:

did u say Patong??? :lovestruck:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

3NCR/ MotoGP period leh.

Infact u will prefer us to right click and select as set as (desk top background) tio boh?:faint:

Where got.... U put can le... :shy: