Still no idea where lei... :sian:

Anyway, if u all want I can change baht for you guys.

Work at Raffles place, near to change alley with ard 10 money changers. :angel:

you use your money to change for me hor . than u pass me baht . :angel:

• Replies 700

Hope there will be more short trips to Hatyai to come.....just found out abt this thread...to late to make arrangements......:(

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

then u no need to return meh?:sian:

Maybe he return in kind? :shy:

On a more serious note, u all can tell me how much in SGD you all wan to change then we exchange the notes on 16th.

Rates should be slightly better but difference won't be much unless u tell me u going there to buy house.

More of a conveniece for you guys here since I'm gonna change anyway.

能å¿ï¼Œå°±å¿ã€‚ä¸èƒ½å¿ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ˜¯è¦å¿ã€‚

you use your money to change for me hor . than u pass me baht . :angel:

Sure... After u pass me yr butt. o_O

You know GUYS... I think its really safe for me to tag along this trip being the only girl. Cause you all super GAY loh!~~ Whew! :angel:

dont tell others hor ..............:angel: . you r safe .

u never know GAL....

All this could all just be an elaborate plan painstakingly masterminded by racingter into tricking you to let your guard down...

And when u r there he will *hehehe*

Be safe, ask more female riders along with you. :angel:

u and me talk about money ah ?

No need mah...

In case u never catch it the other time its "butter" trade mah...

Butt for Baht. :cheeky:

whew yoo yooo....

u never know GAL....

All this could all just be an elaborate plan painstakingly masterminded by racingter into tricking you to let your guard down...

And when u r there he will *hehehe*

Be safe, ask more female riders along with you. :angel:

u r asking more girls there for wat?:angel:

Y u 'pao to' my intentions!!! :box:

Muz be becos we think alike so u know of my intentions... I just beat you to saying it rite? :cheeky:

From 27th - 29th June 2009(Sat,Sun,Mon)

Meeting Point: GP ESSO

Meeting Date: 27/06/2009

Meeting Time: 0200 hrs

Travelling Speed: 120km/h and above

(Total Mileage Est. around 1800km)

2 nites Stay Hotel @ Heartland of the Town.

$80 per pax (twin sharing per room)

Open to class 2 A and above.

Organiser: racingter(+6596444372)

Confirmed early for hotel booking.

Dateline: Confirmation latest by 20th of JUNE.

Confirmed: Pls provide Nick + Bike model.

1.racingter FZ1 (1 room)

2.Roy FZ6 (1/2 room)

3. Qai Hyb (1/2 room)

4. Anthony DN 01 (1/2 room)

5. paradox00 Hornet 9 (/2 room)

6. Pigsmu CB400 (1/2 room)

7. SueVespa Versys650 (1/2 room)

8. NaP^TuNe Zx636 (1 room)

Pending

1. SNapEl CB400S

2. stwb1981 FZS1000

3. Khaitronic CB400

4. Zamani (pending on my bike)

5. Manzz (pending leave clearance)

So how? Anyone need me to change Baht for them? No one need? :confused:

I can use my money to change first. Then we'll exchange the notes on the 16th June meetup.

So how? Anyone need me to change Baht for them? No one need? :confused:

I can use my money to change first. Then we'll exchange the notes on the 16th June meetup.

lai lai lai..anyone wanna change first?:bounce:

sibei gey leh...

dai Z lo, yr meeting for briefing I cmi lah.

got appoinment leh.. my nu er bdae. :D

Hi all, just wanna ask, how much will u all bring for this trip?

roughly.. intrested in this trip too.

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

Muz ask boss where he intend to bring us le... :angel:

Think I'll go for at least 2 massage so I'll change ard SGD300

Boss like that enuf? :cheeky:

more than enough . there also got money changer and atm . :angel:

sibei gey leh...

dai Z lo, yr meeting for briefing I cmi lah.

got appoinment leh.. my nu er bdae. :D

wat u toking..are u coming or u not coming?

Hi all, just wanna ask, how much will u all bring for this trip?

roughly.. intrested in this trip too.

depend on your spending power lor...for the petrol (malaysia) and decent meals in thailand should not cost you more then $400...shopping not inclusive hor...(u may change more bahts for own spending)

hellooo

how many sgp $ or butt are we changing? any advice?

rinngit u can may change about $200 sing... another $200 or more for thai bahts

you so big size..must ask for two massuers @ a time..so double spending for you!!!:angel:

to all ..... dont forget to change ringgit for petrol .

yes boss.....if u wanna pay baht in malaysia for petrol..i think later u kana .. ..:cry:

Edited by racingter