yo .. guys .. didn't u all forget abt me liao?

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

i'm getting some sleep..

tired ..!!

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 10 2006, 06:37 PM

wat happen to you?

i got into a accident and broke my pelivc into 1/2, broke my left thrump and left back leg.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 11 2006, 12:34 PM

how can forget abt u ???

still waiting for the ride beside me .... :confused:

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 11 2006, 12:14 PM

yr xiao tian tian.......IC also show tian tian wan......haha...... :cheeky:

wa yongster ...

u also wan to add a leg in ah ........

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 11 2006, 12:14 PM

yr xiao tian tian.......IC also show tian tian wan......haha...... :cheeky:

wha kaoz............ who is that tian tian u talking about ...... wait waiitformi wan to kill her le...... the name sound so alike as mine..... :mad:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 11 2006, 11:09 AM

last night at the dam like big gathering leh.. got many R1s.. chiong up and down... wheelie somemore!!! scary... i park my bike far cos they rabbit hop like no body business!!!! :sweat:

kaoz... so fierce arh... u nv call me... if not we (k6 lonelys) show them jialat jialat till they call tolong!

etc u do stoppy den i dohttp://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/wheelie.gif

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Went thru 14 pages of you guys' bull sh*t.. Really alot of rubbish over the past few days man. Forgive me for not being a part of it, haven't logged on for sometime. Enjoy the housewarming today. I'm going to funan collect free tv from starhub. Weee!~~

:bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 11 2006, 11:39 AM

y never join us at new hideout??? go dam do what sia??? :giddy:

:giddy: y u nv call us go hide out oso... !!

i especially luv to play hide and seek one...

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by NaP^TuNe@Nov 11 2006, 02:47 PM

Went thru 14 pages of you guys' bull sh*t.. Really alot of rubbish over the past few days man. Forgive me for not being a part of it, haven't logged on for sometime. Enjoy the housewarming today. I'm going to funan collect free tv from starhub. Weee!~~

u're 4given but did u actualli went thru 14 pages..?? :clapping: :bow:

:btw: can help me take 1 free tv too pls... i deprived of TV prog for 14 yrs le...

its been raining heavily for the last couples of hours.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 11 2006, 02:57 PM

u're 4given but did u actualli went thru 14 pages..?? :clapping: :bow:

:btw: can help me take 1 free tv too pls... i deprived of TV prog for 14 yrs le...

i dun think she did ...

you will fall of the pole if you keep on reading bullshit! :smile:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Nov 11 2006, 02:52 PM

:giddy: y u nv call us go hide out oso... !!

i especially luv to play hide and seek one...

did some contacting, in the end 4 challengers turn up... next time sure jio you! :sweat:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 11 2006, 11:51 AM

u not enough??

yesterday u buy two things liao

my shopping bag empty leh .....

mine also mah ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 11 2006, 12:34 PM

haha ... thot u MIA liao ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 11 2006, 03:40 PM

you will fall of the pole if you keep on reading bullshit! :smile:

umh ... so all the bulls out there ... STOP SHITTING!! :sweat: haha ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

anyone have ah fai number or any guys going outing number to call and check?

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 11 2006, 01:44 PM

wha kaoz............ who is that tian tian u talking about ...... wait waiitformi wan to kill her le...... the name sound so alike as mine..... :mad:

huh?? u name sound tian tian meh?? :confused:

wait4me tt 1 is sweetie leh ... :lovestruck:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

RETRO bro, bikcraz lookin for you man.. give him a ring :smile:

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

so when invite us to watch tv program on your new tv??!!! :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Nov 11 2006, 04:59 PM

RETRO bro, bikcraz lookin for you man.. give him a ring :smile:

i contacted him already... bought the parts for tweety.

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Nov 11 2006, 06:15 PM

i contacted him already... bought the parts for tweety.

really appreciate... thanks bro! :cheer: