lol...no matter how long i slp also not enough one...have u ever seen a pig that have enough slp one anot??? ^_^ :cheeky:

I start to envy a pig's life~ :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Why paya lebar air base???

That place ocasionally got people organise riders to ride their bike on the runway, some roller skate also~ thousand of them :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

for the sake of ppl who is pilot.... :sweat:

... the aeroplane specialist~!! Gun them down~!! ta ta ta ta.... :gun:

That place ocasionally got people organise riders to ride their bike on the runway, some roller skate also~ thousand of them :p

oh...ya horx....saw it once on tv b4....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

oh...ya horx....saw it once on tv b4....

Hope one time we can ride our bikes on the runway~ :cheeky:

... the aeroplane specialist~!! Gun them down~!! ta ta ta ta.... :gun:

we got quite a number of pilots here wor...

Hope one time we can ride our bikes on the runway~ :cheeky:

hope so la horx....hope............................................... :pray:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

knock off lo...bye guys......enjoy ur night...

then we go ride bicycle lah....

tsk tsk~ feel sorry for the bicycle..... jialatz sia~~~~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

may as well u say kawa's 2nd generation depend on her.... !!!

wahahaa..... :cheeky:

u nvr fail 2 mk me luff ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

so do u tink i shld let that come onto this world?? :sweat:

and i dont wan my children to have high forehead............

dun worry lah ... kawa say his nxt gen wun 1 leh ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haha...no la...is juz tat im scared to have kids only la..i feel tat they're monsters..so if i were to choose..i'll not give birth...

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

si mi kids?? nt piglet meh?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

not urm urm..... cannot anyhw say wan.....

u knw he'll PT rite ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Thank you ..... coming to 900 pages wow. No time to chit chat now, maybe join you for a ride next time. :)

Ray

no worries... you can join the guys out to malaysia for a ride.. well i seldom go there now.... local rides is good enough.... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Morn Horses...

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

tsk tsk~ feel sorry for the bicycle..... jialatz sia~~~~ :p
u siao liao si bo?? out of the blue say this...... o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

si mi kids?? nt piglet meh?? o_O

i normally call my piglets kids.... :sweat:

Can't imagine :confused:

Why don't you and kawa show me a real life example :cheeky:

:btw: why u guys call him melon??? :confused:

cant imagine den dont imagine..coz i dont expect ppl like u to be able to imagine..anyway..abt his melon story..tell u nxt time..

I still single leh......:sian:

Think I must go to those match-making agency liao........A china wife will be good..... :cheeky:

no need go wad agency la..u can go hunt with ah fai...

:btw: morning guys~!~! west side havin big big big big rain...thunder storm lo....................

we got quite a number of pilots here wor...

Who are the aeroplane Specialists~?! Give me the Aeroplane list~! :deal:

:box: