who say one...after we together there're still times u see him only right..but hard for me to appear without him.... :sweat:

The ultimate TMM tag team~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

The ultimate TMM tag team~ :cheeky:

:sian: :sian:

is juz tat whenever u guys come out most of the time is during weekend..and i spend most of my weekends with him...juz coincidence... :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

OMG~ :faint:

jiu me ok liao~ we both are the drinking elite~ me still got J walker half left at Dragonfly :thirsty:

My friends pub got promotion on 31-08-2007, Chivas x 3 bottles = S$240 :thirsty:

i also got half bottle of henessey left... ok we find one day go there finish UP!!!!

you friend's pub?? where?

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:sian: :sian:

is juz tat whenever u guys come out most of the time is during weekend..and i spend most of my weekends with him...juz coincidence... :sweat:

a beautiful coincidence~ :shy:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

okiez~ i'll let him know lor....

SO LONG NEVER SEE YOU LIAO!!!

Damn bored... raining.. surf the whole of ebay liao...

hey who wants to bid for the first A380 flight???

i also got half bottle of henessey left... ok we find one day go there finish UP!!!!

you friend's pub?? where?

Tanjong Pagar~ used to go there with my Guarantor~ so the Phillipine girls will not handy-panky on me~ :lovestruck:

3 bottles for 240 is cheap!!! but got hidden costs???

Damn bored... raining.. surf the whole of ebay liao...

hey who wants to bid for the first A380 flight???

Click me~!!

3 bottles for 240 is cheap!!! but got hidden costs???

No hidden cost, mixer are free, but got many Philippine girls work there to company guys for drinking, you have to buy them drinks if you want handy-panky with them, something like commision... different concept from Hideout :p

The vietnam girls are free to go any pub around hideout & get tips from customer, where the philippine girls at T Pagar got to stick to one pub to wait for customer to come :p

a beautiful coincidence~ :shy:

ya lor ya lor.... :lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

ya and the philino girls some of them can drink wan ,

then drink a lot a lot

bill come comfirm faint

No hidden cost, mixer are free, but got many Philippine girls work there to company guys for drinking, you have to buy them drinks if you want handy-panky with them, something like commision... different concept from Hideout :p

The vietnam girls are free to go any pub around hideout & get tips from customer, where the philippine girls at T Pagar got to stick to one pub to wait for customer to come :p

aiyoh.... dun like that leh... wait people cme in and see thought Iron Horse is to organise outings to have fun with viet and philliy gals wan..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

aiyoh.... dun like that leh... wait people cme in and see thought Iron Horse is to organise outings to have fun with viet and philliy gals wan..... :sweat:

no la ... is study the geography of phillipines

culture of vietnam

and history of china

ya and the philino girls some of them can drink wan ,

then drink a lot a lot

bill come comfirm faint

yeah man, when I enter the pub, the girls like bee all gather around, scare of them~ I remember one girl ask you to buy drinks for her again & again :help:

Lucky most of the time I got guarantor with me~ the philippine girls will stay away from me and when I get a bit high, there are hotels nearby for us to rest... hehehe... :p

Our Iron Horse also got ENT mah~ :cheeky:

Or put in other way, we organise outing so to let the viet and philliy gals to have fun... The Iron Horse are among the ones that help the girls earn a living~! :thumb:

no la ... is study the geography of phillipines

culture of vietnam

and history of china

& put the Singapore geography & history books in the store room~! :lol:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/8/88/Tobeepornottobeep.jpg/250px-

wat street cayotes?? next time i call myself the highway road runner liao...... *beep* *beep*...... :cheeky:

U road runner then who's going to be Coyote?

J73? Donny?

TP!!!! :angry:

U "sian" their zhar bors is it?

yeah man, when I enter the pub, the girls like bee all gather around, scare of them~ I remember one girl ask you to buy drinks for her again & again :help:

Lucky most of the time I got guarantor with me~ the philippine girls will stay away from me and when I get a bit high, there are hotels nearby for us to rest... hehehe... :p

wa lau fai ke

too much info la

I already got one, sleeping in the corner~ but nowadays riding a bicycle has more risk from other road users like buses & big truck :help:

Encik, u organising a cycling outing?

Can i suggest East Coast during the weekends?

Nice and beautiful scenery with lots of "bonus"

... can also consider vietnam wife~ some of them are quite pretty :smooch:

ya ... sm of them q pretty ... but most of them .......... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

That place ocasionally got people organise riders to ride their bike on the runway, some roller skate also~ thousand of them :p

http://www.safra.sg/UserFiles/Image/RWC%202007/RWC01.JPG

This year's Runway Cycling over already.

Got to wait till next year.

Some Iron Horses here are regular PG track specialist, you may wish to tag along with them if you are ready...

So going to get your class 2 bikes already~? :p

regular PG track specialist?? gt meh?? who?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

OMG~ :faint:

jiu me ok liao~ we both are the drinking elite~ me still got J walker half left at Dragonfly :thirsty:

My friends pub got promotion on 31-08-2007, Chivas x 3 bottles = S$240 :thirsty:

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

:btw: i also gt 3/4 Tiger left at Butterfly ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«