hmm ... erm ... eh ...

obviously u dun listen 2 u mum ... :lol:

ur head.... =p i always listen to my mummy...

Y not? If u get married young, u can still play wif your grandchildren at an early age already.

one ting i dontb approve early marriage is coz i dont like..personally...another ting...i dont intend to give birth..no kids for me for the nxt 10 yrs..after that den further extend the period...eh...we'll be takin the same coach up to KL... :cheeky:

The Iron Horses become the Marriage Consultant already... :p

u tink too much...coz even the organizer nv set a gd example... :sweat:

I think Great grand chlidren also can@@@ :p

not everyone can be a give birth machine..but i believe u can...u store so long liao...one shot will kena... :angel:

nowadays kopi oso nvr jio me liao.....:(

coz u always step on his pride so he had a change of heart...he turned his heart to a 600... :sweat:

Morn Horses.....

morning yongster~!~!~!~!~!~!

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

mai ge ge ... as if u long time din drink ... :sweat:

Really leh!!!!! can check with boat quay operators... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

morning yongster~!~!~!~!~!~!

morn...... piggy....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

\

no more hide out to deal?? hmmm...

must find new hideout

Recently very low profile.. I'm saving some cash for getting a new toy~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Thank guys!!!! didnt really celebrate.. must find one night go DRINK!!! LIM AH!!!

where is Ah Fai ah??? :cheeky:

Happy Birthday pal~!! Tonight go where happening~! SMS to deal~! :deal:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Recently very low profile.. I'm saving some cash for getting a new toy~ :p

wad toy????? ducati 1098???? 999??? :lol:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

Happy Birthday pal~!! Tonight go where happening~! SMS to deal~! :deal:

his birthday over edi...ytd... :sian:

u tink too much...coz even the organizer nv set a gd example... :sweat:

Then what you want me to do~? :sian:

wad toy????? ducati 1098???? 999??? :lol:

You will know by this month~ hehehe... :p

his birthday over edi...ytd... :sian:

Oh~ then belated happy birthday~ :cheeky:

Then what you want me to do~? :sian:

if our organizer set a gd example mayb fellow iron horses will follow..start the ball rolling la...

You will know by this month~ hehehe... :p

so fast.... :sian:

if our organizer set a gd example mayb fellow iron horses will follow..start the ball rolling la...

If I get marry then I have to stay home more often~ :cheeky:

No more hideout to deal~ :cry: ... I guess :angel:

so fast.... :sian:

I have been thinking since last month liao~ :p

If I get marry then I have to stay home more often~ :cheeky:

No more hideout to deal~ :cry: ... I guess :angel:

haha....can one la...find someone like to go out as pillion one also la...ior find a fellow female rider.... :lol:

I have been thinking since last month liao~ :p

:sian: but now u edi decided wad to take le la...

Gd Aftn Ti Behs ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haha....can one la...find someone like to go out as pillion one also la...ior find a fellow female rider.... :lol:

Haha~ female pillion can~ female rider I scared leh~ 299 cup corner, all so fierce~ :eek:

:sian: but now u edi decided wad to take le la...

Yes~ ordered liao~ waiting for the next COE :p

knock off...bye guys...see ya tml....

Yes~ ordered liao~ waiting for the next COE :p

wat bike u gtting?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

rich man .. hee

hi guys .. hows everyone ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

tt's urs nt mine ... :D

:btw: hv u gt urs?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«