• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

morning guys ...

lunch time lor!

gd afternoon guys.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

good afternoon ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

nv go for lunch???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

1st of all ... u gotto knw tt vespa hiding at which corner ... :giddy:
i will know soon.... going to recce there liao.. must

find him.... :thumb:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Is it old and cheap??? I don't want the no. plate unless the number plate is all 8. :angel:

What's with the Vespa??? Why the vespa must hide leh? Tell me the story leh. :cheeky:

:sian: all 8 also not nice leh.... i not chinese business man...... and no story lah.... u think too much liao..... :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

i will know soon.... going to recce there liao.. must

find him.... :thumb:

wah ... tis 1 si beh gan ko ... :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

i tot u say u like bikes more den girls??? see.....

Nan Ren Zi You Yi Zong = There's Only One Kind Of Guys.

Last time I want.....now i've to re-consider. I scared I get into trouble :weep: Nowadays I speed through the traffic jam and horn at other bikers when they are blocking my way. :giddy: And when I saw those 1000cc bike speed thru me, I give chase. I think i must be crazy!!! :cheeky: Who knows, maybe someone already start cursing and swearing at me inside SBF.... :lol: That's why buying Vespa! :thumb: I rather let people horn me :cool:

Walau A, you so fierce meh~! :eek:

Haha, anyway try not to horn people, its already high tension on Singapore Road... be more patience. :angel:

I got no comment about chasing bikes, just hope that your Vespa won't disappoint you~ :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

My old toy play until sian already!!! :cheeky: And my new toy is boring!! :sian:

Just like a wife......man likes to go out and play with new woman.... not the one at home..... :lol:

:btw: I like bikes more than girls..... :smile:

OMG.... I feel sorry for your wife~ :sweat:

I treat my future wife like my Harley, go riding & rounding every night~ woo~hoo~ whack the beast~! :box: :faint:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Na Yi Zong = which type~? :)

Please enlighten me~ :deal:

OK Iron Horses, time for me to sleep liao, I see you all tomorrow~~ :sleep:

i tot u say u like bikes more den girls??? see.....

Yup! I like bikes more than girl. But I never say I don't like girl mah. I like both! :cheeky:

But.....I also like money money money. I'll choose money over the other two. :lol: :angel:

[/img]

OMG.... I feel sorry for your wife~ :sweat:

I treat my future wife like my Harley, go riding & rounding every night~ woo~hoo~ whack the beast~! :box: :faint:

U mean U will whack your wife like a beast every single night???? :lol:

So.....U like S.M. lar...... :angel:

[/img]

Haha, anyway try not to horn people, its already high tension on Singapore Road... be more patience. :angel:

I got no comment about chasing bikes, just hope that your Vespa won't disappoint you~ :cheeky:

I know is wrong to horn at other people, but I lose my patience easily these few weeks.... Maybe is the period ....... :lol:

Anyway, I try to ride during off-peak hours these few days. Better for me to calm down. :thumb:

[/img]

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :dozed:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

fan jian one right????

im sure vespa will disappoint him... :sweat:

Yup! I like bikes more than girl. But I never say I don't like girl mah. I like both! :cheeky:

But.....I also like money money money. I'll choose money over the other two. :lol: :angel:

be careful ltr u too greedy den everything also dont have ar...

I know is wrong to horn at other people, but I lose my patience easily these few weeks.... Maybe is the period ....... :lol:

Anyway, I try to ride during off-peak hours these few days. Better for me to calm down. :thumb:

that's y i say fan jian..know its wrong but still go and do...

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :dozed:

dont be tired le la...u can slp all the way le..today u night shift???

Morn Horses.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

U mean U will whack your wife like a beast every single night???? :lol:

So.....U like S.M. lar...... :angel:

This is a must, cause I got too much power liao~ hahaha... :gun: :faint: