I know is wrong to horn at other people, but I lose my patience easily these few weeks.... Maybe is the period ....... :lol:

Anyway, I try to ride during off-peak hours these few days. Better for me to calm down. :thumb:

Uh~Yah~!! you got period meh~ ?? :eek:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good Morning!!!!

Gd Morn Ti Behs ... :dozed:

:btw: morning guys~

Morn Horses.........

Good Morning Iron Horses, what a sunny morning :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

im sure vespa will disappoint him... :sweat:

Vespa will not ease his temper, I guess. Its not the ride but the rider...

as the saying goes: "Its all depend on the rider~!" :goodluck:

Good Morning Iron Horses, what a sunny morning :p

morning sir!

west area..cloudy...dark clouds.... :sian:

Vespa will not ease his temper, I guess. Its not the ride but the rider...

as the saying goes: "Its all depend on the rider~!" :goodluck:

and since its a rider like blackstar...definitely not enough..

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

morning sir!

west area..cloudy...dark clouds.... :sian:

East side still sunny, I feel sorry for Sir Retro~ :lol:

and since its a rider like blackstar...definitely not enough..

Anyway I wish to see his new ride soon~ :p

keke...my area start to shine le... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

keke...my area start to shine le... :cheeky:

Okie Doki :cheers:

but when i go see the weather forcast...over the weekend will have thunder storm in late morning and early afternoon.... :sian:

Now going to be late afternoon liao~ :p

i said over the week end right..... :sian:

Oic~ haha :cheeky:

this saturday night hopes no rain lah~ :p

YEAH!!!! SUNNY DAY 32 degrees!!!! TMD!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Okay, so where you all normally meet?

Hideout... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Oic~ haha :cheeky:

this saturday night hopes no rain lah~ :p

oh.....so sat night go where happening??? go catch dragonfly with retro again ar??? :sweat:

YEAH!!!! SUNNY DAY 32 degrees!!!! TMD!!!

Now going to rain liao~ :cry:

Hideout... :cheeky:

Uh~Ya~Boooh~ You long time never report there leh~

How about Dragonfly~ :lol:

oh.....so sat night go where happening??? go catch dragonfly with retro again ar??? :sweat:

Don't have any program with me leh~ May be going to have a drink with Retro would be nice too~ but dragonfly is very pack on Saturday night, even I early bird also jam, Central Mall would be good.... hehe..... heard that side got many chiu bu~ :help:

Attack~~!! :box:

Now going to rain liao~ :cry:

agree..west area quite dark le...

Don't have any program with me leh~ May be going to have a drink with Retro would be nice too~ but dragonfly is very pack on Saturday night, even I early bird also jam, Central Mall would be good.... hehe..... heard that side got many chiu bu~ :help:

Attack~~!! :box:

hope u dont get heart attack when u go male toilet and saw a female inside the toilet in front of the mirror adjusting ****** coz its fake~!~! :help:

haha~!~!~! :lol:

be careful coz u'll nv know when u entered the wrong toilet.. :D

bye guys~~~ knock off...see u~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

bye piggy ... :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hope u dont get heart attack when u go male toilet and saw a female inside the toilet in front of the mirror adjusting ****** coz its fake~!~! :help:

haha~!~!~! :lol:

be careful coz u'll nv know when u entered the wrong toilet.. :D

I won't get heart attack if I already get drunk~ haha... can't differ Ah Kua from women :help:

Enter wrong toilet can go to jail~! But the small boy is an exception, can always follow his mum to go female toilet~ if he doesn't mind long queue.... :lol:

I ever see those guys took their small daughter to go male toilet, and you can see all guys suddenly stand closer to the urinal to hide their birdie, hehe...

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/sofitel_melbourne_urinal.jpg

bye guys~~~ knock off...see u~!~!~!~! :cheeky:

Good bye & see you tomorrow~ :p

bye piggy ... :smile:

Hi, no one going to hideout leh~ sian loh :sian: