lunloon how abt this ??

is this big enough ??

\hahahahaha

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/normal_20050925_hitomi_006.jpg

Can fight with you~ :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/005.jpg

Added bonus~ :D

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/010.jpg

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

I not like Fai kor lor... say new toy, then new toy so fast come out liao... :thumb:

coz he only say he havin his new toy when everything is confirmed...

Where is piggy a.k.a. xiao de zhu~?

y u lookin for me???

she din post means she nt wking lor ... :cool:

still johnny know me best...haha... :lol:

I hope its not my fault~ :cheeky:

its all ur fault~!~!~!

Me is okay~ very busy for me for last weekend, too much activity~ :lol:

sigh... this saturday i booked by queen already.... must put off malaysia trip again... anyone for malacca lunch or overnight stay??? think need to blast my bike... long time no run...

u sure abt the sentence : " long time no run..." ???

No no~ :nono: squeeze one no count~ :(

totally agree....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

Wah~ xiaozhu a.k.a. piggy finally show face liao~ You off today also ah~ :angel:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

y u lookin for me???

This is the reason~ :sian:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Picture021.jpg

hahaha .. hide out /..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/cospaly5.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Wah~ xiaozhu a.k.a. piggy finally show face liao~ You off today also ah~ :angel:

haha...my company de IT ppl blocked internet access for IE...tat's y i now den come in

lol...dont like tat la...i dont like to appear in photo one ma...but muz let ppl know i got attend also...so i juz show my trotters lo... :D

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

wow...............

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

haha...my company de IT ppl blocked internet access for IE...tat's y i now den come in

lol...dont like tat la...i dont like to appear in photo one ma...but muz let ppl know i got attend also...so i juz show my trotters lo... :D

You win~ :faint:

hahaha .. hide out /..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/cospaly5.jpg

Attack~!! :box:

fai.. u r usin ur green full face for the mt01 ? cannot la.. doesnt go together.. pls spray the mt green.. turtle jr.. lolz

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

fai.. u r usin ur green full face for the mt01 ? cannot la.. doesnt go together.. pls spray the mt green.. turtle jr.. lolz

My green color helmet comfortable mah~ I got a Arai full-face at home, but must wash first, long time no use~ :cheeky:

yayaya ... hee .. attack !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But you always so busy~ how to attcak hideout siah~ :sian:

sigh... this saturday i booked by queen already.... must put off malaysia trip again... anyone for malacca lunch or overnight stay??? think need to blast my bike... long time no run...

when u plan to go? count me in!!! :cheeky:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Hello everybody... long time never long in liao... How's every one doing? :cheeky:

But you always so busy~ how to attcak hideout siah~ :sian:

hideout ta shiok... go live impact better... :cheer:

aiyo poor thing.... change company lor... then can login le... :angel:

waiting for yr end bonus den nxt yr i resigning :lol:

finally ah ..

already tot they doing this move le..

hahahh

then o interview for next company

when the interviewer ask any questions?

xiaozhu > yes .. can i log in sbf a not ??

Hello everybody... long time never long in liao... How's every one doing? :cheeky:

Yo, good to see you here~ did you see the photo at Live Impact~? :D

Live Impact very expensive...

Cannot everyday go leh~ the girls there too pretty liao~ :cheeky:

Live Impact very expensive...

Our Mika got good deal, hehehe... count me in~ :deal:

ya la u all go live impact

not live and no impact some more

Seems like you got a better place~ come on man, mai urm urm~ out with it~! :angel: