Originally posted by WW@Nov 24 2006, 08:49 PM

Wat time wat time??? i can go anot??? Fai can pillion mi ??? i be your chai???

sure boh, I riding at turtle speed, wait you smash my helmet till siao :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by WW@Nov 24 2006, 08:49 PM

Wat time wat time??? i can go anot??? Fai can pillion mi ??? i be your chai???

6pm at KKFC & ride to see Sexpo first, must be a lot of sexy pretty girls over there... I think :cheeky:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 24 2006, 09:11 PM

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06030.jpg :hungry:

The soup is best, serve while its still hot :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ck-@Nov 24 2006, 07:57 PM

see how bahh

cos no moneyy

heehee

No problem pal, come & try the food, you won't regret :thumb:

Not very expensive, can have it plus drinks & satay for less than S$10 individually :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 24 2006, 09:13 PM

6pm at KKFC & ride to see Sexpo first, must be a lot of sexy pretty girls over there... I think :cheeky:

They got provide tissue anot???? i meet you all for malaysia ok laio. anyway i also going in for seafood near bukit indah. wat time you all meet to go in malaysia????

Originally posted by retro@Nov 24 2006, 09:03 PM

sigh.... not i dun want but wat if my tyre SPLIT tmr???

sad, I don't have any good recommendation but to replace a new ones :sweat:

Sexpo cum Bukit Indah Outing Saturday 25-11-2006

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/main_topleft.gif

The Event is open to the public above the age of 21 years old ONLY. Identity Card will be requested at ticketing booth and entrance.

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/banner_lovefest.jpg

ADULT TICKET

At the Door

Sexpo Single Entry Pass - S$10

...and for guys whom need extra power http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/8423/i9645194511539jy5.gif, we have our begger chicken :lol:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Time: 1800hrs (6pm)

Meeting Place: KKFC

Items to bring along: Passport, white card, cash card, ringgit

Going list:

1. Ah Fai (Kawasaki Z1000)

2. Austin (Suzuki GSX-R1300 Hayabusa)

3. Wheelie45 (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4. Gixxertan (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5. Kawasakininja (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

6. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

7. WW (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Pending List:

1. K3n6y (Yamaha R1)

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires

Originally posted by WW@Nov 24 2006, 09:19 PM

They got provide tissue anot???? i meet you all for malaysia ok laio. anyway i also going in for seafood near bukit indah. wat time you all meet to go in malaysia????

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/641.jpg

I don't know they got tissue or not, but I think they are selling there :D

No problem pal, we should be at GP Esso around 9pm+... unless rain :pray:

Originally posted by k3n6y@Nov 24 2006, 08:36 PM

go leh retro.....or else kopi veri lonely liao sia...... :cheeky:

Then you company Kopi loh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 24 2006, 09:17 PM

No problem pal, come & try the food, you won't regret :thumb:

Not very expensive, can have it plus drinks & satay for less than S$10 individually :smile:

orhh

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Today dun have outing meh u all?

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

Originally posted by davidww81@Nov 24 2006, 10:19 PM

Today dun have outing meh u all?

they going 2 pa you ...

r u kawa's fren who suppose 2 ride a wave tt day?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ck-@Nov 24 2006, 10:01 PM

all fly where agaiin :confused:

ii so bored ! :weep:

bored huh?? cm n wash bike 4 me ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 24 2006, 10:23 PM

they going 2 pa you ...

r u kawa's fren who suppose 2 ride a wave tt day?? :confused:

ya, u riding the runner one rite?

guess i kana put aeroplane by kawa again...haha

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q48/davidww81/gsxr400.jpg

2001 Kawasaki ZX150 FS9884K

2002 Aprilia RS125 FN8800K

2002-03 NSR150 FS7287Y

2003-04 Kawasaki ZX150 FT4246E

2004 ZXR400L8 FS8706Z

2005 Piaggio 125 FL6767Y

2005-06 CBR400RRR FQ3681D

2006-2007 Suzuki GSXR400MSP FK1005B

2006-2008 Wave-S FW4357C

xiiao meii : u msg him already?? :confused:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by davidww81@Nov 24 2006, 10:24 PM

ya, u riding the runner one rite?

guess i kana put aeroplane by kawa again...haha

tio liao lah :sweat: put aeroplane?? they hvnt go in yet mah ...

u gv him him a call lah ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ck-@Nov 24 2006, 10:27 PM

haven ii call him can :confused:

tink u msg better ... he might b riding ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 24 2006, 10:30 PM

tink u msg better ... he might b riding ... :smile:

heng ii really sms him

he bathiing

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Of courselah boring. Why Mr LIB and retro never join the rest in the outing to Kulai??? :confused:

Nay..Dun wana travel so far with my finger still not fully recovered man...

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there