Originally posted by retro@Nov 27 2006, 11:42 AM

i do like the hard and good part.. :cheeky:

isnt tat wat we are .. the hard n best ..

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 11:46 AM

bao bei .. u in laio.. hahaha .. long time no ride with u laio.. hope tis sat can join u .. :cheeky:

ok ok!! see you!!!! and hey where are the rest??? kawaninja leh?? bikecraz leh... Fai leh??? WHERE??? GSSIONG leh??? WHERE???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 11:47 AM

isnt tat wat we are .. the hard n best ..

the mods jus said not to post all these single posts... very messy!! :sian:

Originally posted by retro@Nov 27 2006, 11:48 AM

ok ok!! see you!!!! and hey where are the rest??? kawaninja leh?? bikecraz leh... Fai leh??? WHERE??? GSSIONG leh??? WHERE???

maybe all is busy ..:giddy:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

Originally posted by retro@Nov 27 2006, 11:49 AM

the mods jus said not to post all these single posts... very messy!! :sian:

but u just do it also. wat bro..

erm .. any pai u tonight ???

pls let me knw .. cannot tahan laio.. :weep:

lookin for me :confused:

a bit busy countin $$$$ now

will be back after 3 :sorry:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

i am here!!! nowadays damn busy cos of the stupid year end promo! dun even have time to eat lunch! :sian:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 12:07 PM

i am here!!! nowadays damn busy cos of the stupid year end promo! dun even have time to eat lunch! :sian:

busy still can post here!!!! :cheeky: wat promo??? bo jio!!!

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 27 2006, 12:03 PM

lookin for me :confused:

a bit busy countin $$$$ now

will be back after 3 :si am here!!! nowadays damn busy cos of the stupid year end promo! dun even have time to eat lunch! orry:

poor things for u two ...

but no chioce right .. happy working ..

kawasakininja tat day u call me ar ??:smile:

Originally posted by ZoRoM@Nov 27 2006, 12:22 PM

Hello,

Good morning Iron Horse...

So long nv online liao! :sweat:

yah man so long never see u online

& very long never join us for outin liao.

hope to see u soon

Hello,

hows bro.. long time no see u laio.. hows u ..

when cuming out again ??

Aftn Horses..... :cheer:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 27 2006, 12:41 PM

Aftn Horses..... :cheer:

hey hey yongster,

seems like u so far only join us for petrol outin leh :nono:

so when joinin us for makan outin :confused:

Originally posted by retro@Nov 27 2006, 12:20 PM

busy still can post here!!!! :cheeky: wat promo??? bo jio!!!

plasma TV! this promo is giving me a big headache! i busy but my heart is still here! :cheeky:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 12:44 PM

plasma TV! this promo is giving me a big headache! i busy but my heart is still here! :cheeky:

tat the way man ..

so have ur lunch laio???

haha .. so when ur baby out ..

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 27 2006, 12:43 PM

hey hey yongster,

seems like u so far only join us for petrol outin leh :nono:

so when joinin us for makan outin :confused:

you like pimp ley.... :giddy:

Originally posted by JAS400@Nov 27 2006, 12:49 PM

tat the way man ..

so have ur lunch laio???

haha .. so when ur baby out ..

not going to say... cos say liao everytime c*** up so i will just shut up... just wait patiently guys! no time to eat! :smile:

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 27 2006, 01:09 PM

er... xue zhang....

hope u dun take my dream too seriouslly hor

hahaha... who are u refering to ??

can i knw ??

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 27 2006, 01:09 PM

er... xue zhang....

hope u dun take my dream too seriouslly hor

NO WORRIES XUE DI!

i wun take it seriously! but i will take it very very seriously! :weep:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 12:44 PM

cheap??? :confused:

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Nov 27 2006, 01:14 PM

NO WORRIES XUE DI!

i wun take it seriously! but i will take it very very seriously! :weep:

so jas400 you know who is xue zhang already??? :cheeky:

Hello,

WOW!! where you go man!!!! think the last time i met you was that time when you followed us to the dam... remember??? :confused: this sat go kulai? ok?

Originally posted by retro@Nov 27 2006, 01:15 PM

cheap??? :confused:

depend how many inch u take .. 30+inch is abt 3000+ba .. i knw 42 is coming to 4k+

cum mine office here got people selling ..

haha:cheeky: