tt's wat he's nt lacking of ... :sweat:

yeah!!! he got containers of it!!! Fai must put lao shu yao.. if not the rats will eat them up!!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Good morning Iron Horses~~!!!!

Its Friday~ woohoo~ :bounce:

These 3 days full of activities~! :box:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Gd Morn ... yup ... the nation dun need me anymore til nxt yr ... :clap:

aiya...even if the nation needs u also 3 days 2 night nia.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

***URGENT***

Road condition in Malaysia update

the stretch of road at exit 307c (johor/pasir gudung)the streets lamps are all down all the way to exit 308 (bander nusajaya) which is the exit for Bukit Indah.the visibility range is only 200-250m.as the exit is very dark and it leads to corner,i strongly advise all horses tat are joining the outin this sat to travel as a whole instead of havin a marker as the chevron markings are not easily seen and might be a risk to the appointed marking.the lightning conditions remains the same for travelling back to Esso Gp.

Ok thanks for the Update~~! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Ok thanks for the Update~~! :thumb: :thumb:

no problem ... u r welcome ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Morn ... yup ... the nation dun need me anymore til nxt yr ... :clap:

Good life siah~ :thumb:

dun play play hor ... sibeh siong 1 leh ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

pls refer 2 post #73957 ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

old man cannot tahan too fierce de training.... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

no problem ... u r welcome ... :D

that means you were there also la~ :p

all wake up liao ah?? hmm ... time 4 me 2 :sleep: ...

Gd Nitez all ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

dun play play hor ... sibeh siong 1 leh ... :sweat:

ya right....tat's y u looks more n more haggard.... :lol::lol::lol:

that means you were there also la~ :p

eh ...

nope ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez all ...

wanted to slp bt the sun is shining on my pillow make me cant slp....gd night... :cheeky:

oei oei ... no big no small ah ...

shw sm respect 2 the elderly hor ...:nono:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

walau me still have to go in camp this November~

this time the army will appoint me an under-study CSM liao~ :p

Time to let him see the file of rules, regulations & the role of CSM~ :goodluck:

eh ...

nope ... :sweat:

:sian: :sian: :sian: Walau~

Gd Nitez all ...

Ok rest well~ :sleep:

wa lao...u also nv show respect to ppl ma...when u wan ppl to respect u..u muz respect other ppl 1st...who ask u to say tat im a hopeless case....when we were discussin abt the visiting zheng xiu zhen's shop... :mad::mad:

What is haggard~? chim~ o_O

walau me still have to go in camp this November~

this time the army will appoint me an under-study CSM liao~ :p

Time to let him see the file of rules, regulations & the role of CSM~ :goodluck:

pls refer to post #73956 :p

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

What is haggard~? chim~ o_O

憔悴 lo....understand????

pls refer to post #73956 :p

haha~ ok ok :cheeky:

憔悴 lo....understand????

Ok I got it~ :thumb:

wa lao...u also nv show respect to ppl ma...when u wan ppl to respect u..u muz respect other ppl 1st...who ask u to say tat im a hopeless case....when we were discussin abt the visiting zheng xiu zhen's shop... :mad::mad:

Don't get angry~ CSM here sayang sayang~ :cheeky: :cheeky: