Originally posted by M|rac|e@Nov 27 2006, 10:23 AM

I ride bicycle cannot go.. :cry:

Note: Bicycle nt BIKE.

bicycle oso can go wat ... my frd cycle frm 1st link to KL oso.... :sweat:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 27 2006, 05:49 PM

hahaha dun worry i knockin off at 7

is it?? i knock off liao....so i shdn't go hm..??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by ravenSP@Nov 27 2006, 11:17 AM

tell me why?

if its the post count thingie i'll seriously laugh lor..

if wana lidat then dont put signature la, very irritating seeing all the signature after a 1-liner(or 2-liner) post

for mi it's lazy lor.... not abt clocking post. if really wan to clock post, I sure go classified upz every sales... kekekeke :lol:

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 27 2006, 05:57 PM

is it?? i knock off liao....so i shdn't go hm..??

tat would be a wise choice

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

hello all..

eh ask u all ah. armoured jacket agak how much ah?

and ff helmet size large can i go change the cushion so that it becomes S. and if possible where to do it? thnx!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 27 2006, 03:10 PM

super miss

because i pic the gal to be this

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/motorshow006.jpg

Wah the girl hot sia.

This year got motorshow meh?

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Originally posted by Apoc@Nov 27 2006, 06:08 PM

hello all..

eh ask u all ah. armoured jacket agak how much ah?

and ff helmet size large can i go change the cushion so that it becomes S. and if possible where to do it? thnx!

well jacket tat will have to depends on wat brand u wanna get.

if something like wat skywalker is wearin,the arai jacket cost abt $100-$120.

as for the helmet i'm not so sure :sorry:

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 27 2006, 06:11 PM

well jacket tat will have to depends on wat brand u wanna get.

if something like wat skywalker is wearin,the arai jacket cost abt $100-$120.

as for the helmet i'm not so sure :sorry:

Arai jacket where got so cheap??? :confused:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Nov 27 2006, 04:44 PM

Oh no, Sir Retro is going to treat other eat stone liao.... :help:

I better be the sweeper this Saturday :sweat:

Wow, i also want go eat stone. ok wat time at GP esso. i want go eat nasi lemak.

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 27 2006, 06:16 PM

it is just a type of normal armoured jacket.

not water proof.maybe tat's y so cheap loh :smile:

Originally posted by Apoc@Nov 27 2006, 06:09 PM

Wah the girl hot sia.

This year got motorshow meh?

wow u miss out on the motor show la .....

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 27 2006, 06:16 PM

got leh

HKL female mechanic say that arai jacket sky walker

with number plate FBB > fuc*ing big bike wearing cost 100 at HKL

Originally posted by WW@Nov 27 2006, 06:21 PM

Wow, i also want go eat stone. ok wat time at GP esso. i want go eat nasi lemak.

u come i sweep the stones for you!!! :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by johnny73@Nov 27 2006, 05:22 PM

his ears bcming as big as elephant 1 liao ...

u din c his signature suddenly got 1 cha bo ... :lol:

er....

test water first lor... if next time u see my ears red then dun ask me why my ears red

ask who pull wan hahahah

that wan my chai ok

dunno xue zhang see before a not

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 27 2006, 06:26 PM

er....

test water first lor... if next time u see my ears red then dun ask me why my ears red

ask who pull wan hahahah

that wan my chai ok

dunno xue zhang see before a not

sure or not ur chai :confused:

the background of the photo looks like in hospital leh

looks like she's sick :sweat:

Ohh $100+ bucks. Hmm... that comes up to about $40+ for armour. thought of changing my riding jacket. according to hanzi, the adidas rain jacket which i use for riding is like a parachute. i never tried riding in jb w/o that jacket so dont know the diff.

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 27 2006, 06:29 PM

o_O lol

Originally posted by Apoc@Nov 27 2006, 06:35 PM

Ohh $100+ bucks. Hmm... that comes up to about $40+ for armour. thought of changing my riding jacket. according to hanzi, the adidas rain jacket which i use for riding is like a parachute. i never tried riding in jb w/o that jacket so dont know the diff.

follow kawa and bikecraz no need wear jacket wan

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 27 2006, 06:38 PM

i bo gao bak lah. will shiver 1. hahaha.

Originally posted by kawasakininja@Nov 27 2006, 06:29 PM

looks like she's sick :sweat:

its her place lor.....

I remember u oso nvr wear right :?

Originally posted by jus101@Nov 27 2006, 06:41 PM

I remember u oso nvr wear right :?

no ah he wear denim jacket.

Originally posted by Apoc@Nov 27 2006, 06:42 PM

no ah he wear denim jacket.

oh ya hor..... forgotten.. :sweat:

Originally posted by retro@Nov 27 2006, 06:24 PM

u come i sweep the stones for you!!! :smile:

Nono, i be last man standing with fai ge. you go ahead. i ride magic go. :cheeky:

wah dun like tat say hor

i seldom wear is because i got pillion

then i goin at 100+ only

see when i got no pillion haha then i think u will shout

"WAIT FOR ME!!!!!!"