outdated liao ... nw it's ...

顺应天命者悲 ... 抗逆天命者檻 ...

chim~ o_O o_O

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

provided they let u to take.... :cheeky:

they willing 2 tk ... i willing 2 gv ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ok, we guys going heavy tonight & won't be riding~ :p

lol...too bad i cant drink so much liao... :cheeky:

bt nvm..got more chance to come..after he finish his training and start his proper shift got more chance to join ur local outing... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

haha~ don't know why his name was there~ :lol:

If he really go TD then the sun rise from the west liao~ :angel:

#2 n 3 who huh?? ur followers fm Thai Disco thread ah??

GM concept same as LI?? can Ta Bao 1 or nt?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

oh ... u say 1 nt i say 1 ... :D

but in order 2 shw my respect towards ur 自尊心 ...

佪可以的 ... :thumb:

人定胜天 ... :cheeky:

wrong...is 佪可以的 猪定胜天.... :sweat:

:btw: kawa goin lor 8 there to change his wave tire...wan go there find him?? coz i see u like....say wan go slp bt end up still posting....

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

they willing 2 tk ... i willing 2 gv ... :D

they willing 2 take ur money....den u willing to gv???? :giddy:

mai dan liao la~~~~~

bt nvm..got more chance to come..after he finish his training and start his proper shift got more chance to join ur local outing... :cheeky:

今朝有酒今朝醉 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no problem~ this month got a lot of activities~ have to keep track of all of them~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

今朝有酒今朝醉 ...

干杯~!~!~!~!~!~!

Gd Morning Horses!

wrong...is 佪可以的 猪定胜天.... :sweat:

:btw: kawa goin lor 8 there to change his wave tire...wan go there find him?? coz i see u like....say wan go slp bt end up still posting....

nah ... BTH liao ... :dozed:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no problem~ this month got a lot of activities~ have to keep track of all of them~ :p

hehe....no problem.... :angel:

nah ... BTH liao ... :dozed:

den faster go and slp la...ur bed behind u only.... :angel:

#2 n 3 who huh?? ur followers fm Thai Disco thread ah??

GM concept same as LI?? can Ta Bao 1 or nt?? :D

You never been to GMTD~? That place same concept as LI~ Live Band, hang flowers, LD & GRO... I never try ta bao I don't know~ :p

The rest in the list are TD lovers also~ happen to tag along with me~

mai dan liao la~~~~~

wat?? $$$?? cm on ... i'm looking 4 真爱 ... wahaha ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Morning Horses!

Good morning Sky99~ :p

You never been to GMTD~? That place same concept as LI~ Live Band, hang flowers, LD & GRO... I never try ta bao I don't know~ :p

The rest in the list are TD lovers also~ happen to tag along with me~

nvr been there til date ... :pity:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

den faster go and slp la...ur bed behind u only.... :angel:

nah ... gng bk 2 bedrm ... ciaoz ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

mai dan liao la~~~~~

Can see Johnny perform liao :D

wat?? $$$?? cm on ... i'm looking 4 真爱 ... wahaha ... :lol:

Well, there are chances for 真爱 @ TD but rather slim~ :p

Can see Johnny perform liao :D

Well, there are chances for 真爱 @ TD but rather slim~ :p

speaking from experiences?:angel:

nvr been there til date ... :pity:

Actually every TD more or less the same :p

speaking from experiences?:angel:

yes~ talking from my 2 cents experience~ :angel:

Ok.

got ur meaning lia0.:cheeky:

TD Lovers Outing #01~~!

Date: 04-04-2008 (Friday)

Time: 9pm

Things to bring along: money, money & money :D

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/47a244c70f04e.jpg

Interested please PM or SmS Ah Fai, cheers :p

Most probably going List:

1) Ah Fai

2) Michael-

3) xkissx

4) egg_Hwee

5) Mengz_zai

6) Kopi

Welcome to GMTD :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/47a1ca9189711.jpg

:thirsty::thirsty::thirsty:

A Kind Reminder from TD Lovers: Drunk-riding will endanger your own life & other road users, be responsible. :)

:box: Iron Horse Bukit Indah Outing~! :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/BukitIndahouting17-06-06005.jpg

Date: 05-04-08 (Saturday)

Time: 09.30pm

Things to take along: passport, cash card, ringgit

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah for dinner

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Gixxertan & Miss tan (Honda Silverwing)

4. Alvin512 & ting (Suzuki GSX-R600)

5. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6)

6. gssiong (driving)

7. Kopi (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Pending List:

1. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

2. Nap^tune (Kawasaki ninja 636)

Emotional Support List:

1. Master Blur Sotong (Honda VFR800)

2. Who_noe

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919

***URGENT***

Road condition in Malaysia update

the stretch of road at exit 307c (johor/pasir gudung)the streets lamps are all down all the way to exit 308 (bander nusajaya) which is the exit for Bukit Indah.the visibility range is only 200-250m.as the exit is very dark and it leads to corner,i strongly advise all horses tat are joining the outin this sat to travel as a whole instead of havin a marker as the chevron markings are not easily seen and might be a risk to the appointed marking.the lightning conditions remains the same for travelling back to Esso Gp.