Sky99 is talking from experience~ :thumb:

what kind of experienced?o_O

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

wash my brain for wad? -.-

actually no nid jian fei.

my weight acceptable.

You how heavy~?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

You how heavy~?

around 68:cry:

what kind of experienced?o_O

body language experience~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

body language experience~ :p

i dunno leh.

maybe can ask Thai Girls to teach you ba

coming? go where!?! :confused:

My birthday outing, come please....

He's only 17 !

woohoo~~ we won't physco your potato~ just wanna make him drunk nia~ can or not~ :p

Can dont want anot.... Later i go home i die of exhaustion, :giddy:

Happen to see your contact number is in the list~ by tomorrow your handphone inbox will be full liao~ :angel:

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j19/ChoirChick_2006/fma74.gif

I dont think so leh, now my both phone so quiet, as usual... :sian:

wash my brain for wad? -.-

actually no nid jian fei.

my weight acceptable.

Acceptable ? ? o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Wah... from where pop out one...

路人甲 ... or maybe another 1 from Ah Fai's Fan Club?? :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

My birthday outing, come please....

He's only 17 !

I dont think so leh, now my both phone so quiet, as usual... :sian:

Acceptable ? ? o_O

Acceptable la!:cheeky:

J73,

ytd 7346 只剩一兵一将,佪也要誓守 soozookee's reputation against fat cat!

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

absolute brilliance! :clap:

Piping Pineapple Fried Rice with hot spicy tom yum soup & coconut, :slurp: :slurp: :slurp:

after procceed straight to Thai Disco for a happi time together with thai babes & drinking Chang beer.

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

mai pian lah ... hot spicy tom yum soup?? bring more tissue hor ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

You how heavy~?

Ya acceptable, to me is like a elephant already... :giddy:

AhKor~ GoodAfternoon

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

pls lah ... kid's tok ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ya acceptable, to me is like a elephant already... :giddy:

AhKor~ GoodAfternoon

elephant taller den me leh.

i 1.8m only

for 1.8m... 68kg is great~ :thumb:

AhKor~ GoodAfternoon

Gd Aftn ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

for 1.8m... 68kg is great~ :thumb:

what is your weight?:angel:

J73,

ytd 7346 只剩一兵一将,佪也要誓守 soozookee's reputation against fat cat!

but u gotto help me 杀出一条血路 1st mah ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

boring ... ciaoz ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Then I count you in~! If aeroplane then you know~~!!

*tak tak* --- (imagine fingers hitting the table~) :angel:

宁教我负天下人, 莫让天下人负我。。。

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Can~ then what happen if Thai girls come sit beside him~?

zhen me ban~~? :p

Not me~ I also don't know~ :smile:

pls lah ... kid's tok ... :sian:

hahaha~ kids do wonders nowadays~ :lol:

what is your weight?:angel:

me 1.75m @ 70kg~ :lol:

宁教我负天下人, 莫让天下人负我。。。

aka aeroplane~ :sian:

wow~ raining heavily @ east side~ :giddy: