looks like nobody's home.... :sian::sian:

I am back~! :smile:

Yes~~!! At Last the old tenant starts to dismantle, making way for the new LI~:bounce: :bounce:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

hmm... looks like the timing had changed? :confused:

yes~ to 5.30pm~ :smile:

can you make it~? :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Yes~~!! At Last the old tenant starts to dismantle, making way for the new LI~:bounce: :bounce:

can imagine u bouncing with joy..... :cheeky:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:box: Iron Horse Outing - Bike Asia 2008~! :box:

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h221/skip811/S4020185.jpg

Date: 12-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 05.30pm

Location for meet up: KKFC

Program: ride to Expo & witness the first international exhibition on bicycles, motorcycles, components and accessories in South East Asia. Then may be ride to Malaysia for dinner, so bring along passport :p

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e333/jahnee_boi/MotorcycleArtwork.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. [c]arbine (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. Jeff (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

4. Stony (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

5. Mengz_zai (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

Pending List

1. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. Skywheel (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

3. J73 (Runner)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s240/lippy7280/motor.gif

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

:box: Sunday Morning Blast~!! :box:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/PlenTongAW28.jpg

Date: 13-04-2008 (Sunday)

Time: 10am

Meet up place: GP Esso

Program: Morning A&W, Karting At Noon, Lok Lok Eating If Time Permits :p

http://i214.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/bajometh/f1.jpg

Attendent Lists

1. 7346 (93382752)
    2. kopi
    3. Calvinz (90683502)
    4. Shelin
    5. Ah Fai
    6. gssiong
    7. Gixxertan
    8. BIG FAT CAT 400cc one
    9. Cbr600 or is it cbr1000 with 1 friend
  1. ...

Pending Lists

1. blur sotong
    2. Mengz_Zai
    3. Hanzi & Candyys
    4. J73

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc72/holmewoodn/Karting.jpg

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

Ah Fai, thet timing still tbc?? anyone cant make it due to timing?? I maybe not playing karting, injured my shoulder maybe cannot play the kart, but will go together for breakfast.. :>

Timing updated~ :smile:

can imagine u bouncing with joy..... :cheeky:

The old tenant still in operation but already see half size of the place starts to dismantle~ :p

yes~ to 5.30pm~ :smile:

can you make it~? :p

all rite. count me in. Mayb you can pm me ur number so tat just in case last min i cant go. :angel:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

maybe the old tenant is renovating so tat can serve the customers better :cheeky:

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

all rite. count me in. Mayb you can pm me ur number so tat just in case last min i cant go. :angel:

tat means u'll be in the aeroplane list~~~ :lol:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

yawnx~~~~~

:dozed::dozed:

gd night horses..... :sleep:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

:cheer: Iron Horse Birthday Outing - Candyys's Birthday~! :cheer:

Date: 19-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 9.00pm

Location for meet up: GP Esso

Program: to celebrate Candy's 19th birthday :cheer: ride to GP Tian Lai Seafood Resturant for makan :p

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6) --- Birthday Girl

3. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

4. wait4me (Yamaha R6)

5. Kim (Yamaha R6)

6. Apoc (Honda S3 CBR-400)

7. who_noe:angel:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yawnx~~~~~

:dozed::dozed:

gd night horses..... :sleep:

Gd Nitez piggy ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

tat means u'll be in the aeroplane list~~~ :lol:

if tat day is not raining, i will definitely go but if raining then too bad le. :angel:

:gun: :gun: kopi

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

ok see you~ :thumb:

maybe the old tenant is renovating so tat can serve the customers better :cheeky:

machine gun you~! :gun:

good night.... :cheeky::cheeky:

eh ... another 路人甲??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

eh ... another 路人甲??

juz trying to be friendly coz i see this thread quite active... :smile:

http://www.i-mockery.com/shorts/flamingcarrot/rog-flaming-carrot.gif
if tat day is not raining, i will definitely go but if raining then too bad le. :angel:

:lol: ............................. hehe jus kidding! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

hello every one

uncle chicken... u buay swee lar! neber leave any chickens for me :sian:

machine gun you~! :gun:

:help::help:

just trying to let u know not to pin such high hopes.

otherwise the higher the hopes the harder the fall

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

uncle chicken... u buay swee lar! neber leave any chickens for me :sian:

wah lao........dun say til i like tortise head leh :angry:

i c so late liao then Ah Fai lai liao so i think bo lan liao

dun like tat lah next time u come i stand by overnite chicken for u k?

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/DSC00257b.jpg

I will help you machine gun him~!

You need a bigger gun for this guy~!

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee194/xionsoo/machinegunsmilie.gif kopi