AhKor where is the post for the polo tee's huh ? ? :angel:

in Iron Horse thread ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 93.2k

• Ah Fai

• J73

• _xIa0zHu_

• Yongster

u recruiting new fans ah?? :lol:

No, he performing at his Campus Concert. Siao Yuan Yan Cang Hui.

Later i Introduce eveRy1 Whom wants to Get a NtuC insUrance to get quote from you :cheeky:

Then he will get a lot of comission allowance.

Then can blanja us makan... :D

went to HDB Hub for help~ :help:

Me just went makan with Kawa~ he knows my situation~ if my workers didn't move to new place then my company will be in deep sh1t~ :giddy: :giddy:

why??? cos no place to stay then you gotta send them back india???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Migraine visit me liao, neck pain also ! ! :cry::cry:

Did u overworked yrself?

Take care... drink lots of water.

u recruiting new fans ah?? :lol:

go there look see look see mah...

No, he performing at his Campus Concert. Siao Yuan Yan Cang Hui.

i wish.... :lovestruck:

went to HDB Hub for help~ :help:

Me just went makan with Kawa~ he knows my situation~ if my workers didn't move to new place then my company will be in deep sh1t~ :giddy: :giddy:

Go Tekong?

Anyway did u try the foreign worker hostel in Kaki Bukit?

Hope u can solve your problem asap!

Did u overworked yrself?

I dunno, when i was working in LG it doesnt hurt this much, :giddy: :faint:

Oh ya maybe is yesterday watch "Shutter" then i sit till very slunted, usually my migraine and neck pain wont come so easy one... :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

go there look see look see mah...

mai ge ge lah ... go there bio mei mei si boh ... :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

he is Ntuc agent Himself :giddy:

tt's wat u always believe ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

haaha Shh secret :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Did u overworked yrself?

i think someone over work her .... hahhahah

but i got an article on how to cure migraine

yah la

onli he believe

cal so many time some more ...

I dunno, when i was working in LG it doesnt hurt this much, :giddy: :faint:

Oh ya maybe is yesterday watch "Shutter" then i sit till very slunted, usually my migraine and neck pain wont come so easy one... :sian:

he Good News

In a recent journal article by Randolph W. Evans, M.D. and James R. Couch, M.D., Ph.D., the authors open by saying,

"Occasionally, orgasm can trigger a Migraine but, in others, can relieve a Migraine. Dr. Couch's data suggests that some women who decline, 'Not tonight, I have a headache,' may be avoiding an effective treatment."2

study of Migraine relief with sexual intercourse in women was undertaken at Headache Clinic at Southern Illinois University. For those who obtained relief through orgasm, the level of relief varied, but it is interesting to note that of those who obtained any relief, the largest subset is those who obtained complete relief. Of study participants, 47.4% had complete relief, 49.1% had no relief, and for 5.3%, orgasm made their Migraine worse.2

In comparing the efficacy of orgasm to that of Migraine abortive medications, orgasm is significantly less effective than triptans or DHE, but when it is effective, the onset of relief is faster than.

Dr. Evans and Dr. Couch conclude their journal article with this statement,

"The issue of suppression of headache by orgasm does bring up the possibility of suppression of one multi-faceted, presumably neural origin syndrome (Migraine) by another neural event (perception of sexual orgasm). Perhaps there are other situations in which an indigenous neural process might be used to suppress Migraine. Certainly there are some interesting theoretical possibilities here."

Interesting possibilities, indeed! Although this study did not include men, Dr. Evans and Dr. Couch report there is anecdotal information suggesting that relief with sexual orgasm may occur in men, including men suffering cluster headaches.

As with so many issues with headaches and Migraine, we find that there wasn't a single answer to our initial question, "Does the "Big O" cause or cure headaches and Migraine?" In searching for answers to the question, both good news and bad news are found, but even for those for whom orgasm sometimes causes headaches, there are avenues of prevention to be explored. Don't give up or be embarrassed to approach your doctor with the problem. The answer might be simpler than you think.

Good the morning.......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

It means Have Sex :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

=.-" now what time liao still good morning...

Good Afternoon to you Yongster...

1st post must put good morning mah....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

ErM, i go open A TD lor call the FTD

Fais ThaiGer Den

with that don't know cost how many 08 Haya liao~ :lol:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R